Pro-Structure Firming Serum

Pro-Structure Firming Serum

Pro-Structure Firming Serum

  • 30 mL
Regular price CHF 84.00
/
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment

The Pro-Structure Firming Serum combines the revitalizing power of Active Angelica Cells with vegetable Retinol-Like, a powerful collagen booster, to reduce wrinkles, firm the skin and revive its radiance.

To reinforce its firming action , its formula contains powerful Peptides which stimulate the production of the three types of collagen essential to the structure of the dermis, in order to visibly restructure the skin and redraw the oval of the face. Ginseng intensely recharges the skin with energy to relax it.

Day after day, wrinkles are visibly reduced, the skin is brighter and firmer, as if restructured. The oval of the face is redrawn. The skin is revitalized.

Main assets:

Angelica Cell Actives: obtained by eco-extraction of the leaves, they breathe life back into the heart of skin cells and reactivate their mechanisms to revitalize the skin and awaken its youthfulness.

Rétinol-Like Végétal: a 100% natural active ingredient from Vigna Aconitifolia, a plant native to the arid regions of southern Asia, with seeds rich in protein. Its anti-aging efficacy is equivalent to that of retinol while offering better tolerance. It stimulates collagen synthesis and restores skin elasticity and firmness.

Peptides: obtained from White Lupine seeds, they stimulate the production of collagen I, III and IV, essential for the structure of the dermis and the firmness of the skin, to redraw the oval of the face.

Red Ginseng: known to fight against fatigue, it promotes the production of cellular energy by the mitochondria to refresh the skin.

Pure & Natural Low Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid: obtained by biofermentation of lactic acid bacteria and wheat germ, it penetrates the skin deeply and replenishes its water reserves for optimal hydration

Organic Damask Rose Floral Water: obtained by distillation of the flowers, it moisturizes and prevents premature aging of the skin.

All skin types.

Step 1:
Morning and evening, on perfectly cleansed skin, apply a pressure of Pro-Structure Firming Serum to the palms of your hands, then place them simultaneously on the forehead and chin, then on the cheeks. Finish the application with both hands, smoothing the neck, from the décolleté to the chin.

2nd step:
Place your palms flat at the level of the jawbones, fingers upwards, and carry out pressure supported by going up to the top of the face. Then, lightly pinch the entire face to re-energize the skin and revive its radiance.

Step 3:
Form a heart using your thumbs and your index fingers then place the edge of your index fingers on the chin and the thumbs below. Make a deep smoothing motion by sliding both hands simultaneously along the jawline, from the chin to the earlobes.

ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, AQUA (WATER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIGLYCERIN, DIPALMITOYL HYDROXYPROLINE, GLYCERYL BEHENATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PROPANEDIOL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, LEVULINIC ACID , SODIUM HYALURONATE, LECITHIN, LIMONENE**, SODIUM LEVULINATE, XANTHAN GUM, VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA SEED EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROLYZED LUPINE PROTEIN, HEXAPEPTIDE-11, SCLEROTIUM GUM, MALTODEXTRIN, ANGELICA ARCHANGELICA CALLUS EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM PHYTATE LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, LINALOOL**

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Sérum Fermeté Pro-Structure

Sérum Fermeté Pro-Structure

Sérum Fermeté Pro-Structure

Le Sérum Fermeté Pro-Structure associe le pouvoir revitalisant des Cellules Actives d'Angélique au Rétinol-Like végétal, puissant booster de collagène, pour réduire les rides, raffermir la peau et raviver son éclat.

Pour renforcer son action fermeté, sa formule contient de puissants Peptides qui stimulent la production des trois types de collagène essentiels à la structure du derme, afin de restructurer visiblement la peau et de redessiner l’ovale du visage. Le Ginseng recharge intensément la peau en énergie pour la défatiguer.

Jour après jour, les rides sont visiblement réduites, la peau est plus lumineuse et plus ferme, comme restructurée. L’ovale du visage est redessiné. La peau est revitalisée.

Principaux actifs : 

Cellule Actives d'Angélique : obtenues par éco-extraction des feuilles, elles réinsufflent la vie au cœur des cellules cutanées et réactivent leurs mécanismes pour revitaliser la peau et réveiller sa jeunesse. 

Rétinol-Like Végétal : un actif 100% naturel issu de la Vigna Aconitifolia, une plante originaire des régions arides d'Asie méridionale, aux graines riches en protéines. Son efficacité anti-âge est équivalente à celle du rétinol tout en offrant une meilleure tolérance. Il stimule la synthèse de collagène et restaure l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau.

Peptides : obtenus à partir de graines de Lupin Blanc, ils stimulent la production des collagènes I, III et IV, essentiels à la structure du derme et à la fermeté de la peau, pour redessiner l'ovale du visage.

Ginseng Rouge : reconnu pour lutter contre la fatigue, il favorise la production d'énergie cellulaire par les mitochondries pour défatiguer la peau.

Acide Hyaluronique Pur & Naturel de Bas Poids Moléculaire : obtenu par biofermentation d’une bactérie lactique et d’un germe de blé, il pénètre la peau en profondeur et recharge ses réserves en eau pour une hydratation optimale

Eau Florale de Rose de Damas bio : obtenue par distillation des fleurs, elle hydrate et prévient le vieillissement prématuré de la peau.

Prix régulier CHF 84.00
/
  • 30 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Tous les types de peau.

Etape 1:
Matin et soir, sur une peau parfaitement nettoyée, appliquez une pression du sérum Fermeté Pro-Structure au creux de vos mains, puis déposez-les simultanément sur le front et le menton, puis sur les joues. Terminez l'application avec les deux mains, en lissant le cou, du décolleté jusqu'au menton.

Etape 2:
Placez vos paumes de mains à plat au niveau des maxillaires, doigts vers le haut, et réalisez des pressions appuyées en remontant jusqu'en haut du visage. Puis, effectuez de légers pincements sur l'ensemble du visage pour réénergiser la peau et raviver son éclat.

Etape 3:
Formez un coeur à l'aide de vos pouces et de vos index puis déposez la tranche de vos index sur le menton et les pouces en-dessous. Effectuez un mouvement de lissage profond en faisant glisser simultanément vos deux mains le long de la mâchoire, du menton jusqu'aux lobes des oreilles.

ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, AQUA (WATER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIGLYCERIN, DIPALMITOYL HYDROXYPROLINE, GLYCERYL BEHENATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PROPANEDIOL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, LEVULINIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, LECITHIN, LIMONENE**, SODIUM LEVULINATE, XANTHAN GUM, VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA SEED EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROLYZED LUPINE PROTEIN, HEXAPEPTIDE-11, SCLEROTIUM GUM, MALTODEXTRIN, ANGELICA ARCHANGELICA CALLUS EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM PHYTATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, LINALOOL**

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Vu récemment