Night Detoxifying Concentrate

Night Detoxifying Concentrate

Night Detoxifying Concentrate

Pollution, stress, fatigue, UVs… The skin is subjected to numerous aggressions which alter the optimal functioning of its cells and have a considerable impact on its health.

The Night Detoxifying Concentrate is a night serum that offers a powerful anti-fatigue cure and optimizes the power of the skin's nocturnal regeneration. The night being the best time to detoxify your skin because the cells of the epidermis regenerate 8 times faster.
With its chronobiological action, this detoxifying serum promotes the elimination of toxins and fights lastingly against the signs of fatigue. Its fresh and gelled texture reveals a delicate fragrance, with notes of aloe vera, water lily, jasmine and cotton flower.

As soon as you wake up, the skin is detoxified, regenerated and regains all its energy.
Night after night, the quality of the skin visibly improves.

Main assets:

  • Cellular Plant Complex [Mirabilis Jalapa and Natural Caffeine] : Also called Belle de Nuit, Mirabilis Jalapa stimulates cell activity by boosting cell energy production. Natural Caffeine helps activate skin microcirculation and promotes the elimination of toxins.
  • Marjoram extract : Calming and soothing, this plant extract provides an immediate anti-stress effect and relieves signs of fatigue.
  • Marine Bio-Complex : Pure and natural complex of polysaccharides produced by marine plankton, this perfecting active ingredient boosts cell renewal and refines skin texture. It reactivates the skin's natural defenses and hydration while reducing skin imperfections.
  • Hyaluronic Acid [High Weight + Low Molecular Weight] : This pure, vegetable duo intensely hydrates the skin on the surface (high weight) as well as in depth (low weight) by retaining water in the cells.

Regular price CHF 64.00 Sale price CHF 32.00 Save 50%
/
  • 30 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For all skin types.

Step 1:
Every evening, apply a few drops all over the face, avoiding the eye area.

2nd step:
To activate the microcirculation and eliminate toxins, perform draining movements with the thumbs starting from the chin towards the temples. Continue these movements from the inside to the outside of the face, going up to the forehead.

Step 3:
Finally, perform circular movements to relax the skin.

99.8% of the total is of natural origin

45.5% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming

HORDEUM VULGARE STEM WATER*, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL**DENAT., PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DIGLYCERIN, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) POWDER, LEVULINIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID , POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, MALTODEXTRIN, MIRABILIS JALAPA CALLUS EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, ORIGANUM
MAJORANA LEAF EXTRACT, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, ALCOHOL

The deciphered list of ingredients:

barley stem water, water, glycerin, denatured alcohol**, pentylene glycol, diglycerol (glycerol dimer), dried Chondrus cripus (or seaweed) seaweed powder, levulinic acid, fragrance, sodium hyaluronate, levulinate sodium, sodium hydroxide, citric acid, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, sodium phytate, maltodextrin, mirabilis jalapa extract, glucose, marjoram extract, phenethyl alcohol, saccharide isomerate, alcohol

*Ingredients from Organic Farming

**Processed from organic ingredients

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Concentré Détoxifiant Nuit

Concentré Détoxifiant Nuit

Concentré Détoxifiant Nuit

Pollution, stress, fatigue, UVs… La peau est soumise à de nombreuses agressions qui altèrent le fonctionnement optimal de ses cellules et impactent considérablement sa santé.

Le Concentré Détoxifiant Nuit est un sérum nuit qui offre une puissante cure anti-fatigue et optimise le pouvoir de la régénération nocturne de la peau. La nuit étant le moment le plus propice pour détoxifier sa peau car les cellules de l’épiderme se régénèrent 8 fois plus rapidement.
Avec son action chronobiologique, ce sérum détoxifiant favorise l’élimination des toxines et lutte durablement contre les signes de fatigue. Sa texture fraîche et gélifiée révèle un parfum délicat, aux notes d’aloe vera, nénuphar, jasmin et fleur de coton.

Dès le réveil, la peau est détoxifiée, régénérée et retrouve toute son énergie. 
Nuit après nuit, la qualité de la peau s’améliore visiblement. 

Actifs principaux : 

  • Complexe Cellulaire Végétal [Mirabilis Jalapa et Caféine Naturelle] : Aussi appelée Belle de Nuit, la Mirabilis Jalapa relance l’activité cellulaire en boostant la production d’énergie des cellules. La Caféine Naturelle contribue à activer la microcirculation cutanée et favorise l’élimination des toxines.
  • Extrait de Marjolaine : Calmante et apaisante, cet extrait de plante procure un effet anti-stress immédiat et décrispe les traits de fatigue. 
  • Bio-Complexe Marin : Complexe pur et naturel de polysaccharides produits par un plancton marin, cet actif perfecteur booste le renouvellement cellulaire et affine le grain de peau. Il réactive les défenses naturelles et l’hydratation de la peau tout en réduisant les imperfections cutanées.
  • Acide Hyaluronique [Haut Poids + Bas Poids Moléculaire] : Ce duo pur et végétal hydrate intensément la peau en surface (haut poids) comme en profondeur (bas poids) en retenant l’eau dans les cellules. 

Prix régulier CHF 64.00 Prix réduit CHF 32.00 Épargnez 50%
/
  • 30 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Pour tous types de peau.

Etape 1:
Chaque soir, appliquez quelques gouttes sur l'ensemble du visage, en évitant le contour des yeux.

Etape 2:
Pour activer la microcirculation et éliminer les toxines, effectuer des mouvements drainants avec les pouces en partant du menton vers lest tempes. Continuez ces mouvements de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur du visage, en remontant jusqu'au front.

Etape 3:
Pour finir, effectuez des mouvements circulaires pour relaxer la peau.

99.8% du total est d’origine naturelle

45.5% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

HORDEUM VULGARE STEM WATER*, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL**DENAT., PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DIGLYCERIN, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) POWDER, LEVULINIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, MALTODEXTRIN, MIRABILIS JALAPA CALLUS EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, ORIGANUM
MAJORANA LEAF EXTRACT, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, ALCOHOL

La liste d'ingrédients décryptée :

eau de tige d'orge, eau, glycérine, alcool dénaturé**, pentylène glycol, diglycérol (dimère de glycérol), poudre d'algue Chondrus cripus (ou goémon frisé) séchée, acide lévulinique, parfum, hyaluronate de sodium, levulinate de sodium, hydroxyde de sodium, acide citrique, sorbate de potassium, benzoate de sodium, phytate de sodium, maltodextrine, extrait de mirabilis jalapa, glucose, extrait de marjolaine, alcool de phénéthyle, saccharide isomerate, alcool

*Ingrédients issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

**Transformé à partir d’ingrédients biologiques

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Biolumin-C Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 89.00
Huile bi-phase hydra-éclat
Estime & Sens
CHF 47.00
Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum le
Eminence
CHF 52.00
Best-Seller
Hydra n°1 - Crème
Yon-Ka
CHF 65.00
Sérum SUBLIME anti-âge global (visage & yeux)
Estime & Sens
CHF 79.00
Vu récemment