LIGHT SORBET CREAM - Radiance moisturizing gel-cream

LIGHT SORBET CREAM - Radiance moisturizing gel-cream

LIGHT SORBET CREAM - Radiance moisturizing gel-cream

Moisturizing gel cream having a light texture, is quickly absorbed which leaves the skin luminous, silky and quenched for a long time.

The fresh texture quenches the skin, promotes the correct distribution of water in the tissues and supports the skin barrier for deep and lasting hydration. Enriched with prickly pear extract and betaine, which promote the skin's adaptability by protecting it against external aggressions such as temperature and humidity variations.

Strong points

Lightweight non-comedogenic texture
skin adaptability
Lasting efficiency

Main ingredients

PRICKLY PEAR EXTRACT designed in the scientific garden of Davines Village and cultivated following the guidelines of organic and regenerative cultivation. The active principle derived from snowshoes is rich in mucopolysaccharides, substances able to trap water to guarantee an effective moisturizing action The synergy between the molecules of the plant extract is able to fortify the skin by stimulating the KGE, factor growth of keratinocytes. By activating the KGE, the extract allows the skin to recover a state of hydration more quickly and to maintain it even in the face of external aggressions which, by weakening the skin barrier, cause dehydration.

MACRO HYALURONIC ACID (0.1%) Highly moisturizing hygroscopic molecule able to retain 1,000 times its weight in water. Quenches the skin while maintaining its softness.

CAROB EXTRACT plant typical of temperate and warm climates in the Mediterranean basin. The extract, rich in proteins and amino acids, increases the synthesis of hyaluronic acid and acts on the diffusion of water. It in fact stimulates the expression of aquaporins responsible for the transport of water in the tissues, filaggrin and involucrin which guarantee the barrier function of the stratum corneum.

BETAINE, derived from sugar beet, is an osmolite naturally present in the human body, able to trap and recall water inside the cells, maintaining their volume and optimal state of hydration even in the presence of external thermal differences. It is also a natural component of the NMF (natural moisturizing factor = natural moisturizing factor) which preserves the integrity of the tight junctions of the stratum corneum, thus reinforcing the barrier function.

SAFFLOWER OLEOSOMES obtained with a solvent-free process from the seeds, have softening properties and restore the functionality of the skin barrier. Oleosomes are in fact microspheres compatible with the dermis, naturally contained in the seeds and of which they are the energy reserve: their composition of fatty acids and vitamin E provides protection to the skin by reducing TEWL.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE formula, production and packaging based on 96.8% ingredients of natural origin. Formula without silicones, paraffin, ingredients of animal origin, artificial colors, ethoxylates and EDTA.

Regular price CHF 55.00
/
  • 60 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ideal for dehydrated skin from normal to dry Indicated for all skin types, in hot and humid climates.

Apply morning and evening to clean, dry skin, after absorbing the serum. Massage to promote complete absorption.

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS OLEOSOMES / CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) OLEOSOMES*, C13-15 ALKANE*, COCO-CAPRYLATE/ CAPRATE*, OLEYL ERUCATE*, BETAINE*, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL*, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LAUROYL LYSINE*, ZEA MAYS STARCH/ ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH*, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CARBOMER, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA STEM EXTRACT*, SODIUM Hyaluronate*, ethylhexylglycerin, tocopherol*, sodium phytate*, soy -oil glycine / soja glycine (soybean) oil*, gluconolactone*, sodium benzoate, citric acid*, hydroxide sodium, ceratonia Siliqua seed extract / ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) , LIMONENE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

LIGHT SORBET CREAM - Gel-crème hydratant éclat

LIGHT SORBET CREAM - Gel-crème hydratant éclat

LIGHT SORBET CREAM - Gel-crème hydratant éclat

  • 60 ml
Prix régulier CHF 55.00
/
  • En stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé

Crème gel hydratante ayant une texture légère, est rapidement absorbée qui laisse la peau lumineuse, soyeuse et désaltérée pendant longtemps.

La texture fraîche désaltère la peau, favorise la distribution correcte de l’eau dans les tissus et soutient la barrière cutanée pour une hydratation profonde et durable. Enrichie en extrait de figuier de Barbarie et en bétaïne, qui favorisent l’adaptabilité de la peau en la protégeant contre les agressions extérieures telles que les écarts de température et d’humidité.

Points forts

Texture légère non comédogène
Adaptabilité de la peau
Efficacité durable

Ingrédients principaux

EXTRAIT DE FIGUIER DE BARBARIE conçu dans le jardin scientifique du Davines Village et cultivé suivant les lignes directrices de la culture biologique et régénératrice. Le principe actif issu des raquettes est riche en mucopolysaccharides, des substances en mesure de piéger l’eau pour garantir une action hydratante efficace La synergie entre les molécules de l’extrait de plante est en mesure de fortifier la peau en stimulant le KGE, facteur de croissance des kératinocytes. En activant le KGE, l’extrait permet à la peau de récupérer plus rapi- dement un état d’hydratation et de le maintenir même face aux agressions extérieures qui, en affaiblissant la barrière cutanée, causent la déshydratation.

ACIDE HYALURONIQUE MACRO (0,1%) Molécule hygroscopique fortement hydratante en mesure de retenir 1.000 fois son poids en eau. Désaltère la peau en maintenant sa douceur.

EXTRAIT DE CAROUBE plante typique des climats tempérés et chauds du bassin méditerranéen. L’extrait, riche en protéines et acides aminés, augmente la synthèse de l’acide hyaluronique et agit sur la diffusion de l’eau. Il stimule en effet l’expression des aquaporines responsables du transport de l’eau dans les tissus, de la filaggrine et de l’involucrine qui garantissent la fonction de barrière de la couche cornée.

La BÉTAÏNE, issue de la betterave sucrière, est un osmolite naturellement présent dans l’organisme humain, en mesure de piéger et de rappeler l’eau à l’intérieur des cellules en maintenant leur volume et leur état optimal d’hydratation même en présence d’écarts thermiques extérieurs. C’est en outre un composant na- turel du NMF (natural moisturizing factor = facteur hydratant naturel) qui préserve l’intégrité des jonctions étroites de la couche cornée en renforçant ainsi la fonction de barrière.

Les OLÉOSOMES DE CARTHAME obtenus avec un procédé sans solvants à partir des graines, ont des pro- priétés adoucissantes et de rétablissement de la fonctionnalité de la barrière cutanée. Les oléosomes sont en effet des microsphères compatibles avec le derme, naturellement contenues dans les graines et dont elles sont la réserve d’énergie : leur composition d’acides gras et de vitamine E fournit une protection à la peau en réduisant la TEWL.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE formule, production et emballage à base de 96,8% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Formule sans silicones, paraffine, ingrédients d’origine animale, colorants artificiels, éthoxylates et EDTA.

Idéale pour les peaux déshydratées de normales à sèches Indiquée pour tous les types de peau, dans les climats chauds et humides.

Appliquer matin et soir sur la peau propre et sèche, après avoir fait absorber le sérum. Masser pour favoriser une absorption complète.

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS OLEOSOMES / CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) OLEOSOMES*, C13-15 ALKANE*, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE*, OLEYL ERUCATE*, BETAINE*, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL*, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LAUROYL LYSINE*, ZEA MAYS STARCH/ ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH*, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CARBOMER, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA STEM EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYALURONATE*, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL*, SODIUM PHYTATE*, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL*, GLUCONOLACTONE*, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CERATONIA SILIQUA SEED EXTRACT / CERATONIA SILIQUA (CAROB) SEED EXTRACT*, LIMONENE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE*

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Vu récemment