Calm Water Gel

Calm Water Gel

Calm Water Gel

This moisturizing gel cream enriched with hyaluronic acid provides immediate relief and long-lasting hydration. It reduces the redness present for a more even complexion. Upon application, the gel transforms into a soothing fluid and forms a fine barrier against environmental aggressions in order to protect the skin against potential inflammation and sensitivities. This facial treatment is ideal for sensitive skin, dehydrated skin and irritated skin.

Dual-action hyaluronic acid technology is made up of small molecules that penetrate the skin to deeply hydrate and thicker molecules that stay on the surface to lock in hydration.

Apple and glycerin extracts soften the skin to combat roughness, and prickly pear extracts help soothe sensitivity.

The UltraCalming complex helps to treat the discomfort of sensitive skin, soothe redness present on the face and prevent future reactions.

Regular price CHF 55.00
/
  • 50 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For dry skin.

Pour a small amount into palm and rub hands together to activate. After the double cleanse, lotion and targeted treatment, apply with light tapping motions to face and neck. This product can be used twice a day for continuous relief.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Juice, Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Diethylhexyl Carbonate, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate , Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Stearyl Heptanoate, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hydroxyacetophenone, Sea Salt, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Stearyl Caprylate, Lauryl PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Disodium Phosphate, *Linalool,* Limonene. *Linalool and Limonene have not been added to the formula, but are natural components of the Lavender essential oil in the formula.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Recently viewed

Calm Water Gel

Calm Water Gel

Calm Water Gel

Ce gel crème hydratant enrichi en acide hyaluronique procure un soulagement immédiat et une hydratation longue durée. Il diminue les rougeurs présentes pour un teint plus uniforme. Dès l’application, le gel se transforme en un fluide apaisant et forme une fine barrière contre les agressions environnementales afin de protéger la peau contre les potentielles inflammations et sensibilités.  Ce soin visage est idéal pour la peau sensible, la peau déshydratée et la peau irritée. 

La technologie d’acide hyaluronique double action est composée de petites molécules qui pénètrent la peau pour l’hydrater en profondeur et de molécules plus épaisses qui restent en surface pour maintenir l’hydratation. 

Les extraits de pomme et de glycérine adoucissent la peau pour lutter contre l'aspect rugueux, et des extraits de figue de barbarie permettent d'apaiser la sensibilité.

Le complexe UltraCalming permet de traiter l'inconfort de la peau sensible, d'apaiser les rougeurs présentes sur le visage et de prévenir les réactions futures. 

Prix régulier CHF 55.00
/
  • 50 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Pour les peaux sèches.

Versez une petite quantité dans la paume et frottez les mains pour l’activer. Après le double nettoyage, la lotion et le traitement ciblé, appliquez par légers tapotements sur le visage et le cou. Ce produit peut être utilisé deux fois par jour pour un soulagement continu.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Juice, Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Diethylhexyl Carbonate, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Stearyl Heptanoate, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hydroxyacetophenone, Sea Salt, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Stearyl Caprylate, Lauryl PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Disodium Phosphate, *Linalool,* Limonene. *Linalool and Limonene have not been added to the formula, but are natural components of the Lavender essential oil in the formula.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Vu récemment