Remarkable Cleansing Oil

Remarkable Cleansing Oil

Remarkable Cleansing Oil

PATYKA Advanced Research has developed a complete anti-aging routine to preserve your skin's youthfulness. Inspired by the “layering” method, the 3-Step Anti-Aging Cleansing Ritual cleanses and removes make-up from the skin in depth to keep skin young and beautiful for a long time.

The first step in this ritual, the Remarkable Cleansing Oil is a unique anti-aging treatment. Melting and with a delicate smell, it eliminates all traces of make-up (including waterproof) and pollution, and it leaves no greasy film on the skin. Unlike micellar waters, it gently removes the most stubborn impurities.

Composed of powerful anti-aging and antioxidant active ingredients such as Vitamin E and Prickly Pear extracts, this treatment protects skin tissue from premature aging, increases the production of collagen and elastin and strengthens the hydrolipidic film, a natural protective barrier. of the epidermis. Finally, its formula enriched with precious vegetable oils from organic farming, leaves the skin more supple, smoother and deeply nourished.

Suitable even for sensitive skin and does not sting the eyes.

Main assets:

  • Muscat Rose Oil: It moisturizes, revitalizes and stimulates the regeneration of skin tissues by increasing their ability to produce collagen and elastin. Rich in polyunsaturated fatty acids and vitamins, it is the ideal active ingredient to take care of sensitive, dry and mature skin.
  • Prickly Pear Extract: This anti-radical oil is packed with vitamins E and omega-6 to protect the skin from premature aging. Thanks to its incomparable antioxidant power, it reduces the signs of aging, participates in cell renewal and restores firmness and elasticity to the skin.
  • Vitamin E: Powerful antioxidant, it strengthens the hydrolipidic film and improves the water retention capacity of the skin. Vitamin E is known to be an excellent anti-ageing active ingredient which neutralizes the excessive production of free radicals present in the body, thus preserving all the beauty of the skin.

Regular price CHF 49.00
/
  • 100 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For all skin types.

Every evening, take a few drops of Remarkable Cleansing Oil and warm the product in the palm of your hands. Apply to dry skin, all over the face including the eyes and make light circular movements. Finally, rinse with lukewarm water before applying your cleanser and lotion.

100% of the total ingredients are of natural origin

94.8% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming

INGREDIENTS: SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, POLYGLYCERYL-4 OLEATE, APRICOT KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-6 ESTERS, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL*, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL*, HYPERICUM PERFORATUM FLOWER/TWIG EXTRACT*, BISABOLOL, LINALOOL, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA FLOWER EXTRACT*.

*Ingredients from Organic Farming

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Recently viewed

Huile Remarquable Démaquillante

Huile Remarquable Démaquillante

Huile Remarquable Démaquillante

La Recherche Avancée PATYKA a mis au point une routine anti-âge complète, pour préserver le capital jeunesse de votre peau. Inspirée de la méthode du « layering », le Rituel Anti-Âge Démaquillant en 3 temps nettoie et démaquille la peau en profondeur afin de garder une peau jeune et belle durablement. 

Première étape de ce rituel, l’Huile Remarquable Démaquillante est un soin anti-âge unique. Fondante et à l’odeur délicate, elle élimine toutes les traces de maquillage (y compris waterproof) et de pollution, et elle ne laisse aucun film gras sur la peau. Contrairement aux eaux micellaires elle retire les impuretés les plus tenaces en douceur.

Composée de puissants actifs anti-âges et antioxydants tels que la Vitamine E et les extraits de Figue de Barbarie, ce soin protège les tissus cutanés du vieillissement prématuré, augmente la production de collagène et d’élastine et renforce le film hydrolipidique, barrière protectrice naturelle de l’épiderme. Enfin, sa formule enrichie en huiles végétales précieuses et issues de l’agriculture biologique, laisse la peau plus souple, plus lisse et nourrie en profondeur.

 Convient même aux peaux sensibles et ne pique pas les yeux.

Actifs principaux :

  • Huile de Rosier Muscat : Elle hydrate, revitalise et stimule la régénération des tissus cutanés en augmentant leur capacité à produire collagène et élastine. Riche en acides gras polyinsaturés et en vitamines, c’est l’actif idéal pour prendre soin des peaux sensibles, sèches et matures.
  • Extrait de Figue de Barbarie : Cette huile antiradicalaire est gorgée de vitamines E et d’oméga-6 afin de protéger la peau du vieillissement prématuré. Grâce à son pouvoir antioxydant incomparable, elle atténue les signes de l’âge, participe au renouvellement cellulaire et redonne à la peau fermeté et élasticité.
  • Vitamine E : Puissant antioxydant, elle renforce le film hydrolipidique et améliore la capacité de rétention d’eau de la peau. La vitamine E est connue pour être un excellent actif anti-âge qui neutralise la production excessive des radicaux libres présents dans l’organisme, préservant ainsi toute la beauté de la peau. 

Prix régulier CHF 49.00
/
  • 100 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Pour tous types de peau.

Chaque soir, prélevez quelques gouttes de l’Huile Remarquable Démaquillante et chauffez le produit dans le creux de vos mains. Appliquez sur peau sèche, sur l’ensemble du visage y compris les yeux et effectuez de légers mouvements circulaires. Enfin, rincez à l’eau tiède avant d’appliquer votre nettoyant et votre lotion.

100% du total des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle

94,8% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'Agriculture Biologique

INGREDIENTS : SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, POLYGLYCERYL-4 OLEATE, APRICOT KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-6 ESTERS, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL*, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL*, HYPERICUM PERFORATUM FLOWER/TWIG EXTRACT*, BISABOLOL, LINALOOL, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA FLOWER EXTRACT*.

*Ingrédients issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Masque hydratant express
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Vu récemment