Stabilizing Repair Cream

Stabilizing Repair Cream

Stabilizing Repair Cream

A restorative moisturizing balm that soothes and relieves the skin from the first contact while instantly reducing redness. Enriched with Cica and soothing and moisturizing active ingredients, this cream helps repair, strengthen and stabilize the skin barrier by stimulating the natural production of lipids to break the skin's sensitivity pattern and relieve signs of inflammation immediately and lastingly.

Ceramides are part of the lipids naturally present in the skin to maintain its protective function. They are essential for skin health and preserve the skin barrier from external irritants.

Stabilizing Repair Cream is a high-repair moisturizer formulated with ultra-soothing active ingredients that hydrates and relieves the skin from the first application, while reducing redness. Enriched with cica, it helps break the pattern of skin sensitivity and strengthen and restore the skin barrier in order to relieve signs of inflammation.

Its specificity? Its formula contains an exclusive complex, which stimulates and promotes the skin's natural production of ceramides while providing it with the lipids necessary to nourish it, strengthen and repair the skin barrier while retaining hydration.

As a result, instantly and lastingly, the skin's resilience is improved, its reactivity reduced, for smoother, supple and softer skin.

A high performance moisturizer for:

Soothe and hydrate the skin while reducing redness and tightness
Repair and stabilize the skin's lipid barrier
Strengthen the skin by promoting its own production of ceramides and reducing its sensitivity over time

The key ingredients:

Ceramide Building Complex, an exclusive complex that stimulates and promotes the skin's natural production of ceramides to restore the lipid barrier, retain skin hydration and prevent signs of sensitivity.

Centella Asiatica or Cica, rich in natural compounds, is renowned for its hydrating, soothing and anti-aging properties. It limits water loss, strengthens the skin barrier, reduces wrinkles and increases the resilience and firmness of the skin.

Lactobacillus ferment helps balance the skin's hydration level.

The powerful combination of botanical extracts like Resurrection Plant, Tasmannia Lanceolata Leaf Extract and Boerhavia Diffusa Root (Mangrove Root) quickly calms irritation and reduces redness.

Squalane, a sugar derivative, hydrates and smoothes the skin, strengthens the skin barrier and balances the microbiome.

Clinical results: After 8 weeks of testing on sensitive skin with moderate to very severe erythema, it instantly and lastingly improves skin hydration, reduces redness, skin sensitivity and the feeling of discomfort. The skin's resilience is thus improved, its reactivity reduced, for smoother, supple and softer skin.

Regular price CHF 73.00
/
  • 50 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

sensitive, sensitized, irritated, dehydrated, rosacea, or eczema skin

Step 1: In the morning and evening, after double cleansing and applying a toner and serum, take 1 to 2 pumps of the product into the palm of your hands

Step 2: Apply to face and neck, using upward movements. Apply an SPF during the day.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Squalane, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Palmitic Acid, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Propanediol, Hexyldecanol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Tasmannia Lanceolata Leaf Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Sterols, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Tocopherol, Lactobacillus Ferment, Cetylhydroxyproline Palmitamide, Caprylyl Glycol, Triolein, Maltodextrin, Bisabolol, Senegal Gum.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Stabilizing Repair Cream

Stabilizing Repair Cream

Stabilizing Repair Cream

Un baume hydratant réparateur qui apaise et soulage la peau dès le premier contact tout en atténuant instantanément les rougeurs. Enrichie en Cica et actifs apaisants et hydratants, cette crème permet de réparer, renforcer et stabiliser la barrière cutanée en stimulant la production naturelle de lipides pour rompre le schéma de sensibilité de la peau et soulager les signes d'inflammations immédiatement et durablement.

Les céramides font partie des lipides naturellement présents dans la peau pour maintenir sa fonction protectrice. Ils sont essentiels pour la santé de la peau et préservent la barrière cutanée des irritants externes.

Stabilizing Repair Cream est un hydratant haute réparation formulé à base d’actifs ultra-apaisants qui hydrate et soulage la peau dès la première application, tout en atténuant les rougeurs. Enrichi en cica, il permet de rompre le schéma de la sensibilité de la peau et de renforcer et restaurer la barrière cutanée afin de soulager les signes d’inflammations.

Sa spécificité ? Sa formule contient un complexe exclusif, qui stimule et favorise la production naturelle des céramides de la peau tout en lui fournissant les lipides nécessaires pour la nourrir, renforcer et réparer la barrière cutanée tout en retenant l’hydratation.

Résultat, instantanément et durablement, la résilience de la peau est améliorée, sa réactivité diminuée, pour une peau plus lisse, souple et douce.

Un hydratant haute performance pour :

Apaiser et hydrater la peau tout en diminuant les rougeurs et tiraillements
Réparer et stabiliser la barrière lipidique de la peau
Fortifier la peau en favorisant sa propre production de céramides et diminuer sa sensibilité au fil du temps

Les ingrédients clés :

Le Ceramide Building Complex, un complexe exclusif qui stimule et favorise la production naturelle des céramides de la peau pour restaurer la barrière lipidique, retenir l’hydratation de la peau et prévenir les signes de sensibilité.

Le Centella Asiatica ou Cica, riche en composés naturels, est réputé pour ses propriétés hydratantes, apaisantes et anti-âge. Il limite la perte en eau, renforce la barrière cutanée, réduit les rides et augmente la résilience et la fermeté de la peau.

Le ferment Lactobacillus, aide à équilibrer le taux d’hydratation de la peau.

La combinaison puissante d’extraits botaniques comme la plante de résurrection, l’extrait de feuille de Tasmannia Lanceolata et la racine de Boerhavia Diffusa (racine de mangrove) calme rapidement les irritations et réduit les rougeurs.

Le squalane, un dérivé du sucre, hydrate et lisse la peau, renforce la barrière cutanée et équilibre le microbiome.

Résultats cliniques : Après 8 semaines de test sur des peaux sensibles présentant un érythème modéré à très sévère, il améliore instantanément et durablement l’hydratation de la peau, réduit les rougeurs, la sensibilité de la peau et la sensation d’inconfort. La résilience de la peau est ainsi améliorée, sa réactivité diminuée, pour une peau plus lisse, souple et douce.

Prix régulier CHF 73.00
/
  • 50 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

les peaux sensibles, sensibilisées, irritées, déshydratées, rosacée, ou eczema

Etape 1 : Le matin et le soir, après le double nettoyage et l'application d'un tonique et d'un sérum prélevez 1 à 2 pompes du produit au creux de vos mains

Etape 2 : Appliquez sur le visage et le cou, avec des mouvements ascendants. Appliquez un SPF la journée.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Squalane, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Palmitic Acid, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Propanediol, Hexyldecanol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Tasmannia Lanceolata Leaf Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Sterols, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Tocopherol, Lactobacillus Ferment, Cetylhydroxyproline Palmitamide, Caprylyl Glycol, Triolein, Maltodextrin, Bisabolol, Xanthan Gum, Cetearyl Alcohol, Myristic Acid, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Hydroxystearic Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Stearic Acid, Acacia Senegal Gum.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse - Huile Démaquillante Pré-nettoyante
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Best-Seller
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Vu récemment