Our vision of facial care

When it comes to facial care, there are a multitude of different solutions: manual or equipment-assisted treatments, invasive or non-invasive treatments. It is important to understand where and who to go.

Our vision of the most effective facial treatment is comprised of talented estheticians (Skin Therapists) and effective products. Skin Therapists have the ability, with their hands, to go much further than some devices or equipment that ultimately try to replicate the touch of the esthetician.

It is also important to understand that there are invasive and non-invasive treatments. A treatment is said to be invasive when it penetrates the skin.

Glowing Skin aims to offer the best facial care in Geneva. Thanks to a selection of very specialized brands, from clean beauty to dermo-professional, that is to say when science meets nature. Thanks to this, we can find the solution that suits you. Accompanied by the high expertise of our beauticians (Skin Therapists), we guarantee you very high quality treatment at an unbeatable price.

We consider ourselves complementary to dermatologists who can perform fillers through the injection of botox or hyaluronic acid, as well as other practices that we are not able to offer. However, we have the capacity to maintain your health capital, to bring the glow, this light which makes your skin radiant.

We believe that having beautiful skin does not mean having perfect skin, but rather having radiant and healthy skin. Thanks to this, we feel confident and capable of achieving and exceeding any objective, of being comfortable in any situation.

With glowing skin, the world is your oyster!
(A Glowing Skin, and the world is yours!)

Unsere Vision der Gesichtspflege

Bei der Gesichtspflege gibt es eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Lösungen: manuelle oder gerätegestützte Behandlungen, invasive oder nicht-invasive Behandlungen. Es ist wichtig zu verstehen, wohin und an wen man gehen soll.

Unsere Vision der effektivsten Gesichtsbehandlung besteht aus talentierten Kosmetikerinnen (Hauttherapeuten) und wirksamen Produkten. Hauttherapeuten können mit ihren Händen viel weiter gehen als mit manchen Geräten oder Geräten, die letztlich versuchen, die Berührung der Kosmetikerin nachzubilden.

Es ist auch wichtig zu verstehen, dass es invasive und nicht-invasive Behandlungen gibt. Eine Behandlung gilt als invasiv, wenn sie in die Haut eindringt.

Glowing Skin möchte die beste Gesichtspflege in Genf anbieten. Dank einer Auswahl sehr spezialisierter Marken, von Clean Beauty bis hin zu Dermo-Professional, das heißt, wenn Wissenschaft auf Natur trifft. Dadurch können wir die Lösung finden, die zu Ihnen passt. Begleitet von der hohen Fachkompetenz unserer Kosmetikerinnen (Hauttherapeuten) garantieren wir Ihnen eine sehr hochwertige Behandlung zu einem unschlagbaren Preis.

Wir betrachten uns als Ergänzung zu Dermatologen, die Filler durch die Injektion von Botox oder Hyaluronsäure durchführen können, sowie zu anderen Praxen, die wir nicht anbieten können. Wir haben jedoch die Fähigkeit, Ihr Gesundheitskapital zu erhalten und Ihnen den Glanz zu verleihen, dieses Licht, das Ihre Haut strahlen lässt.

Wir glauben, dass schöne Haut nicht gleichbedeutend ist mit perfekter Haut, sondern vielmehr mit strahlender und gesunder Haut. Dadurch fühlen wir uns sicher und in der Lage, jedes Ziel zu erreichen und zu übertreffen und uns in jeder Situation wohl zu fühlen.

Mit strahlender Haut liegt Ihnen die Welt zu Füßen!
(Eine strahlende Haut und die Welt gehört dir!)