Intensive Moisture Balance

Intensive Moisture Balance

Intensive Moisture Balance

This rich and ultra-nourishing moisturizing cream based on hyaluronic acid offers dry and very dry skin intense nutrition as well as protection of its lipid barrier thanks to the BioReplenish Complex which penetrates deeply to nourish and restore the skin barrier.

Intensive Moisture Balance Moisturizing Cream intensively nourishes dry to extremely dry skin and atopic skin. Faced with ever more aggressive environmental changes, the lipid barrier can be damaged, the skin then becomes more vulnerable to water loss, temperature change and environmental stress, and shows signs of dryness (desquamation, dull complexion, tightness. ..).

Restoring the lipid barrier becomes essential to maintain the skin in full health.

That's why skincare experts Dermalogica have taken advantage of the latest technological advances to boost the performance of Intensive Moisture Balance, the favorite moisturizer for dry skin. His secret? The BioReplenish Complex penetrates deep to intensely nourish and restore the skin's lipid barrier, and hyaluronic acid which reinforces the skin's hydration level. Its rich texture provides comfort and suppleness to the skin.

Regular price CHF 51.00
/
  • 50 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dry skins

After double cleansing, and applying a serum, apply to face and neck with circular movements. Its hydrating power will be increased tenfold if used after the Intensive Moisture Cleanser. In the morning, follow with SPF protection.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Ethylhexyl Hydroxystearate, Butylene Glycol, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Cetyl Caprylate, Stearic Acid, PEG-8, Octyldodecanol, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate SE, PEG-100 Stearate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Ceramide NP, Phytosterols, Centella Asiatica Extract, Linoleic Acid, Echinacea Purpurea Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Palmitic Acid, Myristic Acid, Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract, Lactic Acid, Linolenic Acid, Propanediol, Tocopherol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Hydroxystearic Acid, Aminomethyl Propanol, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Intensive Moisture Balance

Intensive Moisture Balance

Intensive Moisture Balance

Cette crème hydratante riche et ultra nourrissante à base d'acide hyaluronique offre aux peaux sèches et très sèches une nutrition intense ainsi qu'une protection de sa barrière lipidique grâce au BioReplenish Complex qui pénètre en profondeur pour nourrir et restaurer la barrière cutanée.

La crème hydratante Intensive Moisture Balance nourrit intensivement les peaux sèches à extrêmement sèches et les peaux atopiques. Face aux mutations environnementales toujours plus agressives, la barrière lipidique peut être endommagée, la peau devient alors plus vulnérable à la perte en eau, au changement de température et au stress environnemental, et montre des signes de sécheresse (desquamation, teint terne, tiraillements...).

Restaurer la barrière lipidique devient essentiel pour maintenir la peau en pleine santé.

C'est pourquoi les experts du soin de la peau Dermalogica ont mis à profit les dernières avancées technologiques pour renforcer les performances de l'Intensive Moisture Balance, la crème hydratante chouchou des peaux sèches. Son secret ? Le BioReplenish Complex pénètre en profondeur pour nourrir intensément et restaurer la barrière lipidique de la peau, et l'acide hyaluronique qui renforce le niveau d'hydratation cutanée. Sa texture riche apporte confort et souplesse à la peau.

Prix régulier CHF 51.00
/
  • 50 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Peaux sèches

Après le double nettoyage, et l'application d'un sérum, appliquez sur le visage et le cou avec des mouvements circulaires. Son pouvoir hydratant sera décuplé s'il est utilisé après le nettoyant Intensive Moisture Cleanser. Le matin poursuivez avec une protection SPF.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Ethylhexyl Hydroxystearate, Butylene Glycol, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Cetyl Caprylate, Stearic Acid, PEG-8, Octyldodecanol, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate SE, PEG-100 Stearate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Ceramide NP, Phytosterols, Centella Asiatica Extract, Linoleic Acid, Echinacea Purpurea Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Palmitic Acid, Myristic Acid, Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract, Lactic Acid, Linolenic Acid, Propanediol, Tocopherol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Hydroxystearic Acid, Aminomethyl Propanol, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Best-Seller
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Masque hydratant express
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Vu récemment