Hydramemory - Depuff Eye Cream - Eye contour

Hydramemory - Depuff Eye Cream - Eye contour

Hydramemory - Depuff Eye Cream - Eye contour

Fresh and light moisturizing cream that relieves the tired eye contour, marked by puffiness and dark circles.

Fine formula with rapid absorption, hydrates, protects and refreshes the eye contour, for a luminous and rested look. Caffeine and a biomimetic peptide act specifically on puffiness and dark circles, prickly pear extract and betaine promote the skin's adaptability by protecting it against external aggressions and safflower oleosomes promote the function of skin barrier by opposing dehydration.

Strong points

Refreshing anti-fatigue effectiveness
Without perfume

Main ingredients

PRICKLY PEAR EXTRACT designed in the scientific garden of Davines Village and cultivated according to the principles of organic and regenerative culture. The active ingredient derived from snowshoes is rich in mucopolysaccharides, substances able to trap water to guarantee an effective moisturizing action The synergy between the molecules of the plant extract is able to fortify the skin by stimulating the KGE , keratinocyte growth factor. By activating the KGE, the extract allows the skin to recover a state of hydration more quickly and to maintain it even in the face of external aggressions which, by weakening the skin barrier, cause dehydration.

ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-5 is a multifunctional peptide which acts globally on the mechanisms at the origin of the appearance of puffiness and dark circles: it reduces capillary permeability which causes the accumulation of liquids, promotes the degradation bilirubin responsible for dark circles and reduces the accumulation of lipids.

Pure CAFFEINE exerts a lipolytic action and activation of the microcirculation which opposes puffiness and puffiness under the eyes due to an accumulation of fat and water retention.

BETAINE, derived from sugar beet, is an osmolite naturally present in the human body, able to trap and recall water inside the cells, maintaining their volume and optimal state of hydration even in the presence of external thermal differences. It is also a natural component of the NMF (natural moisturizing factor = natural moisturizing factor) which preserves the integrity of the tight junctions of the stratum corneum, thus reinforcing the barrier function.

SAFFLOWER OLEOSOMES obtained with a solvent-free process from the seeds, have softening properties and restore the functionality of the skin barrier. Oleosomes are in fact microspheres compatible with the dermis, naturally contained in the seeds and of which they are the energy reserve: their composition of fatty acids and vitamin E provides protection to the skin by reducing TEWL.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE formula, production and packaging based on 94.2% ingredients of natural origin. Formula without silicones, paraffin, ingredients of animal origin, artificial colors, ethoxylates and EDTA.

Regular price CHF 45.00
/
  • 15 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Suitable for all skin types, especially the youngest, in all climates. Ideal for those who spend long days in front of a computer, during and after air travel, for contact lens wearers and during periods of great fatigue due to a lack of night rest.

Press gently to release a small amount of product, tap with your fingertips on the eye contour and on the eyelids. Apply morning and evening. Renew the application during the day if necessary.

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, BUTYLENE GLYCOL*, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, OLEYL ERUCATE*, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS OLEOSOMES PARKII BUTTER / BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, LAUROYL LYSINE*, XANTHAN GUM*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, MICA*, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA STEM EXTRACT*, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE*, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL*, SODIUM PHYTATE*, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / GLYCINE SOY (SOYBEAN) OIL*, GLUCONOLACTONE*, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID*, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-5, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Hydramemory - Depuff Eye Cream - Contour des yeux

Hydramemory - Depuff Eye Cream - Contour des yeux

Hydramemory - Depuff Eye Cream - Contour des yeux

Crème hydratante fraîche et légère qui soulage le contour des yeux fatigué, marqué par des poches et des cernes.

Formule fine à absorption rapide, hydrate, protège et rafraîchit le contour des yeux, pour un regard lumineux et reposé. La caféine et un peptide biomimétique agissent de façon spécifique sur les poches et les cernes, l’extrait de figuier de Barbarie et la bétaïne favorisent l’adaptabilité de la peau en la protégeant contre les agressions extérieures et les oléosomes de carthame favorisent la fonction de barrière cutanée en s’opposant à la déshydratation.

Points forts

Efficacité rafraîchissante anti-fatigue
Sans parfum

Ingrédients principaux

EXTRAIT DE FIGUIER DE BARBARIE conçu dans le jardin scientifique du Davines Village et cultivé suivant les principes de la culture biologique et régénératrice. Le principe actif issu des raquettes est riche en mu- copolysaccharides, des substances en mesure de piéger l’eau pour garantir une action hydratante efficace La synergie entre les molécules de l’extrait de plante est en mesure de fortifier la peau en stimulant le KGE, le facteur de croissance des kératinocytes. En activant le KGE, l’extrait permet à la peau de récupérer plus rapi- dement un état d’hydratation et de le maintenir même face aux agressions extérieures qui, en affaiblissant la barrière cutanée, causent la déshydratation.

L’ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-5 est un peptide multifonctionnel qui agit de façon globale sur les mécanismes à l’origine de l’apparition des poches et des cernes : il diminue la perméabilité capillaire qui cause l’ac- cumulation de liquides, favorise la dégradation de la bilirubine responsable des cernes sombres et réduit l’accumulation de lipides.

LA CAFÉINE pure, exerce une action lipolytique et d’activation de la microcirculation qui s’oppose à la bou- rsouflure et aux poches sous les yeux dues à une accumulation de graisse et à la rétention d’eau.

La BÉTAÏNE, issue de la betterave sucrière, est un osmolite naturellement présent dans l’organisme humain, en mesure de piéger et de rappeler l’eau à l’intérieur des cellules en maintenant leur volume et leur état optimal d’hydratation même en présence d’écarts thermiques extérieurs. C’est en outre un composant naturel du NMF (natural moisturizing factor = facteur hydratant naturel) qui préserve l’intégrité des jonctions étroites de la couche cornée en renforçant ainsi la fonction de barrière.

Les OLÉOSOMES DE CARTHAME obtenus avec un procédé sans solvants à partir des graines, ont des pro- priétés adoucissantes et de rétablissement de la fonctionnalité de la barrière cutanée. Les oléosomes sont en effet des microsphères compatibles avec le derme, naturellement contenues dans les graines et dont elles sont la réserve d’énergie : leur composition d’acides gras et de vitamine E fournit une protection à la peau en réduisant la TEWL.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE formule, production et emballage à base de 94,2% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Formule sans silicones, paraffine, ingrédients d’origine animale, colorants artificiels, éthoxylates et EDTA.

Prix régulier CHF 45.00
/
  • 15 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Adapté à toutes les peaux, surtout les plus jeunes, sous tous les climats. Idéal pour qui passe de longues journées devant un ordinateur, pendant et après les voyages en avion, pour les porteurs de lentilles de contact et pendant les périodes de grande fatigue due à un manque de repos nocturne.

Appuyer délicatement pour faire sortir une petite quantité de produit, tapoter du bout des doigts sur le contour des yeux et sur les paupières. Appliquer matin et soir. Renouveler l’application pendant la journée en cas de besoin.

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, BUTYLENE GLYCOL*, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, OLEYL ERUCATE*, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS OLEOSOMES / CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) OLEOSOMES*, CAFFEINE, BETAINE*, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL*, CARBOMER, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, LAUROYL LYSINE*, XANTHAN GUM*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, MICA*, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA STEM EXTRACT*, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE*, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL*, SODIUM PHYTATE*, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL*, GLUCONOLACTONE*, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID*, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-5, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE*

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Vu récemment