Hydramemory - Hydra Plump Mask - Mask

Hydramemory - Hydra Plump Mask - Mask

Hydramemory - Hydra Plump Mask - Mask

SOS balm with an intensive and immediate moisturizing action. A single application is enough to give comfort and relief to dehydrated skin, which is again luminous, silky and smooth.

Rich and velvety formula, thanks to glycogen and hyaluronic acid which trap and retain water molecules in the tissues, which exerts an immediate thirst-quenching action for a plumped and radiant face. Enriched with prickly pear extract and betaine, which promote the skin's adaptability by protecting it against external aggressions such as temperature and humidity variations.

Strong points

Immediate hydration
Long-lasting comfort

Main ingredients

PRICKLY PEAR EXTRACT designed in the scientific garden of Davines Village and cultivated following the guidelines of organic and regenerative cultivation. The active ingredient from the snowshoes is rich in mucopolysaccharides, substances able to trap water to guarantee an effective moisturizing action The synergy between the molecules of the plant extract is able to fortify the skin by stimulating the KGE , keratinocyte growth factor. By activating the KGE, the extract allows the skin to recover a state of hydration more quickly and to maintain it even in the face of external aggressions which, by weakening the skin barrier, cause dehydration.

MACRO HYALURONIC ACID (0.1%) Highly moisturizing hygroscopic molecule able to retain 1,000 times its weight in water. Quenches the skin while maintaining its softness.

BETAINE, derived from sugar beet, is an osmolite naturally present in the human body, able to trap and recall water inside the cells, maintaining their volume and optimal state of hydration even in the presence of external thermal differences. It is also a natural component of the NMF (natural moisturizing factor = natural moisturizing factor) which preserves the integrity of the tight junctions of the stratum corneum, thus reinforcing the barrier function.

Pure GLYCOGEN from maize without GMOs, it is a molecule naturally present in our cells, an essential component of cellular metabolism and highly capable of trapping water. Works in synergy with hyaluronic acid for immediately hydrated, smooth and luminous skin.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE formula, production and packaging based on 95.8% ingredients of natural origin. Formula without silicones, paraffin, ingredients of animal origin, artificial colors, ethoxylates and EDTA.

Regular price CHF 47.00
/
  • 60 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews

Ideal for all skin types that need an immediate hydration boost, especially in the presence of dehydration and a dull, opaque complexion.

Apply an abundant and even layer of product on the clean and dry face. Leave on for 10 to 15 minutes, then proceed with a quick energizing massage and rinse the product off with water. Finish with the application of serum and cream. Recommended use 1 to 2 times a week.

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE*, BUTYLENE GLYCOL*, BETAINE*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, CETYL PHOSPHATE, ETHYLHEXYL POLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, CARBOMER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL*, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, OPUNTIA FICUS- INDICA STEM EXTRACT*, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCOGEN*, SODIUM HYALURONATE*, MALTODEXTRIN*, SODIUM PHYTATE*, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA FRUIT EXTRACT CITRUS RETICULATA (TANGERINE) FRUIT EXTRACT*, CITRIC ACID*, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ASCORBIC ACID*, GARDENIA FLORIDA FRUIT EXTRACT*, LACTIC ACID*, TOCOPHEROL*, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 59.90
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 39.90
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
PreCleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Hydramemory - Hydra Plump Mask - Masque

Hydramemory - Hydra Plump Mask - Masque

Hydramemory - Hydra Plump Mask - Masque

Baume SOS exerçant une action hydratante intensive et immédiate. Une seule application suffit à donner confort et soulagement à la peau déshydratée, qui est à nouveau lumineuse, soyeuse et lisse.

Formule riche et veloutée, grâce au glycogène et à l’acide hyaluronique qui piègent et retiennent des molécules d’eau dans les tissus, qui exerce une immédiate action désaltérante pour un visage repulpé et radieux. Enrichie en extrait de figuier de Barbarie et en bétaïne, qui favorisent l’adaptabilité de la peau en la protégeant contre les agressions extérieures telles que les écarts de température et d’humidité.

Points forts

Hydratation immédiate
Comfort durable

Ingrédients principaux

EXTRAIT DE FIGUIER DE BARBARIE conçu dans le jardin scientifique du Davines Village et cultivé suivant les lignes directrices de la culture biologique et régénératrice. Le principe actif issu des raquettes est riche en mucopolysaccharides, des substances en mesure de piéger l’eau pour garantir une action hydra- tante efficace La synergie entre les molécules de l’extrait de plante est en mesure de fortifier la peau en stimulant le KGE, facteur de croissance des kératinocytes. En activant le KGE, l’extrait permet à la peau de récupérer plus rapidement un état d’hydratation et de le maintenir même face aux agressions extérieures qui, en affaiblissant la barrière cutanée, causent la déshydratation.

ACIDE HYALURONIQUE MACRO (0,1%) Molécule hygroscopique fortement hydratante en mesure de rete- nir 1.000 fois son poids en eau. Désaltère la peau en maintenant sa douceur.

La BÉTAÏNE, issue de la betterave sucrière, est un osmolite naturellement présent dans l’organisme humain, en mesure de piéger et de rappeler l’eau à l’intérieur des cellules en maintenant leur volume et leur état optimal d’hydratation même en présence d’écarts thermiques extérieurs. C’est en outre un com- posant naturel du NMF (natural moisturizing factor = facteur hydratant naturel) qui préserve l’intégrité des jonctions étroites de la couche cornée en renforçant ainsi la fonction de barrière.

GLYCOGÈNE pur issu du mais sans OGM, c’est une molécule naturellement présente dans nos cellules, un composant essentiel du métabolisme cellulaire et fortement en mesure de piéger l’eau. Travaille en synergie avec l’acide hyaluronique pour une peau immédiatement hydratée, lisse et lumineuse.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE formule, production et emballage à base de 95,8% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Formule sans silicones, paraffine, ingrédients d’origine animale, colorants artificiels, éthoxylates et EDTA.

Prix régulier CHF 47.00
/
  • 60 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Idéal pour tous les types de peaux qui ont besoin de stimuler immédiatement l’hydratation, surtout en présence de déshydratation et de teint terne et opaque.

Appliquer une couche abondante et uniforme de produit sur le visage propre et sec. Laisser agir 10 à 15 minutes, procéder ensuite à un massage énergisant rapide et rincer le produit avec de l’eau. Finir avec l’application du sérum et de la crème. Utilisation conseillée 1 à 2 fois par semaine.

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE*, BUTYLENE GLYCOL*, BETAINE*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, CETYL PHOSPHATE, ETHYLHEXYL POLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, CARBOMER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL*, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA STEM EXTRACT*, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCOGEN*, SODIUM HYALURONATE*, MALTODEXTRIN*, SODIUM PHYTATE*, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA FRUIT EXTRACT / CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT*, CITRUS AURANTIUM SINENSIS PEEL EXTRACT*, CITRUS RETICULATA FRUIT EXTRACT / CITRUS RETICULATA (TANGERINE) FRUIT EXTRACT*, CITRIC ACID*, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ASCORBIC ACID*, GARDENIA FLORIDA FRUIT EXTRACT*, LACTIC ACID*, TOCOPHEROL*, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Masque hydratant express
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Vu récemment