comforting mask

comforting mask

comforting mask

99% OF NATURAL ORIGIN & 10% OF ORGANIC ORIGIN

Say goodbye to feelings of discomfort and tightness! The certified organic comforting mask immediately soothes sensitive skin.

Thanks to the targeted action of white clay, the skin texture is tightened and regains its natural elasticity for an incomparable velvet effect. Combined with rose hydrosol, white clay will also compensate for deficiencies in delicate skin. By effectively retaining water in the upper layers of the epidermis, your epidermis is stronger and therefore less sensitive to daily aggressions. Dewy skin will lighten by a half tone to a tone.

From the first application, you will be won over by its gentle action and delicate rose scent.

Advice

Did you know that certified organic rose hydrosol was made with 1 liter of hydrosol and 1 kilo of rose petals? Rose hydrosol is particularly suitable for delicate skin. Due to its astringent, purifying, refreshing and softening properties, it is ideal for combating the effects of time on the face.

Assets

Rose hydrolat
White clay
Sunflower oil

Regular price CHF 41.00
/
  • 50 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dry skins

On clean, dry skin, apply the comforting mask in a thick layer while avoiding the eye area. Leave on for 5 to 10 minutes then rinse with lukewarm water. Gently dry your face.

For very dry skin, you can apply a few drops of Simplessence Hydratante or Simplessence Anti-Age under the mask.

Dosage - One generous layer
Texture - Soft, creamy and velvety
Smell - Flowery, rose

AQUA (WATER, EAU), KAOLIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER (ROSE FLOWER WATER, EAU FLORALE DE ROSE DE DAMASCUS)*, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN (GLYCERINE), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CELLULOSE GUM, TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (SUNFLOWER SEED OIL, SUNFLOWER OIL), XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, CITRIC ACID, CI 77491(RED IRON OXIDES, RED IRON OXIDES), DEHYDROACETIC ACID, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL.

* Ingredient from organic farming
** Processed from organic ingredients

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of Estime&Sens brand products are updated regularly. Before using any brand product, please refer to the ingredient list located on the product packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Masque réconfortant

Masque réconfortant

Masque réconfortant

99% D'ORIGINE NATURELLE & 10% D'ORIGINE BIOLOGIQUE

Dites adieu aux sensations d’inconfort et de tiraillement ! Le masque réconfortant certifié bio apaise immédiatement les peaux sensibles .

Grâce à l’action ciblée de l’argile blanche, le grain de peau est resserré et retrouve son élasticité naturelle pour un effet velours incomparable. Associée à l’hydrolat de rose, l’argile blanche va également compenser les carences des peaux délicates. En retenant efficacement l’eau dans les couches supérieures de l’épiderme, votre épiderme est plus fort et donc moins sensible aux agressions du quotidien. Les peaux rosées éclairciront d’un demi-ton à un ton.

Dès la première application, vous serez conquise par son action tout en douceur et sa délicate odeur de rose.

Conseils

Saviez-vous que l’hydrolat de rose certifié bio était confectionné avec 1 litre d’hydrolat et 1 kilo de pétales de rose ? L’hydrolat de rose est particulièrement adapté pour les peaux délicates. De par ses vertus astringentes, purifiantes, rafraîchissantes et adoucissantes, il est idéal pour lutter contre les effets du temps sur le visage.

Actifs

Hydrolat de rose
Argile blanche
Huile de tournesol

Prix régulier CHF 41.00
/
  • 50 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Peaux sèches

Sur une peau propre et sèche, appliquez le masque réconfortant en couche épaisse tout en évitant le contour des yeux. Laissez poser 5 à 10 minutes puis rincez à l’eau tiède. Séchez délicatement votre visage.

Pour les peaux très sèches, vous pouvez appliquer sous le masque quelques gouttes de Simplessence Hydratante ou de Simplessence Anti-âge.

Dosage - Une couche généreuse
Texture - Douce, onctueuse et veloutée
Odeur - Fleurie, rose

AQUA (WATER, EAU), KAOLIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER (ROSE FLOWER WATER, EAU FLORALE DE ROSE DE DAMAS)*, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN (GLYCERINE), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CELLULOSE GUM, TOCOPHEROL (VITAMINE E), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (SUNFLOWER SEED OIL, HUILE DE TOURNESOL), XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, CITRIC ACID, CI 77491(RED IRON OXIDES, OXYDES DE FER ROUGE), DEHYDROACETIC ACID, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL.

* Ingrédient issu de l’agriculture biologique
** Transformé à partir d’ingrédients biologiques

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de la marque Estime&Sens sont mises à jour régulièrement. Avant d’utiliser un produit de la marque, veuillez vous référer à la liste d’ingrédients située sur le packaging du produit afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Vu récemment