Biolumin-C Serum

Biolumin-C Serum

Biolumin-C Serum

Every day, your skin is put to the test. Natural and environmental factors modify the skin and accelerate skin aging by causing hyperpigmentation, the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and a loss of elasticity. With a little help, skin can fight this process! Antioxidants like vitamin C help the skin defend itself against stress factors.

Not only does this high-performance serum brighten and even out the complexion, firms the skin and reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

But Biolumin-C serum goes even further: it combines an ultra-stable vitamin C complex and advanced biotechnology to distribute vitamin C where it is needed. Ultra stabilized vitamin C penetrates deeply and helps the skin to naturally self-defend.

The vitamin C complex strengthens the skin's natural defenses, reduces melanin production while fighting the signs of aging for luminous skin, a glowy complexion and reduced fine lines and wrinkles.

Lactic acid accelerates cell renewal for smoother, luminous skin.

Japanese Sophora flower extract with anti-oxidant properties helps neutralize free radicals which alter the radiance of the skin and cause premature skin aging.

Luminous, firmed and smooth skin, a glowy and even complexion!

Regular price CHF 89.00
/
  • 30 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Normal to mature skin or skin prone to premature aging.

Using the pipette, gently apply 3 to 5 drops morning & evening to the face and neck. Use after double cleanse, lotion and before moisturizer. It is recommended to apply an SPF30 the day after applying BioLumin-C Serum and to avoid prolonged exposure to the sun.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Lactic Acid, Salvia Hispanica (Chia) Seed Extract, Sodium PCA, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Sophora Japonica Flower Extract, Ascorbyl Methylsilanol Pectinate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Aminopropyl Ascorbyl Phosphate, Trehalose, Polyacrylate-13, Propanediol, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Methylpropanediol, Carrageenan, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Xanthan Gum , Polysorbate 20, Limonene, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Recently viewed

Biolumin-C Serum

Biolumin-C Serum

Biolumin-C Serum

Chaque jour, votre peau est mise à rude épreuve. Des facteurs naturels et environnementaux modifient la peau et accélèrent le vieillissement cutané en provoquant l’hyperpigmentation, l’apparition des rides et ridules, et une perte d’élasticité. Avec un peu d’aide, la peau peut lutter contre ce processus ! Des antioxydants comme la vitamine C aident la peau à se défendre seule contre les facteurs de stress. 

Non seulement ce sérum haute performance illumine et unifie le teint, raffermit la peau et réduit l’apparition des rides et ridules.

Mais le Biolumin-C sérum va encore plus loin: il combine un complexe de vitamine C ultra-stable et de biotechnologie avancée pour distribuer la vitamine C là où elle est indispensable. La vitamine C ultra stabilisée pénètre en profondeur et aide la peau à s’auto défendre naturellement.

Le complexe de vitamine C renforce les défenses naturelles de la peau, réduit la production de mélanine tout en luttant contre les signes de l'âge pour une peau lumineuse, un teint glowy et des rides et ridules estompées.

L'acide lactique accélère le renouvellement cellulaire pour une peau plus lisse et lumineuse.

L'extrait de fleur de Sophora du Japon aux propriétés anti-oxydantes permet de neutraliser les radicaux libres qui altèrent l'éclat de la peau et provoquent un vieillissement cutané prématuré.

Une peau lumineuse, raffermie et lisse, un teint glowy et uniforme !

Prix régulier CHF 89.00
/
  • 30 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
No reviews

Peaux normales à matures ou sujettes au vieillissement prématuré.

A l'aide de la pipette appliquer délicatement 3 à 5 gouttes matin & soir sur le visage et le cou. Utiliser après le double nettoyage, la lotion et avant le soin hydratant. Il est recommandé d'appliquer un SPF30 la journée après l'application du BioLumin-C Serum et d'éviter les expositions prolongées au soleil.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Lactic Acid, Salvia Hispanica (Chia) Seed Extract, Sodium PCA, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Sophora Japonica Flower Extract, Ascorbyl Methylsilanol Pectinate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Aminopropyl Ascorbyl Phosphate, Trehalose, Polyacrylate-13, Propanediol, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Methylpropanediol, Carrageenan, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Xanthan Gum, Polysorbate 20, Limonene, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Biolumin-C Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 89.00
Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
Eminence
CHF 44.90
Sérum SUBLIME anti-âge global (visage & yeux)
Estime & Sens
CHF 79.00
Best-Seller
Épuisé
Hydra n°1 - Crème
Yon-Ka
CHF 55.00
Nouveau
Huile bi-phase hydra-éclat
Estime & Sens
CHF 46.00
Vu récemment