Cream
Cream

98% OF NATURAL ORIGIN & 74% OF ORGANIC ORIGIN

A true complete protective and tightening treatment, the certified organic men's face cream prevents the effects of ageing. Thanks to its active ingredients of natural origin, it acts like a moisturizing, revitalizing and revitalizing shield.

The skin is comfortable and your face is rested. Acacia gum, a natural tensor, provides a radiant complexion and combats the effects of fatigue. Fine lines are reduced, the skin is smoothed.

Its melting formula and captivating fragrance make it a most pleasant treatment. Moisturizing and anti-fatigue, this certified organic cream is the ally of all men who want a soft, radiant and hydrated* face.

*Hydration of the upper layers of the epidermis

Advice

Mainly grown in Africa, acacia gum is edible. Used in the manufacture of make-up, it is also known in cosmetics for its softening and regenerating properties.

Assets

Acacia gum
Shea Butter
Argan Oil

Regular price CHF 43.00
/
  • 50 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For all skin types.

Morning and evening, on dry, clean skin, apply the certified organic men's cream to the face, eye contour and neck.

Dosage - A generous hazelnut
Texture - Smooth non-greasy cream
Smell - Oud wood

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT (ALOE EXRT, ALOE LEAF EXTRACT°*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER (SHEA BUTTER, SHEA BUTTER)*, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, AQUA (WATER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 DISTEARATE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM (ACACIA GUM), GLYCERIN (GLYCERINE), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL (ARGAN OIL, HUILE D'ARGAN)*, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (SUNFLOWER SEED OIL, SEED OIL SUNFLOWER), JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROLYZED RHIZOBIAN GUM, TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E), POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, BETA-SITOSTEROL, SQUALENE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE.

* Ingredient from organic farming

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of Estime&Sens brand products are updated regularly. Before using any brand product, please refer to the ingredient list located on the product packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

La crème
La crème
  • 50 ml
Prix régulier CHF 43.00
/
  • En stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé

98% D'ORIGINE NATURELLE & 74% D'ORIGINE BIOLOGIQUE

Véritable soin complet protecteur et tenseur, la crème visage certifiée bio homme prévient des effets du vieillissement. Grâce à ses actifs d’origine naturelle, elle agit tel un bouclier hydratant, défatiguant et revitalisant.

La peau est confortable et votre visage est reposé. La gomme d’acacia, tenseur naturel, procure un teint éclatant et combat les effets de la fatigue. Les ridules sont estompées, la peau est comme défroissée.

Sa formule fondante et son parfum envoûtant en font un soin des plus agréables. Hydratante et défatigante, cette crème certifiée bio est l’alliée de tous les hommes qui souhaitent un visage doux, éclatant de lumière et hydraté*.

*Hydratation des couches supérieures de l’épiderme

Conseils

Principalement cultivée en Afrique, la gomme d’acacia est comestible. Utilisée dans la fabrication du maquillage, elle est également connue en cosmétique pour ses propriétés adoucissantes et régénérantes.

Actifs

Gomme d'acacia
Beurre de karité
Huile d'argan

Pour tous types de peau.

Matin et soir, sur une peau sèche et propre, appliquez la crème certifiée bio homme sur le visage, le contour des yeux sans oublier le cou.

Dosage - Une noisette généreuse
Texture - Crème onctueuse non-grasse
Odeur - Bois de Oud

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT (ALOE EXRTACT, EXTRAIT DE FEUILLE D’ALOES°*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER (SHEA BUTTER, BEURRE DE KARITE)*, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, AQUA (WATER, EAU), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 DISTEARATE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM (GOMME D’ACACIA), GLYCERIN (GLYCERINE), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL (ARGAN OIL, HUILE D’ARGAN)*, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (SUNFLOWER SEED OIL, HUILE DE GRAINES DE TOURNESOL), JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROLYZED RHIZOBIAN GUM (GOMME RHIZOBIAN HYDROLYSEE), TOCOPHEROL (VITAMINE E), POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, BETA-SITOSTEROL, SQUALENE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE.

* Ingrédient issu de l’agriculture biologique

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de la marque Estime&Sens sont mises à jour régulièrement. Avant d’utiliser un produit de la marque, veuillez vous référer à la liste d’ingrédients située sur le packaging du produit afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Vu récemment