Intense Moisturizing Mask

Intense Moisturizing Mask

Intense Moisturizing Mask

Put to the test, the hydrolipidic film of the epidermis is in the front line to act as a barrier against daily aggressions such as the cold, the sun, pollution or even stress. If this film is altered, the skin no longer maintains its level of hydration and can no longer fight against these repeated attacks.

A powerful source of hydration and nutrition, the Intense Moisturizing Face Mask is packed with highly plumping and firming active ingredients. It is a real SOS care for skins in lack of nutrition.

Thanks to its formula enriched with Hexapeptide-11, it naturally stimulates the production of collagen and elastin for more supple, comfortable and radiant skin. Dedicated to skin lacking in water and fat, this organic moisturizing face mask repairs the skin barrier to make the dermis more resistant to external aggressions.

The features are then relaxed, the skin texture is smoothed and your skin is intensely and durably nourished.

Main assets:

  • Hexapeptide-11: This peptide extracted from nature is renowned for its exceptional anti-aging and firming properties. A real booster of collagen and elastin production, it tightens the mesh of the skin, thus improving its firmness, suppleness and elasticity. It allows to find a revitalized and radiant skin.
  • Salicornia extract: A benchmark thirst-quenching active ingredient, this aquatic plant provides a densifying and hydra-restructuring effect for a perfect bounce. It controls the evaporation of water to avoid dehydration in order to regain smooth, supple and healthy skin.
  • Shea Butter: This natural moisturizing agent fights skin dryness by creating a protective film. Rich in phytosterols, it soothes and relieves irritation of the driest and most devitalized skin. It is a real treasure of beauty to restore all its softness to your skin.
  • Organic Jojoba Oil: From organic farming, Jojoba Oil works wonders on dehydrated skin. Rich in fatty acids, it promotes healing and strengthens skin cells against free radicals. In addition, its component very close to human sebum makes it possible to reinforce the hydrolipidic film of the epidermis.

Regular price CHF 64.00
/
  • 50 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For all skin types.

In the evening, apply a generous layer of the Intense Moisturizing Mask all over the freshly cleansed face. Leave on for about 15 minutes, then massage the face with your fingertips, exerting light pressure on the forehead, temples and cheekbones. Insist on crow's feet and frown lines. This care is without rinsing, simply remove the excess using a cotton pad soaked in lotion.

When the skin is particularly dry and sensitized, do not hesitate to leave the mask on all night for deep hydration.

99.7% of the total ingredients are of natural origin

61.6% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming

INGREDIENTS: ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER)*, GLYCERIN, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL *** DENAT., SUCROSE STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL*, XANTHAN GUM, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, HEXAPEPTIDE-11, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TOCOPHEROL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)*, GERANIOL**, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES), CITRONELLOL**, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL*, SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, LINALOOL, SILICA.

*Ingredients from Organic Farming
**Processed from organic ingredients
***Natural constituents of the aromatic composition

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Recently viewed

Masque Hydratant Intense

Masque Hydratant Intense

Masque Hydratant Intense

  • 50 ml
Prix régulier CHF 64.00
/
  • En stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
  • Livraison gratuite
  • Retour gratuit
  • Paiement sécurisé

Mis à rude épreuve, le film hydrolipidique de l’épiderme est en première ligne pour faire barrière contre les agressions quotidiennes tels que le froid, le soleil, la pollution ou encore le stress. Si ce film est altéré, la peau ne maintient plus son niveau d’hydratation et ne parvient plus à lutter contre ces attaques répétées.

Puissante source d’hydratation et de nutrition, le Masque Hydratant Intense pour le visage est gorgé d'actifs hautement repulpants et raffermissants. C'est un véritable soin SOS pour les épidermes en manque de nutrition.

Grâce à sa formule enrichie en Hexapeptide-11, il stimule naturellement la production de collagène et d’élastine pour une peau plus souple, confortable et éclatante. Dédié aux peaux en manque d’eau et de corps gras, ce masque hydratant visage bio répare la barrière cutanée afin de rendre le derme plus résistant face aux agressions extérieures. 

Les traits sont alors détendus, le grain de peau est lissé et votre peau est intensément et durablement nourrie. 

Actifs principaux :

  • Hexapeptide-11 : Ce peptide extrait de la nature est réputé pour ses vertus anti-âges et raffermissantes exceptionnelles. Véritable booster de la production de collagène et d’élastine, il retend le maillage de la peau améliorant ainsi sa fermeté, sa souplesse et son élasticité. Il permet de retrouver une peau revitalisée et rayonnante.
  • Extrait de Salicorne : Actif désaltérant de référence, cette plante aquatique assure un effet densifiant et hydra-restructurant pour un rebondi parfait. Elle contrôle l’évaporation de l’eau pour éviter de se déshydrater afin de retrouver une peau lisse, souple et saine. 
  • Beurre de Karité : Cet agent hydratant naturel lutte contre le dessèchement cutané en créant un film protecteur. Riche en phytostérols, il apaise et soulage les irritations des peaux les plus sèches et dévitalisées. C’est un véritable trésor de beauté pour redonner à sa peau toute sa douceur. 
  • Huile de Jojoba bio : Issue de l’agriculture biologique, l’Huile de Jojoba fait des miracles sur les peaux déshydratées. Riche en acides gras, elle favorise la cicatrisation et renforce les cellules de la peau face aux radicaux libres. De plus, sa composante très proche du sébum humain permet de renforcer le film hydrolipidique de l’épiderme. 

Pour tous types de peau.

Le soir, appliquez une couche généreuse du Masque Hydratant Intense sur l’ensemble du visage fraîchement nettoyé. Laissez poser 15 minutes environ, puis masser le visage du bout des doigts, en exerçant de légères pressions sur le front, les tempes et les pommettes. Insistez sur la patte d’oie et la ride du lion. Ce soin est sans rinçage, retirez simplement l’excédent à l’aide d’un coton imbibé de lotion.

Lorsque la peau est particulièrement sèche et sensibilisée, n’hésitez pas à laisser poser le masque toute la nuit pour une hydratation en profondeur.

99,7% du total des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle

61,6% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

INGREDIENTS : ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER)*, GLYCERIN, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL*** DENAT., SUCROSE STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL*, XANTHAN GUM, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, HEXAPEPTIDE-11, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TOCOPHEROL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)*, GERANIOL**, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES), CITRONELLOL**, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL*, SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, LINALOOL, SILICA.

*Ingrédients issus de l'Agriculture Biologique
**Transformé à partir d'ingrédients biologiques
***Constituants naturels de la composition aromatique

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Vu récemment