Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum

Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum

Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum

This high-tech serum, highly concentrated in retinol (3.5%), visibly reverses the signs of aging in just 2 weeks without compromising the skin barrier. It helps fill wrinkles, resurface uneven skin tone and retexturize skin while minimizing the appearance of enlarged pores for visibly younger, smoother skin.

To be used 3 times a week maximum in the evening only, avoiding the eye area. Apply SPF every morning following serum application.

A new way to visibly reverse the signs of aging

Wrinkles and fine lines, the first signs of aging visible on the skin, are also the most difficult to fade.

After age 25, the production of collagen and elastin slows down by approximately 1% each year. Fine lines and wrinkles begin to form and deepen, the elasticity and firmness of the skin decrease, the skin tone becomes uneven and the texture of the skin becomes uneven. Spots may form on the surface of the skin and sun damage becomes more severe.

To limit the consequences of skin aging on the skin, consumers are turning to formulas based on powerful active ingredients. High percentage retinol is one of these star active ingredients. Used at the right dose, it provides the skin with what it needs to fade the signs of aging without altering the skin barrier.
Dermalogica has developed a high-performance treatment combining high concentration of retinol and preservation of the skin barrier, for professional quality results on all signs of aging, in order to obtain visibly younger skin.

Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum is a high-tech serum highly concentrated in retinol (3.5%) that helps fill in wrinkles, resurface uneven skin tone and retexturize the appearance of enlarged pores to visibly reverse the signs of aging in just 2 weeks, all without compromising skin health.

At the heart of its formula, a highly dosed complex (3.5%) in retinol based on the combination of 4 types of retinoids, which work at different speeds and depths in order to optimize the visible results on the signs of skin aging while improving the overall health and resilience of the skin. The skin appears smooth, plump and uniform, as if rejuvenated.

A 3.5% retinoid complex with:

  • Pure retinol, for immediate action to improve the texture and firmness of the skin while reducing pigment spots.
  • Encapsulated retinol , for prolonged release to fill in fine lines and wrinkles and even out the complexion.
  • Granulated retinoid , which penetrates deeply, for a gentle and rapid action that blurs fine lines and wrinkles, pores, pigment spots and smoothes the skin.

A booster that works in synergy with retinol on collagen production

  • Squalane : Replenishes lipids to nourish and strengthen the skin barrier in order to regenerate the skin
  • Beta-glucan : Hydrates, strengthens the skin barrier and smoothes the skin.

Expert Tip: Pair this serum with Stabilizing Repair Cream to maximize the benefits of retinol while minimizing side effects. The Stabilizing Repair Cream immediately soothes tightness, redness and flaking, while strengthening the skin barrier. This combination allows for better tolerance of retinol and an increase in its frequency of use.

Do not use if pregnant.

Regular price CHF 99.00
/
  • 30 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For normal skin.

After cleansing, apply a thin layer to the face. Keep away from eyes. Use it every night. In case of dryness or redness, reduce the frequency. Wear SPF during the day.

How should I use Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum?
Use it at night and don't forget to wear SPF every day. Everyone's skin is different, so if dryness or redness occurs - just reduce the frequency.
How much product should I use?
Apply a pea-sized amount (about half a pump) to a clean, dry face, avoiding the eye area. Always use moisturizer and broad-spectrum sunscreen after application.

Water/Aqua/Water, Squalane, Glycerin, Hexyldecanol, Propanediol, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Hydroxyethyl Acrylates/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate, Retinol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Aniba Rosodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Santalum Album (Sandalwood) Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Extract, Cupressus Sempervirens Oil, Juniperus Virginiana Oil, Abies Sibirica Oil, Tocopherol, Beta-Glucan, Caprylyl Glycol, BHT, Ceramide NP, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Palmitate, 1,2 Hexanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polysorbate 60, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Hydroxystearic Acid, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitan Isostearate, Laureth -23, Trideceth-6 Phosphate, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Sodium Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Dynamisches Retinol-Serum für die Haut

Dynamisches Retinol-Serum für die Haut

Dynamisches Retinol-Serum für die Haut

Dieses Hightech-Serum mit hoher Konzentration an Retinol (3,5 %) kehrt die Zeichen der Hautalterung in nur 2 Wochen sichtbar um, ohne die Hautbarriere zu beeinträchtigen. Es hilft, Falten aufzufüllen, einen ungleichmäßigen Hautton wieder zum Vorschein zu bringen und die Haut neu zu strukturieren, während es gleichzeitig das Auftreten vergrößerter Poren minimiert und für eine sichtbar jüngere, glattere Haut sorgt.

Maximal dreimal pro Woche abends anwenden, dabei die Augenpartie aussparen. Tragen Sie jeden Morgen nach der Serumanwendung einen Lichtschutzfaktor auf.

Eine neue Möglichkeit, die Zeichen der Hautalterung sichtbar umzukehren

Falten und feine Linien, die ersten sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung, lassen sich auch am schwersten verblassen.

Ab dem 25. Lebensjahr verlangsamt sich die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin jedes Jahr um etwa 1 %. Feine Linien und Fältchen beginnen sich zu bilden und zu vertiefen, die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut nehmen ab, der Hautton wird ungleichmäßig und die Hautstruktur wird ungleichmäßig. Auf der Hautoberfläche können sich Flecken bilden und Sonnenschäden verschlimmern sich.

Um die Folgen der Hautalterung auf die Haut zu begrenzen, greifen Verbraucher auf Formeln zurück, die auf leistungsstarken Wirkstoffen basieren. Hochprozentiges Retinol ist einer dieser Star-Wirkstoffe. In der richtigen Dosierung versorgt es die Haut mit allem, was sie braucht, um die Zeichen der Hautalterung zu mildern, ohne die Hautbarriere zu beeinträchtigen.
Dermalogica hat eine Hochleistungsbehandlung entwickelt, die eine hohe Retinolkonzentration und den Erhalt der Hautbarriere kombiniert, um professionelle Ergebnisse bei allen Zeichen der Hautalterung zu erzielen und eine sichtbar jüngere Haut zu erhalten.

Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum ist ein hochkonzentriertes High-Tech-Serum mit Retinol (3,5 %), das Falten auffüllt, einen ungleichmäßigen Hautton wieder zum Vorschein bringt und das Erscheinungsbild vergrößerter Poren neu texturiert, um die Zeichen der Hautalterung in nur 2 Wochen sichtbar umzukehren, und das alles ohne Kompromisse Hautgesundheit.

Das Herzstück seiner Formel ist ein hochdosierter Komplex (3,5 %) in Retinol, der auf der Kombination von 4 Arten von Retinoiden basiert, die mit unterschiedlicher Geschwindigkeit und Tiefe wirken, um die sichtbaren Ergebnisse bei den Zeichen der Hautalterung zu optimieren und gleichzeitig die Hautalterung zu verbessern allgemeine Gesundheit und Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut. Die Haut wirkt glatt, prall und ebenmäßig, wie verjüngt.

Ein 3,5 %iger Retinoidkomplex mit:

  • Reines Retinol für sofortige Wirkung zur Verbesserung der Textur und Festigkeit der Haut bei gleichzeitiger Reduzierung von Pigmentflecken.
  • Eingekapseltes Retinol für eine verlängerte Freisetzung, um feine Linien und Fältchen aufzufüllen und den Teint auszugleichen.
  • Granuliertes Retinoid , das tief eindringt, für eine sanfte und schnelle Wirkung, die feine Linien und Fältchen, Poren und Pigmentflecken verwischt und die Haut glättet.

Ein Booster, der in Synergie mit Retinol auf die Kollagenproduktion wirkt

  • Squalan : Füllt Lipide auf, nährt und stärkt die Hautbarriere und regeneriert die Haut
  • Beta-Glucan : Spendet Feuchtigkeit, stärkt die Hautbarriere und glättet die Haut.

Expertentipp: Kombinieren Sie dieses Serum mit der Stabilizing Repair Cream, um die Vorteile von Retinol zu maximieren und gleichzeitig Nebenwirkungen zu minimieren. Die Stabilizing Repair Cream lindert sofort Spannungsgefühle, Rötungen und Schuppenbildung und stärkt gleichzeitig die Hautbarriere. Diese Kombination ermöglicht eine bessere Verträglichkeit von Retinol und eine Erhöhung der Anwendungshäufigkeit.

Nicht verwenden, wenn Sie schwanger sind.

Normaler Preis CHF 99.00
/
  • 30 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Für normale Haut.

Nach der Reinigung eine dünne Schicht auf das Gesicht auftragen. Von Augen fernhalten. Benutze es jeden Abend. Bei Trockenheit oder Rötungen die Häufigkeit reduzieren. Tagsüber SPF tragen.

Wie sollte ich Dynamic Skin Retinol Serum verwenden?
Verwenden Sie es nachts und vergessen Sie nicht, jeden Tag einen Lichtschutzfaktor zu tragen. Jede Haut ist anders, wenn also Trockenheit oder Rötungen auftreten – reduzieren Sie einfach die Frequenz.
Wie viel Produkt sollte ich verwenden?
Eine erbsengroße Menge (etwa ein halber Pumpstoß) auf das saubere, trockene Gesicht auftragen und dabei die Augenpartie aussparen. Verwenden Sie nach der Anwendung immer eine Feuchtigkeitscreme und einen Breitband-Sonnenschutz.

Wasser/Wasser/Wasser, Squalan, Glycerin, Hexyldecanol, Propandiol, Dimethylisosorbid, Hydroxyethylacrylat/Natriumacryloyldimethyltaurat-Copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenon, Hydroxypinakolon-Retinoat, Retinol, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen)-Samenöl, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosmarin)-Blattextrakt, Pelargonium Graveolens Blütenöl, Aniba Rosodora (Rosenholz) Holzöl, Eucalyptus Globulus Blattöl, Santalum Album (Sandelholz) Öl, Oryza Sativa (Reis) Kleie Extrakt, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblume) Extrakt, Cupressus Sempervirens Öl, Juniperus Virginiana Öl, Abies Sibirica Öl, Tocopherol, Beta-Glucan, Caprylylglykol, BHT, Ceramide NP, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Palmitate, 1,2 Hexanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polysorbate 60, Tetranatriumglutamatdiacetat, Hydroxystearinsäure, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitan Isostearat, Laureth-23, Trideceth -6-Phosphat, Natriumhydroxid, Zitronensäure, Polyacrylat-Crosspolymer-6, Natriumbenzoat, Benzylalkohol, Linalool.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen