Global anti-aging SUBLIME serum (face & eyes)

Global anti-aging SUBLIME serum (face & eyes)

Global anti-aging SUBLIME serum (face & eyes)

  • 30 mL
Regular price CHF 79.00
/
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment

98% OF NATURAL ORIGIN & 15% OF ORGANIC ORIGIN

The certified organic anti-aging day and night serum provides youthful action on all areas of the face of mature skin, including the eye contour. The skin is toned and plumped from within.

Thanks to its active ingredients of natural origin, the skin regains comfort (argan and jojoba oil), youthfulness (hyaluronic acid and New Zealand fern), elasticity and hydration (pomegranate extract).

You will particularly like its innovative texture, light as a gel, penetrating like an oil and comfortable like a cream.

Its advantage: it can also be used on the eye contour. A 2 in 1 product very easy to apply.

Advice

The pomegranate is a fruit originating from the Middle East and has been present for more than 5,000 years around the Mediterranean. Known for its many virtues (and particularly in cosmetics), the pomegranate fights against the effects of time by activating cell renewal and fighting against free radicals.

Assets

Pomegranate extract
Hyaluronic acid
Argan Oil

For all skin types.

After cleansing your skin, apply the certified organic anti-aging serum morning and evening to the face, neck and eye contour. Your face is now ready to receive its usual certified organic care cream.

Dosage - A dab
Texture - Oily gel-cream
Smell - Sweet orange and vanilla

AQUA (WATER, EAU), GLYCERIN (GLYCERINE)**, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL (JOJOBA OIL, JOJOBA OIL)*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL (ARGAN SEED OIL, HUILE D'ARGAN)*, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL (SESAME SEED OIL, SESAME OIL)*, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT (POMEGRANATE EXTRACT, POMEGRANATE EXTRACT), CYATHEA CUMINGII LEAF EXTRACT (NEW ZEALAND TREE FERN EXTRACT, NEW ZEALAND FERN EXTRACT), SODIUM HYALURONATE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, XANTHAN GUM (XANTHAN GUM), TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E), POLYGLYCERYL-3-STEARATE, LYSOLECITHIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, PULLULAN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DEHYDROACETIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, CINNAMIC ACID, LEVULENIC ACID , LIMONENE, CITRAL, LINALOOL, SODIUM LEVULINATE.

* Ingredient from organic farming
** Processed from organic ingredients

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of Estime&Sens brand products are updated regularly. Before using any brand product, please refer to the ingredient list located on the product packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Sérum SUBLIME anti-âge global (visage & yeux)

Sérum SUBLIME  anti-âge  global (visage & yeux)

Sérum SUBLIME anti-âge global (visage & yeux)

98% D'ORIGINE NATURELLE & 15% D'ORIGINE BIOLOGIQUE

Le sérum certifié bio anti-âge jour et nuit assure une action jeunesse sur toutes les zones du visage des peaux matures, y compris le contour des yeux. La peau est tonifiée et repulpée de l’intérieur.

Grâce à ses actifs d’origine naturelle, la peau retrouve confort (huile d’argan et de jojoba), jeunesse (acide hyaluronique et fougère de Nouvelle Zélande), élasticité et hydratation (extrait de grenade).

Vous aimerez particulièrement sa texture innovante, légère comme un gel, pénétrante comme une huile et confortable comme une crème.

Son atout : il peut également s’utiliser sur le contour de l'œil. Un produit 2 en 1 très simple à appliquer.

Conseils

La grenade est un fruit originaire du Moyen-Orient présent depuis plus de 5 000 ans sur le pourtour méditerranéen. Connue pour ses nombreuses vertus (et particulièrement en cosmétique), la grenade lutte contre les effets du temps en activant le renouvellement cellulaire et en luttant contre les radicaux libres.

Actifs

Extrait de grenade
Acide hyaluronique
Huile d'argan

Prix régulier CHF 79.00
/
  • 30 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Pour tous types de peau.

Après avoir nettoyé votre peau, appliquez le sérum certifié bio anti-âge matin et soir sur le visage, le cou et le contour des yeux. Votre visage est maintenant prêt à recevoir sa crème de soin certifiée bio habituelle.

Dosage - Une noisette
Texture - Gel-crème huileux
Odeur - Orange douce et vanille

AQUA (WATER, EAU), GLYCERIN (GLYCERINE)**, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL (JOJOBA OIL, HUILE DE JOJOBA)*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL (ARGAN SEED OIL, HUILE D’ARGAN)*, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL (SESAME SEED OIL, HUILE DE SESAME)*, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT (POMEGRANATE EXTRACT, EXTRAIT DE GRENADE), CYATHEA CUMINGII LEAF EXTRACT (NEW ZEALAND TREE FERN EXTRACT, EXTRAIT DE FOUGERE DE NOUVELLE-ZELANDE), SODIUM HYALURONATE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, XANTHAN GUM (GOMME XANTHANE), TOCOPHEROL (VITAMINE E), POLYGLYCERYL-3-STEARATE, LYSOLECITHIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, PULLULAN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DEHYDROACETIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, CINNAMIC ACID, LEVULENIC ACID, LIMONENE, CITRAL, LINALOOL, SODIUM LEVULINATE.

* Ingrédient issu de l’agriculture biologique
** Transformé à partir d’ingrédients biologiques

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de la marque Estime&Sens sont mises à jour régulièrement. Avant d’utiliser un produit de la marque, veuillez vous référer à la liste d’ingrédients située sur le packaging du produit afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Biolumin-C Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 89.00
Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum le
Eminence
CHF 52.00
Best-Seller
Hydra n°1 - Crème
Yon-Ka
CHF 65.00
Huile bi-phase hydra-éclat
Estime & Sens
CHF 47.00
Sérum SUBLIME anti-âge global (visage & yeux)
Estime & Sens
CHF 79.00
Vu récemment