Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum

Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum

Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum

This high-tech serum, highly concentrated in retinol (3.5%), visibly reverses the signs of aging in just 2 weeks without compromising the skin barrier. It helps fill wrinkles, resurface uneven skin tone and retexturize skin while minimizing the appearance of enlarged pores for visibly younger, smoother skin.

To be used 3 times a week maximum in the evening only, avoiding the eye area. Apply SPF every morning following serum application.

A new way to visibly reverse the signs of aging

Wrinkles and fine lines, the first signs of aging visible on the skin, are also the most difficult to fade.

After age 25, the production of collagen and elastin slows down by approximately 1% each year. Fine lines and wrinkles begin to form and deepen, the elasticity and firmness of the skin decrease, the skin tone becomes uneven and the texture of the skin becomes uneven. Spots may form on the surface of the skin and sun damage becomes more severe.

To limit the consequences of skin aging on the skin, consumers are turning to formulas based on powerful active ingredients. High percentage retinol is one of these star active ingredients. Used at the right dose, it provides the skin with what it needs to fade the signs of aging without altering the skin barrier.
Dermalogica has developed a high-performance treatment combining high concentration of retinol and preservation of the skin barrier, for professional quality results on all signs of aging, in order to obtain visibly younger skin.

Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum is a high-tech serum highly concentrated in retinol (3.5%) that helps fill in wrinkles, resurface uneven skin tone and retexturize the appearance of enlarged pores to visibly reverse the signs of aging in just 2 weeks, all without compromising skin health.

At the heart of its formula, a highly dosed complex (3.5%) in retinol based on the combination of 4 types of retinoids, which work at different speeds and depths in order to optimize the visible results on the signs of skin aging while improving the overall health and resilience of the skin. The skin appears smooth, plump and uniform, as if rejuvenated.

A 3.5% retinoid complex with:

  • Pure retinol, for immediate action to improve the texture and firmness of the skin while reducing pigment spots.
  • Encapsulated retinol , for prolonged release to fill in fine lines and wrinkles and even out the complexion.
  • Granulated retinoid , which penetrates deeply, for a gentle and rapid action that blurs fine lines and wrinkles, pores, pigment spots and smoothes the skin.

A booster that works in synergy with retinol on collagen production

  • Squalane : Replenishes lipids to nourish and strengthen the skin barrier in order to regenerate the skin
  • Beta-glucan : Hydrates, strengthens the skin barrier and smoothes the skin.

Expert Tip: Pair this serum with Stabilizing Repair Cream to maximize the benefits of retinol while minimizing side effects. The Stabilizing Repair Cream immediately soothes tightness, redness and flaking, while strengthening the skin barrier. This combination allows for better tolerance of retinol and an increase in its frequency of use.

Do not use if pregnant.

Regular price CHF 99.00
/
  • 30 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For normal skin.

After cleansing, apply a thin layer to the face. Keep away from eyes. Use it every night. In case of dryness or redness, reduce the frequency. Wear SPF during the day.

How should I use Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum?
Use it at night and don't forget to wear SPF every day. Everyone's skin is different, so if dryness or redness occurs - just reduce the frequency.
How much product should I use?
Apply a pea-sized amount (about half a pump) to a clean, dry face, avoiding the eye area. Always use moisturizer and broad-spectrum sunscreen after application.

Water/Aqua/Water, Squalane, Glycerin, Hexyldecanol, Propanediol, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Hydroxyethyl Acrylates/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate, Retinol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Aniba Rosodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Santalum Album (Sandalwood) Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Extract, Cupressus Sempervirens Oil, Juniperus Virginiana Oil, Abies Sibirica Oil, Tocopherol, Beta-Glucan, Caprylyl Glycol, BHT, Ceramide NP, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Palmitate, 1,2 Hexanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polysorbate 60, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Hydroxystearic Acid, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitan Isostearate, Laureth -23, Trideceth-6 Phosphate, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Sodium Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum

Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum

Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum

Ce sérum high tech hautement concentré en rétinol (3,5%) permet d'inverser visiblement les signes de l'âge en 2 semaines seulement sans compromettre la barrière cutanée. Il aide à combler les rides, resurfacer le teint irrégulier et retexturiser la peau tout en minimisant l'apparence des pores dilatés afin d'obtenir une peau visiblement plus jeune et plus lisse.

A utiliser 3 fois par semaine maximum le soir uniquement en évitant le contour des yeux. Appliquer du SPF tous les matins suite à l'application du sérum.

Une nouvelle manière d’inverser visiblement les signes de l’âge

Les rides et les ridules, premiers signes de l’âge visibles sur la peau, sont aussi les plus difficiles à estomper.

Après 25 ans, la production de collagène et d’élastine ralentit chaque année d’environ 1%. Les ridules et rides commencent à se former et se creuser, l’élasticité et la fermeté de la peau diminuent, le teint devient irrégulier et la texture de la peau inégale. Des taches peuvent se former à la surface de la peau et les dommages causés par le soleil deviennent plus importants.

Pour limiter les conséquences du vieillissement cutané sur la peau, les consommateurs se tournent vers des formules à base d’actifs puissants. Le rétinol à haut pourcentage fait partie de ces actifs stars. Utilisé à juste dose, il apporte à la peau le nécessaire pour estomper les signes de l’âge sans altérer la barrière cutanée.
Dermalogica a développé un soin haute performance alliant haute concentration de rétinol et préservation de la barrière cutanée, pour des résultats de qualité professionnelle sur tous les signes de l’âge, afin d'obtenir une peau visiblement plus jeune.

Le Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum est un sérum high tech hautement concentré en rétinol (3,5%) qui aide à combler les rides, resurfacer le teint irrégulier et retexturiser l'apparence des pores dilatés afin d’inverser visiblement les signes de l’âge en 2 semaines seulement, le tout sans compromettre la santé de la peau.

Au cœur de sa formule, un complexe hautement dosé (3,5%) en rétinol reposant sur l’association de 4 types de rétinoïdes, qui travaillent à différentes vitesses et profondeurs afin d’optimiser les résultats visibles sur les signes du vieillissement cutané tout en améliorant la santé et la résilience globale de la peau. La peau apparait lisse, rebondie et uniforme, comme rajeunie.

Un complexe de rétinoïdes à 3,5% avec :

  • Du rétinol pur, pour une action immédiate afin d'améliorer la texture et la fermeté de la peau tout en atténuant les taches pigmentaires.
  • Du rétinol encapsulé, pour une libération prolongée afin de combler les rides et ridules et unifier le teint.
  • Du rétinoïde en granule, qui pénètre en profondeur, pour une action douce et rapide qui estompe les rides et ridules, les pores, les taches pigmentaires et lisse la peau.

Un booster qui travaille en synergie avec le rétinol sur la production de collagène

  • Du squalane : Reconstitue les lipides pour nourrir et renforcer la barrière cutanée afin de régénérer la peau
  • Du bêta-glucane : Hydrate, renforce la barrière cutanée et lisse la peau.

Conseil expert : Associez ce sérum à la Stabilizing Repair Cream pour maximiser les avantages du rétinol tout en minimisant les effets secondaires. La Stabilizing Repair Cream apaise immédiatement les tiraillements, les rougeurs et la desquamation, tout en renforçant la barrière cutanée. Cette combinaison permet une meilleure tolérance du rétinol et une augmentation de sa fréquence d'utilisation.

Ne pas utiliser en cas de grossesse.

Prix régulier CHF 99.00
/
  • 30 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Pour les peaux normales.

Etape 1 : Après le double nettoyage, appliquer une fine couche sur l'ensemble du visage.
Etape 2 : Appliquer le soir, et éviter tout contact du produit avec les yeux. Si des rougeurs apparaissent, réduire la fréquence d'utilisation. Appliquer un SPF la journée.

Le rétinol étant un actif fort et en haute concentration dans ce sérum, nous vous conseillons d'intégrer progressivement ce sérum dans votre routine du soir. Vous pouvez commencer par une utilisation un soir sur trois durant les deux premières semaines, puis augmenter progressivement la fréquence d'utilisation afin de laisser votre peau s'habituer.

Eau/aqua/eau, squalane, glycérine, hexyldécanol, propanediol, diméthyl isosorbide, copolymère d'hydroxyéthyl acrylates/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate, hydroxyacétophénone, hydroxypinacolone retinoate, rétinol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (romarin) Leaf Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Aniba Rosodora (bois de rose) Wood Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Santalum Album (Sandalwood) Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Extract, Cupressus Sempervirens Oil, Juniperus Virginiana Oil, Abies Sibirica Oil, Tocopherol, Beta-Glucan, Caprylyl Glycol, BHT, Ceramide NP, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Palmitate, 1,2 Hexanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polysorbate 60, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Hydroxystearic Acid, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitan Isostearate, Laureth-23, Trideceth-6 Phosphate, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Sodium Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Masque hydratant express
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Vu récemment