Youth eye cream

Youth eye cream

Youth eye cream

The Youth Eye Cream combines the revitalizing power of Active Angelica Cells with vegetable Retinol-Like, a powerful collagen booster, to reduce wrinkles around the eye area, firm the skin and revive its radiance.

Concentrated in anti-fatigue active ingredients, this targeted treatment visibly reduces dark circles and puffiness. Infused in soft-focus powder, its highly comforting velvety texture instantly smoothes and enhances the eye contour.

Immediately, the eye contour is intensely hydrated, comfortable and brighter. Day after day, wrinkles are visibly reduced and the skin firmer. Dark circles and puffiness are reduced and the look refreshed.

Main assets:

Active cells of Angelica: obtained by eco-extraction of the leaves, they breathe life back into the heart of the skin cells and reactivate their mechanisms to revitalize the skin and awaken its youth.

Rétinol-Like Végétal: a 100% natural active ingredient from Vigna Aconitifolia, a plant native to the arid regions of southern Asia, with seeds rich in protein. Its anti-aging efficacy is equivalent to that of retinol while offering better tolerance. It stimulates collagen synthesis and restores skin elasticity and firmness.

Main assets:

Buckwheat wax: rich in phytosterols, it stimulates lipolysis and inhibits lipogenesis to visibly reduce fatty pockets.

Terminalia Arjuna: tree native to India recognized in Ayurvedic medicine for its action on blood circulation, it stimulates microcirculation and reduces angiogenesis to correct dark circles and watery bags. It inhibits the enzymes responsible for refining the skin to correct dark circles.

Pure & Natural Low Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid: obtained by biofermentation of lactic acid bacteria and wheat germ, it penetrates the skin deeply and replenishes its water reserves for optimal hydration

Organic Damask Rose Floral Water: obtained by distillation of the flowers, it moisturizes and prevents premature aging of the skin.


Regular price CHF 49.00
/
  • 15 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

All skin types.

Step 1:
Morning and evening, after your serum and before your cream, place a small pearl of the cream on the pulp of your ring finger.

2nd step:
Place your finger on the inner corner of the eye then draw a semi-circle under the eye following the bone and going up to the temple. Start from the inner corner and go up on the eyebrow, always following the bone, up to the temple.

Step 3:
Once the treatment has been applied, apply gentle pressure, in the same order as in step 2. For intensive effectiveness, apply it as a mask once a week.

ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, AQUA (WATER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, APRICOT KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-4 ESTERS, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, CETEARYL OLIVATE, PROPANEDIOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL , MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SORBITAN OLIVATE, OLEIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT, ANGELICA ARCHANGELICA CALLUS EXTRACT, LEVULINIC ACID, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, TERMINALIA ARJUNA EXTRACT*, XANTHAN GUM, VIGNA SEODOLI ACONITIVE EXTRACT , HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM PHYTATE, MALTODEXTRIN, LECITHIN

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Crème Jeunesse du regard

Crème Jeunesse du regard

Crème Jeunesse du regard

  • 15 ml
Prix régulier CHF 49.00
/
  • En stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé

La Crème Jeunesse du Regard associe le pouvoir revitalisant des Cellules Actives d'Angélique au Rétinol-Like végétal, puissant booster de collagène, pour réduire les rides du contour de l'œil, raffermir la peau et raviver son éclat.

Concentré en actifs défatigants, ce soin ciblé réduit visiblement les cernes et les poches. Infusée en poudre soft-focus, sa texture velours hautement réconfortante lisse et sublime instantanément le contour de l’œil.

Immédiatement, le contour de l’œil est intensément hydraté, confortable et plus lumineux. Jour après jour, les rides sont visiblement réduites et la peau plus ferme. Les cernes et poches sont réduits et le regard défatigué.

Principaux actifs : 

Cellule Actives d'Angélique : obtenues par éco-extraction des feuilles, elles réinsufllent la vie au cœur des cellulles cutanés et réactivent leurs mécanismes pour revitaliser la peau et réveiller sa jeunesse. 

Rétinol-Like Végétal : un actif 100% naturel issu de la Vigna Aconitifolia, une plante originaire des régions arides d'Asie méridionale, aux graines riches en protéines. Son efficacité anti-âge est équivalente à celle du rétinol tout en offrant une meilleure tolérance. Il stimule la synthèse de collagène et restaure l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau.

Actifs principaux:

Cire de Blé noir : riche en phytostérols, elle stimule la lipolyse et inhibe la lipogenèse pour réduire visiblement les poches graisseuses.

Terminalia Arjuna : arbre originaire d'Inde reconnu en médecine ayurvédique pour son action sur la circulation sanguine, il stimule la microcirculation et réduit l'angiogenèse pour corriger les cernes colorés et les poches aqueuses. Il inhibe les enzymes responsables de l'affinement de la peau pour corriger les cernes creusés.

Acide Hyaluronique Pur & Naturel de Bas Poids Moléculaire : obtenu par biofermentation d’une bactérie lactique et d’un germe de blé, il pénètre la peau en profondeur et recharge ses réserves en eau pour une hydratation optimale

Eau Florale de Rose de Damas bio : obtenue par distillation des fleurs, elle hydrate et prévient le viellissement prématuré de la peau.


Tous les types de peau.

Etape 1:
Matin et soir, après votre sérum et avant votre crème, déposez une petite perle de la crème su la pulpe de votre annulaire.

Etape 2:
Déposez votre doigt sur le coin interne de l'oeil puis tracez un demi-cercle, sous l'oeil en suivant l'os et en remontant jusqu'à la tempe. Repartez du coin interne et remontez sur le sourcil, toujours en suivant l'os, jusqu'à la tempe.

Etape 3:
Une fois le soin appliqué, réalisez des pressions douces, dans le même ordre que dans l'étape 2. Pour une efficacité intensive, appliquez-le en masque une fois par semaine.

ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, AQUA (WATER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, APRICOT KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-4 ESTERS, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, CETEARYL OLIVATE, PROPANEDIOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SORBITAN OLIVATE, OLEIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT, ANGELICA ARCHANGELICA CALLUS EXTRACT, LEVULINIC ACID, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, TERMINALIA ARJUNA EXTRACT*, XANTHAN GUM, VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA SEED EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM PHYTATE, MALTODEXTRIN, LECITHIN

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Vu récemment