FLOURISH Fruit Enzyme Cleanser

FLOURISH Fruit Enzyme Cleanser

FLOURISH Fruit Enzyme Cleanser

  • 118 mL
Regular price CHF 48.00
/
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment

FLOURISH is a silky cleanser, oil and milk lotion, designed to deeply remove makeup, deeply cleanse daily impurities + environmental pollution, and nourish the skin, leaving it silky smooth, soft, cushiony to the touch, refreshed and bursting with vitality.

Multitasking and protective of the skin's natural barrier and ecosystem, FLOURISH emulsifies and thoroughly rinses the skin, infusing it with antioxidants, vitamins and hydration, for truly clean skin, without feeling parched.

Benefits

+ Deeply removes makeup and impurities.
+ Mild fruit enzymes soften and lightly exfoliate.
+ Tones the skin and refines the pores, for a smooth and healthy complexion.
+ Lastingly moisturizes the skin
+ Nourishing + pH balanced to protect and strengthen the skin barrier without stripping or drying.
+ Rinses off easily, leaving no residue.

Main ingredients

APPLE JUICE
Rich in Malic Acid, a natural AHA, which gently exfoliates surface cells and promotes the regeneration of fresh cells while toning, tightening and reducing the appearance of pores, balancing pH and refreshing the skin.

PINEAPPLE JUICE
Highly valued for its bromelain content which breaks down and dissolves dead skin cells, unclogs pores and helps reduce surface inflammation. Also rich in antioxidant vitamin C, it leaves the skin soft, smooth and protected against external aggressions.

SUNFLOWER SEED OIL
Promotes the restoration of the skin barrier, improves hydration, soothes irritation and inflammation, contains vitamin E and omega-6, protects the skin against external aggressions and loss of hydration.

CUCUMBER SEED OIL + EXTRACT
Rich in phytosterols, tocopherols, tocotrienols and fatty acids. Very hydrating, promotes cell regeneration, hydrating, soothing, refreshing, astringent, detoxifying pores and anti-inflammatory. High content of vitamins B1 + C.

CHAMOMILE
Rich in antioxidants, helps reduce acne inflammation, breakouts and minor scarring. Disinfectant, calming, soothing and healing. Balances hydration.

Eco-packaging

A 100% recyclable glass bottle with an aluminum pump. Once you are done enjoying your cleanser, please rinse the glass and separate pump before recycling. Our boxes are also recyclable!

Maintenance and Storage

To avoid reducing the shelf life of your FLOURISH FRUIT ENZYME CLEANSER, be sure to store your bottle in a cool, dry environment away from direct sunlight. The shelf life of this product is 2 years when stored properly; 12 months once the product is opened. If you have any questions about your product, please refer to the lot number on the bottom of your product and contact us with any questions!

For all skin types.

Apply a quarter-size amount of cleanser to dry skin and gently massage in circles. Moisten skin to activate and continue massaging, emulsifying and lifting daily impurities. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water or with a warm, damp cloth.

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera)*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil*, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Seed Oil, Vegetable Glycerin*, Decyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Olivate, Ce-tearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Olivate, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Juice*, Ananas Sativus (Pineapple) Juice*, Leu-cidal Liquid (Radish Root Ferment Filtrate), Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Seed Oil, Kaolin Clay, Cu-cumis Sativus (Cucumber) Extract, Matricaria Chamomilla (Chamomile) Extract*, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract (50% Salicylic Acid)*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract CO2, Pink Clay, Xanthan Gum, Cymbopogon Citratus (Lemongrass) Oil, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Absolute, Zingiber Officinale (Gin-ger) Root Oil.

* Certified Organic
VEGAN

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

FLOURISH Fruit Enzyme Cleanser

FLOURISH Fruit Enzyme Cleanser

FLOURISH Fruit Enzyme Cleanser

  • 118 ml
Prix régulier CHF 48.00
/
  • En stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé

FLOURISH est un nettoyant soyeux, de la lotion à l'huile et au lait, conçu pour démaquiller en profondeur, nettoyer en profondeur les impuretés quotidiennes + la pollution environnementale, et nourrir la peau, la laissant soyeuse, douce, coussinée au toucher, rafraîchie et éclatante de vitalité.

Multitâche et protecteur de la barrière naturelle et de l'écosystème de la peau, FLOURISH émulsionne et rince complètement la peau, l'infusant d'antioxydants, de vitamines et d'hydratation, pour une peau vraiment propre, sans être desséchée.

Bénéfices

+ Élimine en profondeur le maquillage et les impuretés.
+ Les enzymes de fruits doux adoucissent et exfolient légèrement.
+ Tonifie la peau et affine les pores, pour un teint lisse et sain.
+ Hydrate durablement la peau
+ Nourrissant + pH équilibré pour protéger et renforcer la barrière cutanée sans décaper ni dessécher.
+ Se rince facilement, sans laisser de résidus.

Ingrédients principaux

JUS DE POMME
Riche en acide malique, un AHA naturel, qui exfolie en douceur les cellules de surface et favorise la régénération des cellules fraîches tout en tonifiant, resserrant et réduisant l'apparence des pores, en équilibrant le pH et en rafraîchissant la peau.

JUS D'ANANAS
Très apprécié pour sa teneur en broméline qui décompose et dissout les cellules mortes de la peau, débouche les pores et aide à réduire l'inflammation de surface. Également riche en vitamine C antioxydante, il laisse la peau douce, lisse et protégée contre les agressions extérieures.

HUILE DE GRAINES DE TOURNESOL
Favorise le rétablissement de la barrière cutanée, améliore l'hydratation, apaise les irritations et les inflammations, contient de la vitamine E et des oméga-6, protège la peau contre les agressions extérieures et la perte d'hydratation.

HUILE DE GRAINES DE CONCOMBRE + EXTRAIT
Riche en phytostérols, tocophérols, tocotriénols et acides gras. Très hydratant, favorise la régénération cellulaire, hydratant, apaisant, rafraîchissant, astringent, détoxifiant des pores et anti-inflammatoire. Haute teneur en vitamines B1 + C.

CHAMOMILLE
Riche en antioxydants, aide à réduire l'inflammation de l'acné, les éruptions et les cicatrices mineures. Désinfectant, calmant, apaisant et cicatrisant. Équilibre l'hydratation.

Eco-packaging

Une bouteille en verre 100% recyclable avec une pompe en aluminium. Une fois que vous avez fini de profiter de votre nettoyant, veuillez rincer le verre et la pompe séparée avant de les recycler. Nos boîtes sont également recyclables !

Entretien et Rangement

Pour éviter de réduire la durée de conservation de votre FLOURISH FRUIT ENZYME CLEANSER, assurez-vous de conserver votre bouteille dans un environnement frais et sec, à l'abri de la lumière du soleil. La durée de conservation de ce produit est de 2 ans lorsqu'il est entreposé correctement ; 12 mois une fois le produit ouvert. Si vous avez des questions concernant votre produit, veuillez vous référer au numéro de lot qui se trouve au bas de votre produit et contactez-nous pour toute question !

Pour tous les types de peau.

Appliquez une quantité équivalente à un quart de la taille du nettoyant sur la peau sèche et massez doucement en cercles. Humidifiez la peau pour l'activer et continuez à masser, émulsionnant et soulevant les impuretés quotidiennes. Rincez abondamment à l'eau tiède ou à l'aide d'un linge humide et chaud.

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera)*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil*, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Seed Oil, Vegetable Glycerin*, Decyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Olivate, Ce-tearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Olivate, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Juice*, Ananas Sativus (Pineapple) Juice*, Leu-cidal Liquid (Radish Root Ferment Filtrate), Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Seed Oil, Kaolin Clay, Cu-cumis Sativus (Cucumber) Extract, Matricaria Chamomilla (Chamomile) Extract*, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract (50% Salicylic Acid)*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract CO2, Pink Clay, Xanthan Gum, Cymbopogon Citratus (Lemongrass) Oil, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Absolute, Zingiber Officinale (Gin-ger) Root Oil.

* Certified Organic
VEGAN

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Vu récemment