Night Detoxifying Concentrate

Night Detoxifying Concentrate

Night Detoxifying Concentrate

Pollution, stress, fatigue, UVs… The skin is subjected to numerous aggressions which alter the optimal functioning of its cells and have a considerable impact on its health.

The Night Detoxifying Concentrate is a night serum that offers a powerful anti-fatigue cure and optimizes the power of the skin's nocturnal regeneration. The night being the best time to detoxify your skin because the cells of the epidermis regenerate 8 times faster.
With its chronobiological action, this detoxifying serum promotes the elimination of toxins and fights lastingly against the signs of fatigue. Its fresh and gelled texture reveals a delicate fragrance, with notes of aloe vera, water lily, jasmine and cotton flower.

As soon as you wake up, the skin is detoxified, regenerated and regains all its energy.
Night after night, the quality of the skin visibly improves.

Main assets:

  • Cellular Plant Complex [Mirabilis Jalapa and Natural Caffeine] : Also called Belle de Nuit, Mirabilis Jalapa stimulates cell activity by boosting cell energy production. Natural Caffeine helps activate skin microcirculation and promotes the elimination of toxins.
  • Marjoram extract : Calming and soothing, this plant extract provides an immediate anti-stress effect and relieves signs of fatigue.
  • Marine Bio-Complex : Pure and natural complex of polysaccharides produced by marine plankton, this perfecting active ingredient boosts cell renewal and refines skin texture. It reactivates the skin's natural defenses and hydration while reducing skin imperfections.
  • Hyaluronic Acid [High Weight + Low Molecular Weight] : This pure, vegetable duo intensely hydrates the skin on the surface (high weight) as well as in depth (low weight) by retaining water in the cells.

Regular price CHF 64.00 Sale price CHF 32.00 Save 50%
/
  • 30 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For all skin types.

Step 1:
Every evening, apply a few drops all over the face, avoiding the eye area.

2nd step:
To activate the microcirculation and eliminate toxins, perform draining movements with the thumbs starting from the chin towards the temples. Continue these movements from the inside to the outside of the face, going up to the forehead.

Step 3:
Finally, perform circular movements to relax the skin.

99.8% of the total is of natural origin

45.5% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming

HORDEUM VULGARE STEM WATER*, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL**DENAT., PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DIGLYCERIN, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) POWDER, LEVULINIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID , POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, MALTODEXTRIN, MIRABILIS JALAPA CALLUS EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, ORIGANUM
MAJORANA LEAF EXTRACT, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, ALCOHOL

The deciphered list of ingredients:

barley stem water, water, glycerin, denatured alcohol**, pentylene glycol, diglycerol (glycerol dimer), dried Chondrus cripus (or seaweed) seaweed powder, levulinic acid, fragrance, sodium hyaluronate, levulinate sodium, sodium hydroxide, citric acid, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, sodium phytate, maltodextrin, mirabilis jalapa extract, glucose, marjoram extract, phenethyl alcohol, saccharide isomerate, alcohol

*Ingredients from Organic Farming

**Processed from organic ingredients

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Nachtentgiftungskonzentrat

Nachtentgiftungskonzentrat

Nachtentgiftungskonzentrat

Umweltverschmutzung, Stress, Müdigkeit, UV-Strahlung… Die Haut ist zahlreichen Angriffen ausgesetzt, die die optimale Funktion ihrer Zellen beeinträchtigen und einen erheblichen Einfluss auf ihre Gesundheit haben.

Das Night Detoxifying Concentrate ist ein Nachtserum, das eine kraftvolle Anti-Müdigkeitskur bietet und die Kraft der nächtlichen Regeneration der Haut optimiert. Die Nacht ist die beste Zeit, um Ihre Haut zu entgiften, da sich die Zellen der Epidermis 8-mal schneller regenerieren.
Mit seiner chronobiologischen Wirkung fördert dieses entgiftende Serum die Ausscheidung von Giftstoffen und bekämpft nachhaltig Ermüdungserscheinungen. Seine frische und gelierte Textur offenbart einen zarten Duft mit Noten von Aloe Vera, Wasserlilie, Jasmin und Baumwollblüte.

Schon beim Aufwachen wird die Haut entgiftet, regeneriert und gewinnt ihre ganze Energie zurück.
Nacht für Nacht verbessert sich die Hautqualität sichtbar.

Hauptvermögen:

  • Zellulärer Pflanzenkomplex [Mirabilis Jalapa und natürliches Koffein] : Mirabilis Jalapa, auch Belle de Nuit genannt, stimuliert die Zellaktivität, indem es die Energieproduktion der Zellen steigert. Natürliches Koffein hilft, die Mikrozirkulation der Haut zu aktivieren und fördert die Ausscheidung von Toxinen.
  • Majoran-Extrakt : Beruhigend und beruhigend bietet dieser Pflanzenextrakt eine sofortige Anti-Stress-Wirkung und lindert Ermüdungserscheinungen.
  • Marine Bio-Complex : Reiner und natürlicher Komplex aus Polysacchariden, hergestellt aus marinem Plankton, dieser perfektionierende Wirkstoff fördert die Zellerneuerung und verfeinert die Hautstruktur. Es reaktiviert die natürlichen Abwehrkräfte und die Hydratation der Haut und reduziert gleichzeitig Hautunreinheiten.
  • Hyaluronsäure [hohes Gewicht + niedriges Molekulargewicht] : Dieses reine, pflanzliche Duo spendet der Haut sowohl an der Oberfläche (hohes Gewicht) als auch in der Tiefe (niedriges Gewicht) intensive Feuchtigkeit, indem es Wasser in den Zellen zurückhält.

Normaler Preis CHF 64.00 Sonderpreis CHF 32.00 Sparen 50%
/
  • 30 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Für alle Hauttypen.

Schritt 1:
Jeden Abend ein paar Tropfen auf das ganze Gesicht auftragen und dabei die Augenpartie aussparen.

2. Schritt:
Um die Mikrozirkulation zu aktivieren und Giftstoffe auszuscheiden, führen Sie mit den Daumen Drainagebewegungen vom Kinn zu den Schläfen aus. Setzen Sie diese Bewegungen von innen nach außen bis zur Stirn fort.

Schritt 3:
Abschließend kreisende Bewegungen ausführen, um die Haut zu entspannen.

99,8 % der Gesamtmenge sind natürlichen Ursprungs

45,5 % der gesamten Zutaten stammen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

HORDEUM VULGARE STAMMWASSER*, AQUA (WASSER), GLYCERIN, ALKOHOL**DENAT., PENTYLENGLYKOL, DIGLYCERIN, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) PULVER, LÄVULINSÄURE, PARFUM (DUFT), NATRIUMHYALURONAT, NATRIUMLEVULINAT, NATRIUMHYDROXID, ZITRONENSÄURE , KALIUMSORBAT, NATRIUMBENZOAT, NATRIUMPHYTAT, MALTODEXTRIN, MIRABILIS-JALAPA-KALLUS-EXTRAKT, GLUCOSE, ORIGANUM
MAJORANABLATT-EXTRAKT, PHENETHYLALKOHOL, SACCHARIDISOMERAT, ALKOHOL

Die entzifferte Zutatenliste:

Gerstenstengelwasser, Wasser, Glycerin, denaturierter Alkohol**, Pentylenglykol, Diglycerin (Glycerindimer), getrocknetes Chondrus cripus (oder Algen) Algenpulver, Lävulinsäure, Duftstoff, Natriumhyaluronat, Lävulinatnatrium, Natriumhydroxid, Zitronensäure, Kalium Sorbat, Natriumbenzoat, Natriumphytat, Maltodextrin, Mirabilis-Jalapa-Extrakt, Glucose, Majoran-Extrakt, Phenethylalkohol, Saccharid-Isomerat, Alkohol

*Zutaten aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

**Verarbeitet aus Bio-Zutaten

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Zirkuläres Feuchtigkeitsserum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Erdbeer-Rhabarber-Hyaluronsäure-Serum
Eminence
CHF 52.00
Bestseller
Verkaufsschlager
Spitzenreiter
Hydra Nr. 1 - Creme
Yon-Ka
CHF 65.00
Biolumin-C-Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 89.00
Zweiphasen-Hydra-Radiance-Öl
Estime & Sens
CHF 47.00
Zuletzt Angesehen