Hydramemory Face Mist - Lotion

Hydramemory Face Mist - Lotion

Hydramemory Face Mist - Lotion

Delicate and refreshing spray, immediately restores the skin's moisture balance and supports the physiological defense mechanisms against dehydration.

The fine and diffuse nebulization allows the product to be applied when needed, on make-up, without weighing it down. Prickly pear extract and betaine promote the skin's adaptability by protecting it against external aggressions such as temperature and humidity variations. The face is immediately fresh and luminous.

Strong points

Refreshing invisible texture
Hydration as needed
Applies over makeup

Main ingredients

BETAINE, derived from sugar beet, is an osmolite naturally present in the human body, able to trap and recall water inside the cells, maintaining their volume and optimal state of hydration even in the presence of external thermal differences. It is also a natural component of the NMF (natural moisturizing factor = natural moisturizing factor) which preserves the integrity of the tight junctions of the stratum corneum, thus reinforcing the barrier function.

PRICKLY PEAR EXTRACT designed in the scientific garden of Davines Village and cultivated according to the principles of organic and regenerative culture. The active ingredient from the snowshoes is rich in mucopolysaccharides, substances able to trap water to guarantee an effective moisturizing action The synergy between the molecules of the plant extract is able to fortify the skin by stimulating the KGE , keratinocyte growth factor. By activating the KGE, the extract allows the skin to recover a state of hydration more quickly and to maintain it even in the face of external aggressions which, by weakening the skin barrier, cause dehydration.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE formula, production and packaging based on 99.2% ingredients of natural origin. Formula without silicones, paraffin, ingredients of animal origin, artificial colors, ethoxylates and EDTA.

Regular price CHF 29.00
/
  • 100 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ideal for all skin types. Particularly indicated during and after air travel, for those who work in closed air-conditioned spaces or in the event of unfavorable climatic conditions.

Spray on face and neck from a distance of about 20 cm, with eyes closed. Repeat the application if necessary during the day.

Aqua / Water / Eau*, Propylene Glycol*, Butylene Glycol*, Glycerin*, Pentylene Glycol*, Sorbitol*, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside*, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract*, Betaine*, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum / Fragrance, Sodium Phytate*, Citric Acid*, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Hydramemory Face Mist - Lotion

Hydramemory Face Mist - Lotion

Hydramemory Face Mist - Lotion

Spray délicat et rafraîchissant, rétablit immédiatement l’équilibre d’hydratation de la peau et soutient les mécanismes physiologiques de défense contre la déshydratation.

La nébulisation fine et diffuse permet d’appliquer le produit en cas de besoin, sur le maquillage, sans alourdir. L’extrait de figuier de Barbarie et la bétaïne favorisent l’adaptabilité de la peau en la protégeant contre les agressions extérieures tels que les écarts de température et d’humidité. Le visage est immédiatement frais et lumineux.

Points forts

Texture invisible rafraîchissante
Hydratation au besoin
S'applique sur le maquillage

Ingrédients principaux

La BÉTAÏNE, issue de la betterave sucrière, est un osmolite naturellement présent dans l’organisme humain, en mesure de piéger et de rappeler l’eau à l’intérieur des cellules en maintenant leur volume et leur état optimal d’hydratation même en présence d’écarts thermiques extérieurs. C’est en outre un composant naturel du NMF (natural moisturizing factor = facteur hydratant naturel) qui préserve l’intégrité des jonctions étroites de la couche cornée en renforçant ainsi la fonction de barrière.

EXTRAIT DE FIGUIER DE BARBARIE conçu dans le jardin scientifique du Davines Village et cultivé suivant les principes de la culture biologique et régénératrice. Le principe actif issu des raquettes est riche en mu- copolysaccharides, des substances en mesure de piéger l’eau pour garantir une action hydratante efficace La synergie entre les molécules de l’extrait de plante est en mesure de fortifier la peau en stimulant le KGE, le facteur de croissance des kératinocytes. En activant le KGE, l’extrait permet à la peau de récupérer plus rapi- dement un état d’hydratation et de le maintenir même face aux agressions extérieures qui, en affaiblissant la barrière cutanée, causent la déshydratation.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE formule, pro- duction et emballage à base de 99,2% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Formule sans silicones, paraffine, ingrédients d’origine animale, colorants artificiels, éthoxylates et EDTA.

Prix régulier CHF 29.00
/
  • 100 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Idéal pour tous les types de peau. Particulièrement indiqué pendant et après les voyages en avion, pour qui travaille dans des espaces clos climatisés ou en cas de conditions climatiques défavorables.

Nébuliser sur le visage et le cou à une distance d’environ 20 cm, avec les yeux fermés. Répéter l’application en cas de besoin pendant la journée.

Aqua / Water / Eau*, Propylene Glycol*, Butylene Glycol*, Glycerin*, Pentylene Glycol*, Sorbitol*, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside*, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract*, Betaine*, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum / Fragrance, Sodium Phytate*, Citric Acid*, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Vu récemment