Lift-Radiance Firming Cream | Normal to combination skin

Lift-Radiance Firming Cream | Normal to combination skin

Lift-Radiance Firming Cream | Normal to combination skin

The Lift-Radiance Firming Cream combines the revitalizing power of Active Angelica Cells with Vegetal Retinol-Like, a powerful collagen booster, to reduce wrinkles, firm the skin and revive its radiance.

Enriched with organic Dandelion and Engelhardia, this treatment effectively protects the skin from the two main factors of skin ageing: oxidation and glycation.

Immediately, the skin is intensely hydrated and more beautiful. Day after day, wrinkles and skin texture are visibly smoothed, the skin is firmer and the complexion brighter. The skin is revitalized.

For ever more lasting beauty, the glass jar of Firming Lift-Glow Cream is infinitely refillable. Its refill will be available for sale before the end of your first pot!

Main assets:

Active cells of Angelica: obtained by eco-extraction of the leaves, they breathe life back into the heart of the skin cells and reactivate their mechanisms to revitalize the skin and awaken its youth.

Rétinol-Like Végétal: a 100% natural active ingredient from Vigna Aconitifolia, a plant native to the arid regions of southern Asia, with seeds rich in protein. Its anti-aging efficacy is equivalent to that of retinol while offering better tolerance. It stimulates collagen synthesis and restores skin elasticity and firmness.

Organic dandelion : recognized for its antioxidant properties, it protects against free radicals induced by pollution and thus limits cellular oxidation.

Engelhardia: wild tree native to India whose leaves have been used medicinally for hundreds of years. It protects the skin from glycation, a phenomenon at the origin of the stiffening of the fibers of the skin and the loss of elasticity of the tissues.

Pure & Natural Low Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid: obtained by biofermentation of lactic acid bacteria and wheat germ, it penetrates the skin deeply and replenishes its water reserves for optimal hydration

Organic Damask Rose Floral Water: obtained by distillation of the flowers, it moisturizes and prevents premature aging of the skin.

99.9% of total ingredients are of natural origin

40.5% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming

Regular price CHF 89.00
/
  • 50 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Normal to combination skin

Step 1:
After your serum, in the morning, apply a dab of Lift-Eclat Firming cream to the entire face, neck and décolleté.

2nd step:
Smooth your features by first sliding your hands from the chin to the eyebrows, following the bridge of the nose, then from the inside to the outside of the face. Continue by smoothing the forehead and finish with a circular pressure on the temples.

Step 3: With both hands, smooth the neck, from the neckline to the chin.

AQUA (WATER), ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT.**, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, COCO-CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ENGELHARDTIA CHRYSOLEPIS LEAF EXTRACT, TARAXACUM OFFICINALE (DANDELION) RHIZOME/ROOT EXTRACT, ANGELICA ARCHANGELICA CALLUS EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, LIMONENE***,

LEVULINIC ACID, VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA SEED EXTRACT, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) POWDER, SCLEROTIUM GUM, SODIUM LEVULINATE, CELLULOSE GUM, XANTHAN GUM, TOCOPHEROL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM PHYTATE, MALTODEXTRIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, LINALOOL***, CITRONELLOL**

*Ingredients from Organic Farming.

**Processed from organic ingredients.

***Natural constituents of the aromatic composition.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse - Pre-cleansing Makeup Remover Oil
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Recently viewed

Lift-Radiance Straffende Creme

Lift-Radiance Straffende Creme

Lift-Radiance Straffende Creme

Die Lift-Radiance Firming Cream kombiniert die revitalisierende Kraft aktiver Angelikazellen mit pflanzlichem Retinol-Like, einem leistungsstarken Kollagen-Booster, um Falten zu reduzieren, die Haut zu straffen und ihre Ausstrahlung wiederzubeleben.

Angereichert mit organischem Löwenzahn und Engelhardia schützt diese Behandlung die Haut wirksam vor den beiden Hauptfaktoren der Hautalterung: Oxidation und Glykation.

Sofort ist die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und schöner. Tag für Tag werden Fältchen und Hautstruktur sichtbar geglättet, die Haut straffer und der Teint strahlender. Die Haut wird revitalisiert.

Für noch dauerhaftere Schönheit ist das Glastiegel der Firming Lift-Glow Cream unbegrenzt nachfüllbar. Die Nachfüllung wird vor dem Ende Ihres ersten Topfes zum Verkauf angeboten!

Hauptvermögen:

Aktive Engelwurzzellen: Durch Öko-Extraktion der Blätter gewonnen, hauchen sie dem Herzen der Hautzellen wieder Leben ein und reaktivieren ihre Mechanismen, um die Haut zu revitalisieren und ihre Jugend zu erwecken.

Rétinol-Like Végétal: ein 100 % natürlicher Wirkstoff aus Vigna Aconitifolia, einer in den Trockengebieten Südasiens beheimateten Pflanze mit proteinreichen Samen. Seine Anti-Aging-Wirkung entspricht der von Retinol, bietet aber eine bessere Verträglichkeit. Es stimuliert die Kollagensynthese und stellt die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut wieder her.

Bio-Löwenzahn : Anerkannt für seine antioxidativen Eigenschaften schützt er vor freien Radikalen, die durch Umweltverschmutzung verursacht werden, und begrenzt so die Zelloxidation.

Engelhardia: Wilder Baum aus Indien, dessen Blätter seit Jahrhunderten medizinisch verwendet werden. Es schützt die Haut vor Glykation, einem Phänomen, das der Versteifung der Hautfasern und dem Elastizitätsverlust des Gewebes zugrunde liegt.

Reine und natürliche niedermolekulare Hyaluronsäure: wird durch Biofermentation von Milchsäurebakterien und Weizenkeimen gewonnen, dringt tief in die Haut ein und füllt ihre Wasserreserven für eine optimale Hydratation auf

Bio-Damaszener-Rosenblütenwasser: wird durch Destillation der Blüten gewonnen, spendet Feuchtigkeit und beugt vorzeitiger Hautalterung vor.

99,9 % der gesamten Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

40,5 % der gesamten Zutaten stammen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Normaler Preis CHF 89.00
/
  • 50 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle Hauttypen.

Schritt 1:
Tragen Sie morgens nach dem Serum einen Tupfer Lift-Eclat Straffende Creme auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auf.

2. Schritt:
Glätten Sie Ihre Gesichtszüge, indem Sie zuerst mit den Händen vom Kinn zu den Augenbrauen gleiten, dem Nasenrücken folgend, dann von der Innenseite zur Außenseite des Gesichts. Fahren Sie fort, indem Sie die Stirn glätten und mit einem kreisenden Druck auf die Schläfen abschließen.

Schritt 3: Glätten Sie mit beiden Händen den Hals, vom Dekolleté bis zum Kinn.

AQUA (WASSER), ROSA DAMASCENA BLUMENWASSER*, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT.**, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SONNENBLUME) SEED OIL, COCO-CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, MIKROKRISTALLINE CELLULOSE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, PARFUM (DUFT), CETEARYLALKOHOL, NATRIUMHYALURONAT, ENGELHARDTIA CHRYSOLEPIS-BLATTEXTRAKT, TARAXACUM OFFICINALE (LÖWENZAHN)-RHIZOM-/WURZELEXTRAKT, ANGELICA ARCHANGELICA CALLUS-EXTRAKT, Glycerylcaprylat, Natriumstearoylglutamat, Limonen***,

LÄSUINSÄURE, VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA-SAMENEXTRAKT, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN)-PULVER, SCLEROTIUMGUMMI, NATRIUMLEVULINAT, CELLULOSEGUMMI, XANTHANGUMMI, TOCOPHEROL, PENTYLENGLYKOL, NATRIUMPHYTAT, MALTODEXTRIN, NATRIUMHYDROXID, LINALOOL***, CITRONELLOL**

*Zutaten aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

**Verarbeitet aus Bio-Zutaten.

***Natürliche Bestandteile der Aromakomposition.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Vorreinigung
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Reinigungsgel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express-Feuchtigkeitsmaske
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Zuletzt Angesehen