Invisible Physical Defense

Invisible Physical Defense

Invisible Physical Defense

Daily sun protection formulated with physical (mineral) filters and invisible on all skin tones to offer protection against skin aging and loss of radiance linked to exposure to UV and blue light. All without white marks.

90% of visible signs of aging (wrinkles, fine lines, loss of firmness), but also loss of radiance, are caused by UV rays. It is therefore essential to protect your skin daily from UV rays and blue light. The main problem with sun protection? They tend to leave white residue!

To solve this problem, Dermalogica has developed a formula with physical SPF (otherwise called mineral) which offers protection against UV and blue light and helps counter the effects of environmental aggressions, while remaining invisible on all skin tones. . Say goodbye to white residue!

Ultra-clear zinc oxide provides broad-spectrum protection against UV rays and blue light while providing invisible application on all skin tones.

Bioactive Mushroom Complex helps soothe skin and reduce redness and dryness caused by UV rays.

Antioxidant matcha green tea helps protect skin from free radical damage.

Invisible daily sun protection

Regular price CHF 49.00
/
  • 50 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

all skin conditions and all skin tones

Frequently asked question: is it mineral or chemical protection?

This sunscreen contains zinc oxide, which is a mineral filter against the sun's UV rays. Therefore, it is a mineral sunscreen.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Zinc Oxide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Dimethicone, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Silica, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cordyceps Sinensis Extract, Trametes Versicolor Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Lavandula Spica (Lavender) Flower Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Chloride, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Pentylene Glycol, Lauryl PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Propanediol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Citrate , Propylene Carbonate, Xanthan Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Bisabolol, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Linalool, Limonene

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse - Pre-cleansing Makeup Remover Oil
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Recently viewed

Invisible Physical Defense - SPF 30

Invisible Physical Defense - SPF 30

Invisible Physical Defense - SPF 30

Taille
Prix régulier CHF 49.00
/
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Une protection solaire quotidienne formulée à base de filtres physique (minéraux) et invisible sur toutes les carnations afin d'offrir une protection contre le vieillissement cutané et la perte d'éclat liée à l'exposition aux UV et à la lumière bleue. Le tout sans traces blanches.

90% des signes visibles de l'âge (rides, ridules, perte de fermeté), mais également la perte d'éclat, sont causés par les rayons UV. Il est alors essentiel de protéger quotidiennement sa peau des rayons UV et de la lumière bleue. Le principal problème des protections solaires ? Elles ont tendance à laisser des résidus blancs ! 

Afin de résoudre ce problème, Dermalogica à mis au point une formule avec SPF physique (autrement appelé minéral) qui offre une protection contre les UV et la lumière bleue et aide à contrer les effets des agressions environnementales, tout en restant invisible sur toutes les carnations. Dites adieu aux résidus blancs ! 

L'oxyde de zinc ultra-transparent offre une protection à large spectre contre les rayons UV et la lumière bleue tout en offrant une application invisible sur toutes les carnations.

Le complexe de champignons bioactifs aide à apaiser la peau et à réduire les rougeurs et la sécheresse causées par les rayons UV. 

Le thé matcha vert antioxydant aide à protéger la peau des dommages causés par les radicaux libres.

Une protection solaire quotidienne invisible

toutes les conditions de peau et tous les tons de peau

Question souvent posée : est-ce une protection minérale ou chimique ?

Cette crème solaire contient du zinc oxide, qui est un filtre minéral contre les rayons UV du soleil. Par conséquent, il s'agit d'une protection solaire minérale.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Zinc Oxide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Dimethicone, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Silica, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cordyceps Sinensis Extract, Trametes Versicolor Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Lavandula Spica (Lavender) Flower Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Chloride, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Pentylene Glycol, Lauryl PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Propanediol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Citrate, Propylene Carbonate, Xanthan Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Bisabolol, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Linalool, Limonene

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Vu récemment