Cream - Beautiful in Spring

Cream - Beautiful in Spring

Cream - Beautiful in Spring

WHAT WOMEN SAY: The cream our skin was dreaming of! Revitalised, toned, this spring face cream is perfectly suited to the season. We love its "healthy glow" effect, its fragrance and its energizing texture, ideal for the new energy of spring!

We also like this innovative concept, to change cream according to the seasons. So logical to provide what our skin needs: the right active ingredients at the right times of the year.

The BELLE AU SPRING cream , a unique solution that we adopt for this season!

WHY USE IT? To effectively protect the skin in the spring and provide it with the active ingredients it needs specifically to be beautiful, balanced and radiant because at this season the skin is more sensitive and may show some imperfections, a lack of tone and radiance, some redness due to the sun. As a bonus, to have an immediate “healthy glow” complexion, BELLE AU PRINTEMPS, our spring face cream , contains encapsulated natural pigments!

WHEN TO USE IT? In the spring, morning and evening, after cleansing your skin with the BELLE EN TOUS SAISONS cleansing foam. Applying a care cream to your skin is the second step in a daily care routine.

AND AFTER ? The daily care routine is complete. You are now ready to start a beautiful day or a beautiful night!

Regular price CHF 69.00 Sale price CHF 35.00 Save 49%
/
  • 30 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For all skin types.

Cleanse your skin beforehand then apply the care cream by circular massages.

AQUA, PROPANEDIOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA FLOWER WATER, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER WATER, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, GLYCERIN, PANTHENOL, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES OIL, CENTAUREA CYANUS WATER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, MANNITOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, GLUCOSE, GLUCONOLACTONE, PLANKTON EXTRACT, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ARGININE FERULATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, LEVULINIC ACID, GERANIOL, SODIUM LEVULINATE, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77891, PARFUM, CITRONELLOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM, P- BENZOATE ANISIC ACID, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Crème - Belle au Printemps

Crème - Belle au Printemps

Crème - Belle au Printemps

CE QUE LES FEMMES EN DISENT : La crème dont notre peau rêvait ! Revitalisée, tonifiée, cette crème visage printemps est parfaitement adapté à la saison. On aime son effet « bonne mine », son parfum et sa texture dynamisant idéale pour la nouvelle énergie du printemps !

On aime aussi ce concept innovant, de changer de crème en fonction des saisons. Tellement logique d’apporter ce qu’il faut à notre peau : les bons actifs aux bons moments de l’année.

La crème BELLE AU PRINTEMPS, une solution unique qu’on adopte pour cette saison !

POURQUOI L’UTILISER ? Pour protéger la peau efficacement au printemps et lui apporter les actifs dont elle a besoin spécifiquement pour être belle, équilibrée et rayonnante car à cette saison la peau est plus sensible et peut présenter quelques imperfections, un manque de tonus et d’éclat, quelques rougeurs dues au soleil. Pour en prime avoir un teint « bonne mine » immédiat, BELLE AU PRINTEMPS, notre crème visage printemps, contient des pigments naturels encapsulés !

QUAND L’UTILISER ? Au printemps, le matin et le soir, après avoir nettoyé sa peau avec la mousse nettoyante BELLE EN TOUTES SAISONS. Appliquer une crème de soin sur sa peau est le 2ème geste à réaliser dans une routine de soins quotidiens.

ET APRES ? La routine de soins quotidiens est terminée. Vous êtes maintenant prête pour démarrer une belle journée ou une belle nuit !

 

Prix régulier CHF 69.00 Prix réduit CHF 35.00 Épargnez 49%
/
  • 30 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Pour tous types de peau.

Nettoyez votre peau préalablement puis appliquez la crème de soin par massages circulaires.

AQUA, PROPANEDIOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA FLOWER WATER, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER WATER, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, GLYCERIN, PANTHENOL, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES OIL, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER WATER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, MANNITOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, GLUCOSE, GLUCONOLACTONE, PLANKTON EXTRACT, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ARGININE FERULATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, LEVULINIC ACID, GERANIOL, SODIUM LEVULINATE, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77891, PARFUM, CITRONELLOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, P-ANISIC ACID, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Masque hydratant express
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Vu récemment