Fundamental Plumping Serum

Fundamental Plumping Serum

Fundamental Plumping Serum

The result of PATYKA Advanced Research, the Fundamental Plumping Serum is a true concentrate of biotechnology that intensely plumps the skin, lifts it and fills in wrinkles.

The new super-activated formula of the Fundamental Plumping Serum combines a very high concentration of Pure & Natural Hyaluronic Acid (2%) with 3 Botanical Bio-Boosters to act on all levels of the skin and target all wrinkles.

Its new generation gel-in-water texture fuses with the skin and forms a tensor mesh that infuses it with active ingredients to preserve its youth and reveal its radiance.

From the first application, the skin is smoother , lifted, plumped. Day after day, wrinkles are filled in and the complexion is radiant!

Main assets:

[Hyaluro-Botanical] Complex³: powerful anti-wrinkle action at all levels of the skin thanks to a very high concentration of Pure & Natural Hyaluronic Acid (2%) associated with 3 Botanical Bio-Boosters for:

- Smooth wrinkles thanks to High Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid which creates a non-occlusive lifting film on the surface of the skin, combined with Oat Polysaccharides which form a tensor mesh on the surface of the skin, the features are lifted and the oval of the face redrawn.

- Fill wrinkles thanks to Low Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid , it penetrates the skin deeply and boosts the natural production of Hyaluronic Acid by fibroblasts to fill wrinkles from the inside. In addition, Marine Micro-Algae reinforces its filling effect by causing collagen fibers to contract, which restructures the dermis and reduces wrinkles.

- Plump up and restore suppleness with Very Low Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid which penetrates the lower layers of the epidermis and fills them with water, combined with Wakame , also called "Sea Fern" , grown in Brittany, which stimulates the natural production of collagen and improves the elasticity of the skin.

Infinite Molecular Weight Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid : overactivates the effectiveness of the 3 Hyaluronic Acids.

Polyglutamic Acid preserves the youthfulness and plumpness of the skin.

Marine Polysaccharides revive the rosy radiance of the complexion.

Regular price CHF 99.00
/
  • 30 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For all skin types.

Step 1: Apply
Morning and evening, apply pressure to the palms of your hands then place them simultaneously on the forehead and chin, and finish with the cheeks.

Step 2: Stimulate
Using the middle and ring fingers of both hands, make vigorous movements from the bottom up, from the inside to the outside of the face, starting with the cheeks and ending with the forehead.

Step 3: Lift
Form a heart using your thumbs and your index fingers then place the edge of your index fingers on the chin and the thumbs below. Perform a deep smoothing motion by simultaneously sliding both hands along the jawline, from the chin to the earlobes.

99.9% of total ingredients are of natural origin

61.8% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming

INGREDIENTS: ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, AQUA (WATER), CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER WATER*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, GLYCERIN, LEVULINIC ACID, HYALURONIC ACID, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM POLYGLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, CHONDRUS CRISPUS ( CARRAGEENAN) POWDER, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT**, SODIUM PHYTATE, HEXAPEPTIDE-11, ALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, LINALOOL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, CITRONELLOL , GERANIOL, ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID

*Ingredients from Organic Farming

**Processed from organic ingredients

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Age Specific
Instant Wrinkle Filler
Patyka
CHF 41.90
Pro-Collagen Lift Mask
Patyka
CHF 89.00
Fundamental Plumping Serum
Patyka
CHF 99.00
Recently viewed

Sérum Repulpant Fondamental

Sérum Repulpant Fondamental

Sérum Repulpant Fondamental

  • 30 ml
Prix régulier CHF 99.00
/
  • En stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé

Fruit de la Recherche Avancée PATYKA, le Sérum Repulpant Fondamental est un véritable concentré de biotechnologie qui repulpe intensément la peau, la lifte et comble les rides.

La nouvelle formule suractivée du Sérum Repulpant Fondamental associe une très haute concentration d'Acide Hyaluronique Pur & Naturel (2%) à 3 Bio-Boosters Botaniques pour agir à tous les niveaux de la peau et cibler toutes les rides.

Sa texture gel-en-eau nouvelle génération fusionne avec la peau et forme un maillage tenseur qui l'infuse en principes actifs afin de préserver sa jeunesse et révéler son éclat.

Dès la première application, la peau est plus lisse, liftée, repulpée. Jour après jour, les rides sont comblées et le teint éclatant !

Principaux actifs : 

Complexe [Hyaluro-Botanique]³ : action anti-rides puissante à tous les niveaux de la peau grâce à une très haute concentration d'Acide Hyaluronique Pur & Naturel (2%) associé à 3 Bio-Boosters Botaniques pour :

- Lisser les rides grâce à l'Acide Hyaluronique de Haut Poids Moléculaire qui créé un film liftant non occlusif à la surface de la peau, associé aux Polysaccharides d'Avoine qui forment un maillage tenseur à la surface de la peau, les traits sont liftés et l'ovale du visage redessiné.

- Combler les rides grâce à l'Acide Hyaluronique de Bas Poids Moléculaire, il pénètre la peau en profondeur et booste la production naturelle d'Acide Hyaluronique par les fibroblastes pour combler les rides de l'intérieur. En complément, la Micro-Algue Marine renforce son effet comblant en provoquant une contraction des fibres de collagène qui restructure le derme et réduit les rides.

- Repulper et redonner de la souplesse avec l'Acide Hyaluronique de Très Bas Poids Moléculaire qui pénètre les couches inférieures de l'épiderme et les gorgent d'eau, associé au Wakamé, aussi appelé "Fougère de Mer", cultivé en Bretagne, qui stimule la production naturelle de collagène et améliore l'élasticité de la peau.

L'Acide Hyaluronique Fragmenté Poids Moléculaire Infini : suractive l'efficacité des 3 Acides Hyaluroniques.

L'Acide Polyglutamique préserve la jeunesse et le rebondi de la peau.

Les Polysaccharides Marins ravive l'éclat rosé du teint.

Pour tous types de peau.

Etape 1 : Appliquer
Matin et soir, appliquez une pression au creux de vos mains puis déposez-les simultanément sur le front et le menton, et terminez par les joues.

Etape 2 : Stimuler
A l'aide du majeur et de l'annulaire de vos deux mains, effectuez des mouvements énergiques du bas vers le haut, de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur du visage en commençant par les joues et en terminant par le front.

Etape 3 : Lifter
Formez un coeur à l'aide de vos pouces et de vos index puis déposez la tranche de vos index sur le menton et les pouces en-dessous. Effectuez un mouvement de lissage profond en faisant glisser simultanément vos deux mains le long de la mâchoire, du menton jusqu'aux lobes des oreilles.

99,9% du total des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle

61,8% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'Agriculture Biologique

INGREDIENTS : ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, AQUA (WATER), CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER WATER*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, GLYCERIN, LEVULINIC ACID, HYALURONIC ACID, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM POLYGLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) POWDER, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT**, SODIUM PHYTATE, HEXAPEPTIDE-11, ALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, LINALOOL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID

*Ingrédients issus de l'Agriculture Biologique

**Transformé à partir d'ingrédients biologiques

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de Age Specific
Masque Lift Pro-Collagène
Patyka
À partir de CHF 79.00
Sérum Repulpant Fondamental
Patyka
CHF 99.00
Vu récemment