C³ Perfection Serum

C³ Perfection Serum

C³ Perfection Serum

A true innovation from PATYKA Laboratories, the C³ Perfection Serum combines a trio of Vitamin C concentrated at 10% with Pro-Vitamin A and Vitamin F, to correct all irregularities in the complexion and skin:

SKIN IRREGULARITIES

Fine lines and wrinkles
Pores
Roughness and irritation

COMPLEXION IRREGULARITIES

Dull complexion
Heterogeneous complexion

Its soft and silky gel-cream texture is highly assimilated by the skin for rapid penetration, without a sticky finish.

Did you know ? Pure Vitamin C, known as Ascorbic Acid, is an unstable molecule: in contact with air or light, it quickly oxidizes and loses its effectiveness. It must therefore be protected in an airtight, anti-UV bottle and combined with other antioxidants. The formula of the C³ Perfection Serum is protected from air and light in an airless pump bottle and contains two other powerful antioxidants: Ferulic Acid (0.5%) and Vitamin E (1% ).

From 7 days, the complexion is brighter and more uniform and the skin quality is improved: the skin texture is refined and smoothed. After 3 weeks, pores, redness, wrinkles and fine lines are less visible. After 1 month, 86% of women find their skin 3x more beautiful*

CLINICALLY DEMONSTRATED EFFECTIVENESS FROM 1 MONTH**:

-31% pores +34% refined skin texture +37% uniformity +31% radiance

*Satisfaction test, 22 subjects, 28 days

**Clinical scoring, 22 subjects, 28 days

Main assets:

Intensive trio of Vitamins C: 3 forms of Vitamin C concentrated at 10% for optimal, immediate and lasting effectiveness, against dull and uneven complexion:

  • Pure Vitamin C (L-Ascorbic Acid): it provides a real shot of vitamin C that is immediately active and available for the skin.
  • Micro-encapsulated Vitamin C (L-Ascorbic Acid): micro-encapsulation gives vitamin C record stability and optimal penetration.
  • Vitamin CG (Ascorbyl Glucoside): it gradually transforms into Vitamin C in the heart of the skin for continuous release (reservoir effect)

Pro-Vitamin A (Plant Pro-Retinol): active ingredient of natural origin obtained from Pistachio Lentisk resin, Pro-Vitamin A stimulates retinoic acid naturally present in the skin to boost collagen production and stimulate renewal cellular. The skin texture is refined, pores are tightened, wrinkles and fine lines are smoothed.

Vitamin F: from Safflower Oil, Vitamin F is an essential polyunsaturated fatty acid. It restores the skin barrier of dry and irritated skin to reduce roughness and redness. The skin is smoother and softer, both to the sight and to the touch.

Pure & Natural Hyaluronic Acid of Low Molecular Weight : obtained by biofermentation of a lactic acid bacteria and a wheat germ, it penetrates the skin deeply to fill wrinkles from the inside and recharge the skin's water reserves.

Vitamin E: powerful natural antioxidant, it protects skin cells from free radicals and prevents the appearance of signs of aging.

Ferulic Acid: powerful antioxidant from rice bran, it protects the skin from free radicals. Its soothing properties also allow it to reduce redness.

Regular price CHF 99.00
/
  • 30 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For all skin types

Day and night, apply the Serum to the entire face, neck and décolleté on clean, dry skin. Then continue with the application of your usual treatment.

Shake before use.

For greater effectiveness on the homogeneity of the complexion, apply SPF protection every morning.

HORDEUM VULGARE STEM WATER*, AQUA (WATER), ASCORBIC ACID, GLYCERIN, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL OLEATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, LINOLEIC ACID, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM CITRATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, HEL IANTHUS ANNUUS ( SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, FERULIC ACID, CELLULOSE GUM, ARGININE, PHENYLPROPANOL, CANDIDA BOMBICOLA/GLUCOSE/METHYL RAPESEEDATE FERMENT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CITRIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM PHYTATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PISTACIA LENTISCUS (MASTIC) GUM, LECITHIN, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, LINOLENIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CITRONELLOL**, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CAPSICUM ANNUUM FRUIT EXTRACT, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) EXTRACT*, COUMARIN**, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE CITRATED GLYCERIDES.

99% of total ingredients are of natural origin

42% of the total ingredients come from Organic Farming

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Sérum C³ Perfection

Sérum C³ Perfection

Sérum C³ Perfection

Véritable innovation des Laboratoires PATYKA, le Sérum C³ Perfection associe un trio de Vitamine C concentré à 10% à de la Pro-Vitamine A et à de la Vitamine F, pour corriger l’ensemble des irrégularités du teint et de la peau :

IRRÉGULARITÉS DE LA PEAU

Rides et ridules
Pores dilatés
Rugosités et irritations

IRRÉGULARITÉS DU TEINT

Teint terne
Teint hétérogène

Sa texture gel-crème douce et soyeuse est hautement assimilable par la peau pour une pénétration rapide, sans fini collant.

Le saviez-vous ? La Vitamine C pure, connue sous le nom d’Acide Ascorbique, est une molécule instable : au contact de l’air ou de la lumière, elle s’oxyde rapidement et perd en efficacité. Elle doit donc être protégée dans un flacon hermétique anti-UV et associée à d’autres antioxydants. La formule du Sérum C³ Perfection est protégée à l’abris de l’air et de la lumière dans un flacon-pompe airless et renferme deux autres puissants antioxydants : de l’Acide Férulique (0.5%) et de la Vitamine E (1%).

Dès 7 jours, le teint est plus lumineux et plus uniforme et la qualité de peau est améliorée : le grain de peau est affiné et lissé. Après 3 semaines, les pores, les rougeurs, les rides et les ridules sont moins visibles. Après 1 mois, 86% des femmes trouvent leur peau 3x plus belle*

EFFICACITÉ CLINIQUEMENT DEMONTRÉE DÈS 1 MOIS** :

-31% pores +34% grain de peau affiné +37% uniformité +31% éclat

*Test de satisfaction, 22 sujets, 28 jours

**Scorage clinique, 22 sujets, 28 jours

Principaux actifs : 

Trio intensif de Vitamines C : 3 formes de Vitamine C concentrées à 10% pour une efficacité optimale, immédiate et durable, contre le teint terne et irrégulier :

  • Vitamine C Pure (Acide L-Ascorbique) : elle apporte un véritable shot de vitamine C immédiatement actif et disponible pour la peau.
  • Vitamine C Micro-encapsulée (Acide L-Ascorbique) : la micro-encapsulation confère à la vitamine C une stabilité record et une pénétration optimale.
  • Vitamine CG (Ascorbyl Glucoside) : elle se transforme progressivement en Vitamine C au cœur de la peau pour une libération continue (effet réservoir)

Pro-Vitamine A (Pro-Rétinol Végétal) :  actif d’origine naturelle obtenu à partir de résine de Pistachier Lentisque, la Pro-Vitamine A stimule l’acide rétinoïque naturellement présent dans la peau pour relancer la production de collagène et stimuler le renouvellement cellulaire. Le grain de peau est affiné, les pores sont resserrés, les rides et ridules lissées.

Vitamine F : issue de l’Huile de Carthame, la Vitamine F est un acide gras essentiel polyinsaturés. Elle restaure la barrière cutanée des peaux sèches et irritées pour réduire rugosités et rougeurs. La peau est plus lisse et plus douce, à la vue comme au toucher.

Acide Hyaluronique Pur & Naturel de Bas Poids Moléculaire : obtenu par biofermentation d’une bactérie lactique et d’un germe de blé, il pénètre la peau en profondeur pour combler les rides de l’intérieur et recharger les réserves en eau de la peau.

Vitamine E : puissant antioxydant naturel, elle protège les cellules de la peau des radicaux libres et prévient l’apparition des signes de l’âge.

Acide Férulique : puissant antioxydant issu du son de riz, il protège la peau des radicaux libres. Ses propriétés apaisantes lui permettent également d’atténuer les rougeurs.

Prix régulier CHF 99.00
/
  • 30 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Pour tous types de peau

De jour, comme de nuit, appliquez le Sérum sur l’ensemble du visage, du cou et du décolleté sur une peau propre et sèche. Poursuivez ensuite avec l’application de votre soin habituel.

Agiter avant emploi.

Pour une efficacité renforcée sur l’homogénéité du teint, appliquer une protection SPF chaque matin.

HORDEUM VULGARE STEM WATER*, AQUA (WATER), ASCORBIC ACID, GLYCERIN, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL OLEATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, LINOLEIC ACID, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM CITRATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, FERULIC ACID, CELLULOSE GUM, ARGININE, PHENYLPROPANOL, CANDIDA BOMBICOLA/GLUCOSE/METHYL RAPESEEDATE FERMENT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CITRIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM PHYTATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PISTACIA LENTISCUS (MASTIC) GUM, LECITHIN, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, LINOLENIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CITRONELLOL**, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CAPSICUM ANNUUM FRUIT EXTRACT, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) EXTRACT*, COUMARIN**, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE GLYCERIDES CITRATE.

99% du total des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle

42% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'Agriculture Biologique

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Best-Seller
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Masque hydratant express
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Vu récemment