Preclean

Preclean

Preclean

Not yet a fan of double cleansing? To try it is to adopt it !

Cult product, this makeup remover and pre-cleanser oil formulated with moisturizing and antioxidant vegetable oils effectively eliminates all residues present on the skin's surface (sebum, pollution, sun filters and waterproof makeup) for deeply cleansed and purified skin.

It preserves the skin's hydration, soothes it and strengthens its skin barrier in order to obtain clear, balanced and luminous skin.

Double cleansing is a two-step ritual that removes all impurities and deeply cleanses the skin. The first step ? Using a pre-cleansing and makeup-removing oil such as Pre Cleanse.

Thus, freed from its impurities, the skin is able to regenerate better, to be more receptive to the products used subsequently, and to eliminate pollution particles in order to reveal all its radiance!

PreCleanse oil frees your skin from all the “greasy” residues accumulated throughout the day (sebum, makeup, pollution, etc.). Fine and light, it transforms on contact with water into a milk to eliminate gently removes all impurities. No makeup can resist it (even waterproof!).

Anti-inflammatory and hydrating borage seed oil cleanses deeply while leaving skin supple and plump.

Apricot kernel oil is rich in vitamins A and E to boost radiance. It also has antioxidant properties to strengthen the skin barrier while protecting the skin from free radicals and therefore skin aging. It ideally prepares the skin for deep cleansing without damaging its skin barrier.

Kukui Nut Oil strengthens the skin's lipid barrier, allowing it to retain its moisture levels throughout the day for hydrated, glowing skin.

Freed of all its impurities, the skin is more radiant and healthier, it appears plumped, plumped and purified.

Precleanse is therefore perfectly suited to combination to oily skin. A must-have!

Regular price CHF 49.00
/
  • 150 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

any skin condition (especially oily skin)

Pour Precleanse into the palm of a clean, dry hand and massage the entire face and eye area. On contact with oil, sebum and impurities emulsify. Focus on congested or blemish-prone areas. Then moisten your hands and massage the face again to obtain a light, milky emulsion. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water. Then follow with the Dermalogica cleanser recommended according to your skin type.

Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, PEG-40 Sorbitan Peroleate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Extract, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Aleurites Moluccana Seed Oil, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Recently viewed

Precleanse

Precleanse

Precleanse

Pas encore adepte du double nettoyage ? L'essayer c'est l'adopter !

Produit culte, cette huile démaquillante et pré-nettoyante formulée avec des huiles végétales hydratantes et antioxydantes élimine efficacement tous les résidus présents à la surface de la peau (sébum, pollution, filtres solaires et maquillage waterproof) pour une peau nettoyée et purifiée en profondeur. 

Elle préserve l'hydratation de la peau, l'apaise et renforce sa barrière cutanée afin d'obtenir une peau nette, équilibrée et lumineuse.

Le double nettoyage est un rituel composé de deux étapes qui permet d’éliminer toutes les impuretés et de nettoyer la peau en profondeur. La première étape ? L'utilisation d'une huile pré-nettoyante et démaquillante telle que le Pre Cleanse.

Ainsi, débarrassée de ses impuretés, la peau est capable de mieux se régénérer, d’être plus réceptive aux produits utilisés par la suite, et d’éliminer les particules de pollution afin de révéler tout son éclat !

L'huile PreCleanse libère votre peau de tous les résidus « gras » accumulés au long de la journée (sébum, maquillage, pollution,...).Fine et légère, elle se transforme au contact de l'eau en un lait pour éliminer en douceur toutes les impuretés. Aucun maquillage ne lui résiste (même waterproof!).

L'huile de grain de bourrache anti-inflammatoire et hydratante nettoie en profondeur tout en laissant une peau souple et rebondie.

L'huile de noyaux d'abricot est riche en vitamines A et E pour booster l'éclat. Elle a également des propriétés antioxydantes pour renforcer la barrière cutanée tout en protégeant la peau des radicaux libres et donc du vieillissement cutané. Elle prépare idéalement la peau pour un nettoyage en profondeur sans endommager sa barrière cutanée.

L'huile de noix de Kukui renforce la barrière lipidique de la peau, lui permettant de conserver son taux d'humidité tout au long de la journée pour une peau hydratée et éclatante.

Débarrassée de toutes ses impuretés, la peau est plus éclatante et plus saine, elle parait repulpée, rebondie et purifiée.

Le Precleanse convient donc parfaitement aux peaux mixtes à grasses. Un must-have !

Prix régulier CHF 49.00
/
  • 150 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

tout état de la peau (en particulier la peau grasse)

Versez Precleanse dans le creux d'une main, propre et sèche, et massez la totalité du visage et le contour des yeux. Au contact de l'huile, le sébum et les impuretés s'émulsionnent. Insistez sur les zones congestionnées ou sujettes aux imperfections. Humidifiez ensuite vos mains et massez une nouvelle fois le visage de façon à obtenir une émulsion laiteuse et légère. Rincez abondamment à l'eau tiède. Poursuivez ensuite avec le nettoyant Dermalogica recommandé selon votre type de peau.

Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, PEG-40 Sorbitan Peroleate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Extract, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Aleurites Moluccana Seed Oil, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Masque hydratant express
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Vu récemment