Biolumin-C Serum

Biolumin-C Serum

Biolumin-C Serum

Every day, your skin is put to the test. Natural and environmental factors modify the skin and accelerate skin aging by causing hyperpigmentation, the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and a loss of elasticity. With a little help, skin can fight this process! Antioxidants like vitamin C help the skin defend itself against stress factors.

Not only does this high-performance serum brighten and even out the complexion, firms the skin and reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

But Biolumin-C serum goes even further: it combines an ultra-stable vitamin C complex and advanced biotechnology to distribute vitamin C where it is needed. Ultra stabilized vitamin C penetrates deeply and helps the skin to naturally self-defend.

The vitamin C complex strengthens the skin's natural defenses, reduces melanin production while fighting the signs of aging for luminous skin, a glowy complexion and reduced fine lines and wrinkles.

Lactic acid accelerates cell renewal for smoother, luminous skin.

Japanese Sophora flower extract with anti-oxidant properties helps neutralize free radicals which alter the radiance of the skin and cause premature skin aging.

Luminous, firmed and smooth skin, a glowy and even complexion!

Regular price CHF 89.00
/
  • 30 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Normal to mature skin or skin prone to premature aging.

Using the pipette, gently apply 3 to 5 drops morning & evening to the face and neck. Use after double cleanse, lotion and before moisturizer. It is recommended to apply an SPF30 the day after applying BioLumin-C Serum and to avoid prolonged exposure to the sun.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Lactic Acid, Salvia Hispanica (Chia) Seed Extract, Sodium PCA, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Sophora Japonica Flower Extract, Ascorbyl Methylsilanol Pectinate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Aminopropyl Ascorbyl Phosphate, Trehalose, Polyacrylate-13, Propanediol, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Methylpropanediol, Carrageenan, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Xanthan Gum , Polysorbate 20, Limonene, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Recently viewed

Biolumin-C-Serum

Biolumin-C-Serum

Biolumin-C-Serum

Jeden Tag wird Ihre Haut auf die Probe gestellt. Natürliche und umweltbedingte Faktoren verändern die Haut und beschleunigen die Hautalterung, indem sie Hyperpigmentierung, das Auftreten feiner Linien und Fältchen sowie einen Elastizitätsverlust verursachen. Mit ein wenig Hilfe kann die Haut diesen Prozess bekämpfen! Antioxidantien wie Vitamin C helfen der Haut, sich gegen Stressfaktoren zu wehren.

Dieses Hochleistungsserum hellt und glättet nicht nur den Teint, strafft die Haut und reduziert das Auftreten feiner Linien und Fältchen.

Aber das Biolumin-C-Serum geht noch weiter: Es kombiniert einen ultrastabilen Vitamin-C-Komplex und fortschrittliche Biotechnologie, um Vitamin C dort zu verteilen, wo es benötigt wird. Ultrastabilisiertes Vitamin C dringt tief ein und unterstützt die natürliche Selbstverteidigung der Haut.

Der Vitamin-C-Komplex stärkt die natürlichen Abwehrkräfte der Haut, reduziert die Melaninproduktion und bekämpft gleichzeitig die Zeichen der Hautalterung für strahlende Haut, einen strahlenden Teint und weniger feine Linien und Fältchen.

Milchsäure beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung für eine glattere, strahlende Haut.

Japanischer Sophora-Blütenextrakt mit antioxidativen Eigenschaften hilft, freie Radikale zu neutralisieren, die die Ausstrahlung der Haut verändern und vorzeitige Hautalterung verursachen.

Strahlende, gefestigte und glatte Haut, ein strahlender und ebenmäßiger Teint!

Normaler Preis CHF 89.00
/
  • 30 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Normale bis reife Haut oder Haut, die zu vorzeitiger Alterung neigt.

Mit der Pipette morgens und abends 3 bis 5 Tropfen sanft auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen. Nach der Doppelreinigung, Lotion und vor der Feuchtigkeitscreme verwenden. Es wird empfohlen, am Tag nach dem Auftragen des BioLumin-C Serums einen LSF 30 aufzutragen und längere Sonneneinstrahlung zu vermeiden.

Wasser/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Butylenglykol, Ethoxydiglykol, Milchsäure, Salvia Hispanica (Chia)-Samenextrakt, Natrium-PCA, Palmitoyl-Tripeptid-5, Sophora-Japonica-Blütenextrakt, Ascorbylmethylsilanolpektinat, Natriumhyaluronat, Tocopherol, Dikaliumglycyrrhizat, Aminopropyl Ascorbylphosphat, Trehalose, Polyacrylat-13, Propandiol, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Schalenöl, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen) Samenöl, Polyisobuten, Methylpropandiol, Carrageen, Pentylenglykol, Glycerylpolyacrylat, Caprylylglykol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetranatriumglutamatdiacetat, Xanthangummi , Polysorbat 20, Limonen, Natriumhydroxid, Phenoxyethanol.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen