Radiance Micro-Peeling Essence

Radiance Micro-Peeling Essence

Radiance Micro-Peeling Essence

  • 100 mL
Regular price CHF 44.90
/
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment

Did you know ? Nearly 80% of women are affected by pigment spots. These can be due to several factors, such as exposure to the sun, acne, hormones, or even a consequence of skin aging.

This is why PATYKA Advanced Research has developed Radiance Micro-Peeling Essence, a peeling lotion highly concentrated in natural Fruit Acids and Sea Fern. This treatment, to be applied every evening, boosts cell renewal in order to reduce the size and intensity of spots, smoothes the skin while revealing the radiance of the complexion.

Main assets:

  • Complex with 5 Natural Fruit Acids (Blueberry, Cane sugar, Maple sugar, Orange, Lemon ): Offers a gentle peeling that stimulates cell renewal, refines skin texture and eliminates dead cells loaded with melanin. The skin is smoother, the complexion radiant and the spots faded.
  • Fern of the seas: This brown algae originating from the French Atlantic coasts significantly reduces the size of pigment spots and decreases skin pigmentation for a lightening effect.
  • Pure and Vegetable High Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid : Recognized for its unique moisturizing properties, this powerful active ingredient creates a protective anti-dehydration film on the surface of the skin. It therefore helps maintain a high level of hydration over a very long period of time by retaining water in the cells.

For all skin types.

Step 1: Apply
Every evening, on perfectly clean skin, I apply a few drops of Micro-Peeling Essence.

Step 2: Massage
I impregnate the product by circular massages with the fingertips, avoiding the eye area.

00% of the total is of natural origin

43% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming

INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, POLYGLYCERYL-4 LAURATE/SEBACATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, SODITIUM ANISATE, SODITIUM ANISATE AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT, SCLEROTIUM GUM, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) POWDER, XANTHAN GUM, LIMONENE**, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, ACER SACCHARUM (SUGAR MAPLE) EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM PHYTATE, DICTYOPTERIS POLYPODIOIDES EXTRACT, PERFUME (FRAGRANCE), GLUCOSE

*Ingredients from Organic Farming

**Natural constituents of the aromatic composition

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Essence Micro-Peeling Eclat

Essence Micro-Peeling Eclat

Essence Micro-Peeling Eclat

Le saviez vous ? Près de 80% des femmes sont touchées par les taches pigmentaires.  Celles-ci peuvent être dues à plusieurs facteurs, tels que l'exposition au soleil, l'acné, les hormones, ou encore une conséquence du vieillissement cutané. 

C'est pourquoi la Recherche Avancée PATYKA a développé l'Essence Micro-Peeling Éclat, une lotion peeling hautement concentrée en Acides de Fruits naturels et Fougère des Mers. Ce soin à appliquer chaque soir, booste le renouvellement cellulaire afin de réduire la taille et l'intensité des taches, lisse la peau tout en révélant l'éclat du teint.

Actifs principaux : 

  • Complexe aux 5 Acides de Fruits Naturels (Myrtille, Sucre de canne, Sucre d’érable, Orange, Citron) : Offre un peeling doux qui stimule le renouvellement cellulaire, affine le grain de peau et élimine les cellules mortes chargées en mélanine. La peau est plus lisse, le teint éclatant et les tâches estompées.
  • Fougère des mers : Cette algue brune originaire des côtes atlantiques françaises réduit significativement la taille des taches pigmentaires et diminue la pigmentation de la peau pour un effet éclaircissant.
  • Acide Hyaluronique Pur et Végétal de Haut Poids Moléculaire : Reconnu pour ses propriétés hydratantes uniques, ce puissant actif crée un film protecteur anti-déshydratation à la surface de la peau. Il permet donc de conserver un haut niveau d’hydratation sur une très longue durée en retenant l’eau dans les cellules.

Prix régulier CHF 44.90
/
  • 100 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
No reviews

Pour tous types de peau.

Etape 1 : Appliquer
Chaque soir, sur une peau parfaitement propre, j'applique quelques gouttes d'Essence Micro-Peeling.

Etape 2 : Masser
J'imprègne le produit par massages circulaires du bout des doigts en évitant le contour des yeux.

00% du total est d’origine naturelle

43% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, POLYGLYCERYL-4 LAURATE/SEBACATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, SODIUM ANISATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT, SCLEROTIUM GUM, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) POWDER, XANTHAN GUM, LIMONENE**, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, ACER SACCHARUM (SUGAR MAPLE) EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM PHYTATE, DICTYOPTERIS POLYPODIOIDES EXTRACT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GLUCOSE

*Ingrédients issus de l'Agriculture Biologique

**Constituants naturels de la composition aromatique

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 39.90
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
PreCleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 59.90
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Vu récemment