Calm Water Gel

Calm Water Gel

Calm Water Gel

This moisturizing gel cream enriched with hyaluronic acid provides immediate relief and long-lasting hydration. It reduces the redness present for a more even complexion. Upon application, the gel transforms into a soothing fluid and forms a fine barrier against environmental aggressions in order to protect the skin against potential inflammation and sensitivities. This facial treatment is ideal for sensitive skin, dehydrated skin and irritated skin.

Dual-action hyaluronic acid technology is made up of small molecules that penetrate the skin to deeply hydrate and thicker molecules that stay on the surface to lock in hydration.

Apple and glycerin extracts soften the skin to combat roughness, and prickly pear extracts help soothe sensitivity.

The UltraCalming complex helps to treat the discomfort of sensitive skin, soothe redness present on the face and prevent future reactions.

Regular price CHF 55.00
/
  • 50 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For dry skin.

Pour a small amount into palm and rub hands together to activate. After the double cleanse, lotion and targeted treatment, apply with light tapping motions to face and neck. This product can be used twice a day for continuous relief.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Juice, Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Diethylhexyl Carbonate, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate , Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Stearyl Heptanoate, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hydroxyacetophenone, Sea Salt, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Stearyl Caprylate, Lauryl PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Disodium Phosphate, *Linalool,* Limonene. *Linalool and Limonene have not been added to the formula, but are natural components of the Lavender essential oil in the formula.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Recently viewed

Ruhiges Wassergel

Ruhiges Wassergel

Ruhiges Wassergel

Diese mit Hyaluronsäure angereicherte feuchtigkeitsspendende Gel-Creme sorgt für sofortige Linderung und langanhaltende Feuchtigkeitsversorgung. Es reduziert vorhandene Rötungen für einen ebenmäßigeren Teint. Beim Auftragen verwandelt sich das Gel in eine beruhigende Flüssigkeit und bildet eine feine Barriere gegen Umwelteinflüsse, um die Haut vor möglichen Entzündungen und Empfindlichkeiten zu schützen. Diese Gesichtsbehandlung ist ideal für empfindliche Haut, dehydrierte Haut und gereizte Haut.

Die Dual-Action-Hyaluronsäure-Technologie besteht aus kleinen Molekülen, die in die Haut eindringen, um sie tief mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, und dickeren Molekülen, die auf der Oberfläche bleiben, um die Feuchtigkeit einzuschließen.

Apfel- und Glycerinextrakte machen die Haut weich, um Rauheit zu bekämpfen, und Kaktusfeigenextrakte helfen, Empfindlichkeit zu beruhigen.

Der UltraCalming-Komplex hilft, die Beschwerden empfindlicher Haut zu behandeln, Rötungen im Gesicht zu lindern und zukünftigen Reaktionen vorzubeugen.

Normaler Preis CHF 55.00
/
  • 50 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Für trockene Haut.

Gießen Sie eine kleine Menge in die Handfläche und reiben Sie die Hände aneinander, um sie zu aktivieren. Nach der doppelten Reinigung, Lotion und gezielten Behandlung mit leichten Klopfbewegungen auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen. Dieses Produkt kann zweimal täglich zur kontinuierlichen Linderung verwendet werden.

Wasser/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe)-Blattsaft, Dimethicon, Butylenglycol, Pyrus Malus (Apfel)-Fruchtextrakt, 1,2-Hexandiol, Diethylhexylcarbonat, Opuntia Ficus-Indica-Stammextrakt, Natriumhyaluronat, Dikaliumglycyrrhizat , Hydrolysiertes Natriumhyaluronat, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendel) Blütenextrakt, Stearylheptanoat, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hydroxyacetophenone, Meersalz, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Stearyl Caprylate, Lauryl PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Potassium Sorbate, Citronensäure, Natriumbenzoat, Dinatriumphosphat, *Linalool,* Limonen. *Linalool und Limonen wurden der Formel nicht hinzugefügt, sind aber natürliche Bestandteile des ätherischen Lavendelöls in der Formel.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen