Circular Hydration Serum

Circular Hydration Serum

Circular Hydration Serum

Environmental factors such as UV rays, climatic conditions or pollution lead to water loss in the skin, which dehydrates and weakens it. The skin then loses its suppleness and radiance, the skin barrier is altered and more exposed to external damage.

The solution ? Work in depth on the skin's hydration cycle to instantly and lastingly hydrate it.

Dermalogica reinvents hydration with this high performance hydrating serum.

The first serum to act directly on the skin's hydration cycle, the Circular Hydration Serum activates the skin's hydration cycle to provide the skin with long-lasting hydration. Thanks to its high concentration of hyaluronic acid and moisturizing agents, it soaks the skin in water both on the surface and in depth to quench it and plump it up, while regenerating it from the inside in order to stimulate the skin's hydration process and to replenish their water reserves. Finally, it protects the skin and blocks water in its core to prevent dehydration and provide long-lasting hydration.

Thus develops a circular hydration process going from the internal layers towards the external layers then from the external layers towards the internal layers.

The skin is immediately quenched, water is retained at its core and its hydration cycle is optimized.

  • Hyaluronic acid: A molecule capable of retaining 1000 X its weight in water. Capable of penetrating the surface of the skin, it hydrates on the surface and in depth and retains water in the heart of the skin for smooth, supple and plumped skin.
  • Seaweed extracts: Provide immediate and lasting hydration, strengthen the skin barrier and reduce transepidermal water loss.
  • Polyglutamic Acid: Stimulates the skin's natural production of hyaluronic acid.
  • Vegetable sugars: Replenish the water reserves of the skin from the inside. 
  • Amino acids: Similar to the moisturizing actives naturally present in the skin, they retain water on the surface of the skin and prevent water from evaporating from the skin.
  • Lactobacillus ferment and oat extract: Balance the skin's microbiome and strengthen the skin barrier to limit water loss in order to retain hydration at the heart of the skin over a long period.

Results: The skin is waterlogged, smoothed and plumped, as if regenerated

Regular price CHF 64.00
/
  • 30 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

All skin types.

Morning and evening, after cleansing your face with the double cleansing technique and applying a toner, take 1 pipette of the Circular Hydration Serum, then apply the serum to the face by applying draining pressure with the palms of the hands, not forgetting the neck and the neckline. Wait one minute for the complete absorption of the product. Follow with the application of a moisturizer and an SPF.

Water/Aqua/Eau, PEG-8, Glycerin, Methylpropanediol, Propanediol, PPG-24-Glycereth-24, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xylitylglucoside, Butylene Glycol, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Panthenol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Lactic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate , Dunaliella Salina Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Santalum Album (Sandalwood) Oil, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Jasminum Sambac (Jasmine) Flower Extract, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Gigartina Stellata Extract, Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Lithothamnion Calcareum Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Cupressus Sempervirens Oil, Cistus Ladaniferus Leaf /Stem Extract, Juniperus Virginiana Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Tagetes Minuta Flower Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium PCA, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Polyglutamic Acid, Lactobacillus Ferment, Lysine HCl, Betaine, Sclerotium Gum, Sodium Lactate, PCA, Glucose, Serine, Alanine, Glycine, Silanetriol, Pantolactone, Glutamic Acid, Threonine, Arginine, Proline, Xanthan Gum, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitan Isostearate, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Amylopectin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene, Linalool.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Circular Hydration Serum

Circular Hydration Serum

Circular Hydration Serum

Les facteurs environnementaux tels que les rayons UV, les conditions climatiques ou la pollution entrainent une perte d’eau au niveau de la peau, qui la déshydratent et la fragilisent. La peau perd alors en souplesse et en éclat, la barrière cutanée est altérée et davantage exposées aux dommages extérieurs. 

La solution ? Travailler en profondeur sur le cycle d’hydratation de la peau pour l’hydrater instantanément et durablement.

Dermalogica réinvente l'hydratation grâce à ce sérum hydratant haute performance.

Premier sérum à agir directement sur le cycle d'hydratation de la peau, le Circular Hydration Serum permet d'activer le cycle d'hydratation de la peau afin de procurer à la peau une hydratation longue durée. Grâce à sa forte concentration en acide hyaluronique et agents hydratants, il gorge la peau en eau en surface comme en profondeur pour la désaltérer et la repulper, tout en la régénérant de l’intérieur afin de stimuler le processus d’hydratation de la peau et de reconstituer ses réserves en eau. Enfin, il protège la peau et bloque l’eau en son cœur afin de prévenir la déshydratation et de lui offrir une hydratation longue durée. 

Ainsi se développe un processus d’hydratation circulaire allant des couches internes vers les couches externes puis des couches externes vers les couches internes. 

La peau est immédiatement désaltérée, l’eau est retenue en son cœur et son cycle d’hydratation est optimisé.

  • Acide hyaluronique : Une molécule capable de retenir 1000 X son poids en eau. Capable de pénétrer la surface de la peau, il hydrate en surface et en profondeur et retient l’eau au cœur de la peau pour une peau lisse, souple et repulpée. 
  • Extraits d’algues : Procurent une hydratation immédiate et durable, renforcent la barrière cutanée et réduisent la perte d’eau transépidermique.
  • Acide polyglutamique : Stimule la production naturelle d'acide hyaluronique de la peau.
  • Sucres végétaux : Reconstituent les réserves en eau de la peau de l’intérieur. 
  • Acides aminés : Similaires aux actifs hydratants naturellement présents dans la peau, ils retiennent l'eau à la surface de la peau et empêchent que l’eau s’évapore de la peau.
  • Ferment de lactobacille et extrait d’avoine : Equilibrent le microbiome de la peau et renforcent la barrière cutanée pour limiter la perte en eau afin de conserver l’hydratation au cœur de la peau sur une longue durée.

Résultats : La peau est gorgée d’eau, lissée et repulpé, comme régénérée 

Prix régulier CHF 64.00
/
  • 30 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Tous les types de peau.

Matin et soir, après avoir nettoyé votre visage avec la technique du double nettoyage et appliqué un tonique, prélevez 1 pipette du Circular Hydration Serum, puis appliquez le sérum sur le visage en effectuant des pressions drainantes avec la paume des mains, sans oublier le cou et le décolleté. Attendez une minute pour l’absorption complète du produit. Poursuivez avec l’application d’un soin hydratant et d'un SPF.

Water/Aqua/Eau, PEG-8, Glycerin, Methylpropanediol, Propanediol, PPG-24-Glycereth-24, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xylitylglucoside, Butylene Glycol, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Panthenol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Lactic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Santalum Album (Sandalwood) Oil, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Jasminum Sambac (Jasmine) Flower Extract, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Gigartina Stellata Extract, Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Lithothamnion Calcareum Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Cupressus Sempervirens Oil, Cistus Ladaniferus Leaf/Stem Extract, Juniperus Virginiana Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Tagetes Minuta Flower Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium PCA, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Polyglutamic Acid, Lactobacillus Ferment, Lysine HCl, Betaine, Sclerotium Gum, Sodium Lactate, PCA, Glucose, Serine, Alanine, Glycine, Silanetriol, Pantolactone, Glutamic Acid, Threonine, Arginine, Proline, Xanthan Gum, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitan Isostearate, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Amylopectin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene, Linalool.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum le
Eminence
CHF 52.00
Best-Seller
Hydra n°1 - Crème
Yon-Ka
CHF 65.00
Biolumin-C Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 89.00
Huile bi-phase hydra-éclat
Estime & Sens
CHF 47.00
Vu récemment