Ultra Calming Mist

Ultra Calming Mist

Ultra Calming Mist

This soothing hydrating mist acts as an ultra-concentrated treatment in active ingredients to calm redness, inflammation and sensitivity. It helps repair the skin's lipid barrier and relieves discomfort and irritation for soothed skin.

Must have sensitive and sensitized skin, or prone to inflammation, this mist acts immediately thanks to its concentration of powerful active ingredients to soothe, reduce redness, and calm irritation and inflammation.

UltraCalming Complex (oatmeal and botanical actives) works immediately beneath the skin's surface to interrupt inflammatory triggers that lead to sensitization, while helping to minimize sensitivity, redness, irritation and inflammation.

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice soothes and reduces sensitivity while providing long-lasting hydration.

Regular price CHF 42.00
/
  • 177 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

sensitive, sensitized skin.

Use throughout the day to help calm skin and maintain hydration levels.

After cleansing, spray onto face, neck and décolleté, with eyes closed. For greater effectiveness, apply light pressure to penetrate. Complete with serum and moisturizer from the UltraCalming range for amplified results and long-lasting soothed skin.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, PPG-2 Isoceteth-20 Acetate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Bisabolol, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Glycerin.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Recently viewed

Ultra Calming Mist

Ultra Calming Mist

Ultra Calming Mist

Cette brume apaisante hydratante agit comme un soin ultraconcentré en actifs afin de calmer les rougeurs, l’inflammation et la sensibilité. Elle aide à réparer la barrière lipidique de la peau et soulage l’inconfort et les irritations pour une peau apaisée.

Must have des peaux sensibles et sensibilisées, ou sujettes à des inflammations, cette brume agit immédiatement grâce à sa concentration en actifs puissants pour apaiser, réduire les rougeurs, et calmer les irritations et inflammations.

Le complexe UltraCalming (avoine et les actifs botaniques) agit immédiatement sous la surface de la peau pour interrompre les déclencheurs inflammatoires qui mènent à la sensibilisation, tout en aidant à minimiser la sensibilité, les rougeurs, l'irritation et l'inflammation.

Le jus de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis apaise et réduit la sensibilité tout en procurant une hydratation longue durée.

Prix régulier CHF 42.00
/
  • 177 ml
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

peau sensible, sensibilisée.

À utiliser tout au long de la journée pour aider à calmer la peau et à maintenir les niveaux d'hydratation.

Après le nettoyage, vaporisez sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté, les yeux fermés. Pour plus d’efficacité, effectuez de légères pressions pour faire pénétrer. Complétez avec le sérum et l'hydratant de la gamme UltraCalming pour des résultats amplifiés et une peau durablement apaisée.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, PPG-2 Isoceteth-20 Acetate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Bisabolol, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Glycerin.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Best-Seller
Gel nettoyant "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Precleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Masque hydratant express
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Vu récemment