SOUL MILK Soothing Moisture Mask

SOUL MILK Soothing Moisture Mask

SOUL MILK Soothing Moisture Mask

A soothing, soothing and comforting hydrating treatment to replenish dry, stressed skin. SOUL MILK's targeted, moisture-rich formula promotes skin barrier health and elemental stress protection with prebiotic nutrients, soothing botanical extracts and powerful antioxidants. It creates a barrier against the environment, improves barrier balance, prevents water loss, soothes surface inflammation and seals in moisture, leaving skin feeling nourished, plump and protected.

Benefits

+ Calms inflammation and irritation
+ Nourishes and protects the skin barrier
+ Promotes a healthy and balanced skin microbiome
+ promotes healing and regeneration of healthy cells.
+ comforts and hydrates

Main ingredients

OAT MILK
Provides the skin with a protective barrier, helping it maintain its natural moisture balance. Evens skin tone and texture, soothes inflammation. Relieves itching and the appearance of superficial redness.

ZINC
Reduces the formation of harmful free radicals and protects the skin's lipids and fibroblasts. Reduces irritation and promotes healing of blemishes and inflamed tissue.

GREEN TEA
Anti-inflammatory. Antibacterial. Rich in polyphenols, it reduces inflammation and promotes the reduction of free radicals that contribute to signs of aging.

PANTHENOL (Vitamin B5)
Humectant and emollient. Reduces transepidermal water loss. Stimulates the growth of dermal fibroblasts to help wounds heal faster. Helps regenerate the outer layers of the skin to repair and strengthen its protective barrier. Helps reduce irritation, inflammation, redness and itching.

CUCUMBER SEED OIL + EXTRACT
Rich in phytosterols, tocopherols, tocotrienols and fatty acids. Very hydrating, promotes cell regeneration, hydrates, soothes, refreshes, astringent, detoxifies pores.

BAOBAB OIL
Helps smooth the look of fine lines and protect skin from environmental damage. Protects the skin barrier.

RAW HONEY
Antibacterial. Rich in vitamins and very humectant, it provides the skin with hydration and nutrients. Rejuvenating and lightly exfoliating.

Eco-packaging

100% recyclable aluminum tubes

Maintenance and storage

To avoid reducing the shelf life of your SOUL MILK SOOTHING MASK, be sure to store your jar in a cool, dry environment away from direct sunlight. The shelf life of this product is 3 years if stored properly; 12 months once the product is opened. If you have any questions about your product, please refer to the lot number on the bottom of your product and contact us with any questions!

Regular price CHF 54.00
/
  • 50 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For all skin types.

Apply a generous layer of mask to damp, freshly cleansed skin and allow to penetrate for 20-60 minutes. Rinse well with a warm, damp cloth. Follow with a nourishing mist, essence, serum or moisturizer, as needed.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter*, Mel (Honey) Raw*, Glycerin (Vegetable), Squalane, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Zinc Oxide, Avena Sativa (Oat) Flour, Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia (Macadamia) Nut Oil*, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Seed Oil, Gluconolactone, Lecithin*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Allantoin, Calendula Officinalus L. (Calendula) Extract*, Xanthan Gum, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Oil, Rosa Canina (Rose) Hip Extract*, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Matricaria Recutita (Chamomile) Extract*, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Peel Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract CO2*.
*Certified Organic
VEGETARIAN

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

SOUL MILK Soothing Moisture Mask

SOUL MILK Soothing Moisture Mask

SOUL MILK Soothing Moisture Mask

Un traitement hydratant apaisant, berceur et réconfortant pour reconstituer la peau sèche et stressée. La formule ciblée et riche en hydratation de SOUL MILK favorise la santé de la barrière cutanée et la protection contre le stress élémentaire grâce à des nutriments prébiotiques, des extraits botaniques apaisants et de puissants antioxydants. Elle crée une barrière contre l'environnement, améliore l'équilibre de la barrière, prévient la perte d'eau, apaise l'inflammation de surface et scelle l'hydratation, laissant la peau nourrie, rebondie et protégée.

Bénéfices

Calme l'inflammation et l'irritation
+ Nourrit et protège la barrière cutanée
+ Favorise un microbiome cutané sain et équilibré
+ favorise la cicatrisation et la régénération des cellules saines.
+ réconforte et hydrate

Ingrédients principaux

LAIT D'AVOINE
Fournit à la peau une barrière protectrice, l'aidant à conserver son équilibre hydrique naturel. Unifie le teint et la texture de la peau, apaise les inflammations. Soulage les démangeaisons et l'apparence des rougeurs superficielles.

ZINC
Réduit la formation de radicaux libres nocifs et protège les lipides et les fibroblastes de la peau. Réduit les irritations et favorise la cicatrisation des imperfections et des tissus enflammés.

THÉ VERT
Anti-inflammatoire. Antibactérien. Riche en polyphénols, il réduit l'inflammation et favorise la réduction des radicaux libres qui contribuent aux signes du vieillissement.

PANTHENOL (Vitamine B5)
Humectant et émollient. Diminue la perte d'eau transépidermique. Stimule la croissance des fibroblastes dermiques pour aider les plaies à guérir plus rapidement. Aide à régénérer les couches externes de la peau pour réparer et renforcer sa barrière protectrice. Aide à réduire les irritations, les inflammations, les rougeurs et les démangeaisons.

HUILE DE GRAINES DE CONCOMBRE + EXTRAIT
Riche en phytostérols, tocophérols, tocotriénols et acides gras. Très hydratante, favorise la régénération cellulaire, hydrate, apaise, rafraîchit, astringente, désintoxique les pores.

HUILE DE BAOBAB
Aide à lisser l'apparence des lignes fines et à protéger la peau contre les dommages environnementaux. Protège la barrière cutanée.

MIEL BRUT
Antibactérien. Riche en vitamines et très humectant, il apporte à la peau hydratation et nutriments. Rajeunissant et légèrement exfoliant.

Eco-packaging

Tubes en aluminium 100% recyclables 

Entretien et rangement

Pour éviter de réduire la durée de conservation de votre MASQUE SOUL MILK SOOTHING, assurez-vous de conserver votre pot dans un environnement frais et sec, à l'abri de la lumière du soleil. La durée de conservation de ce produit est de 3 ans s'il est stocké correctement ; 12 mois une fois le produit ouvert. Si vous avez des questions concernant votre produit, veuillez vous référer au numéro de lot qui se trouve au bas de votre produit et contactez-nous pour toute question !

 

Prix régulier CHF 54.00
/
  • 50 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Pour tous les types de peau.

Appliquer une couche généreuse de masque sur une peau humide et fraîchement nettoyée et laisser pénétrer pendant 20 à 60 minutes. Rincez bien à l'aide d'un chiffon chaud et humide. Faites suivre d'une brume nutritive, d'une essence, d'un sérum ou d'une crème hydratante, selon vos besoins.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter*, Mel (Honey) Raw*, Glycerin (Vegetable), Squalane, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Zinc Oxide, Avena Sativa (Oat) Flour, Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia (Macadamia) Nut Oil*, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Seed Oil, Gluconolactone, Lecithin*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Allantoin, Calendula Officinalus L. (Calendula) Extract*, Xanthan Gum, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Oil, Rosa Canina (Rose) Hip Extract*, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Matricaria Recutita (Chamomile) Extract*, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Peel Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract CO2*.
*Certified Organic
VEGETARIAN

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Vu récemment