Radiance Micro-Peeling Essence

Radiance Micro-Peeling Essence

Radiance Micro-Peeling Essence

  • 100 mL
Regular price CHF 44.90
/
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment

Did you know ? Nearly 80% of women are affected by pigment spots. These can be due to several factors, such as exposure to the sun, acne, hormones, or even a consequence of skin aging.

This is why PATYKA Advanced Research has developed Radiance Micro-Peeling Essence, a peeling lotion highly concentrated in natural Fruit Acids and Sea Fern. This treatment, to be applied every evening, boosts cell renewal in order to reduce the size and intensity of spots, smoothes the skin while revealing the radiance of the complexion.

Main assets:

  • Complex with 5 Natural Fruit Acids (Blueberry, Cane sugar, Maple sugar, Orange, Lemon ): Offers a gentle peeling that stimulates cell renewal, refines skin texture and eliminates dead cells loaded with melanin. The skin is smoother, the complexion radiant and the spots faded.
  • Fern of the seas: This brown algae originating from the French Atlantic coasts significantly reduces the size of pigment spots and decreases skin pigmentation for a lightening effect.
  • Pure and Vegetable High Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid : Recognized for its unique moisturizing properties, this powerful active ingredient creates a protective anti-dehydration film on the surface of the skin. It therefore helps maintain a high level of hydration over a very long period of time by retaining water in the cells.

For all skin types.

Step 1: Apply
Every evening, on perfectly clean skin, I apply a few drops of Micro-Peeling Essence.

Step 2: Massage
I impregnate the product by circular massages with the fingertips, avoiding the eye area.

00% of the total is of natural origin

43% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming

INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, POLYGLYCERYL-4 LAURATE/SEBACATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, SODITIUM ANISATE, SODITIUM ANISATE AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT, SCLEROTIUM GUM, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) POWDER, XANTHAN GUM, LIMONENE**, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, ACER SACCHARUM (SUGAR MAPLE) EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM PHYTATE, DICTYOPTERIS POLYPODIOIDES EXTRACT, PERFUME (FRAGRANCE), GLUCOSE

*Ingredients from Organic Farming

**Natural constituents of the aromatic composition

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Radiance Micro-Peeling-Essenz

Radiance Micro-Peeling-Essenz

Radiance Micro-Peeling-Essenz

Wussten Sie ? Fast 80 % der Frauen sind von Pigmentflecken betroffen. Diese können auf mehrere Faktoren zurückzuführen sein, wie zum Beispiel Sonneneinstrahlung, Akne, Hormone oder sogar eine Folge der Hautalterung.

Aus diesem Grund hat PATYKA Advanced Research Radiance Micro-Peeling Essence entwickelt, eine hochkonzentrierte Peeling-Lotion mit natürlichen Fruchtsäuren und Seefarn. Diese Behandlung, die jeden Abend angewendet wird, fördert die Zellerneuerung, um die Größe und Intensität von Pickeln zu reduzieren, glättet die Haut und bringt die Ausstrahlung des Teints zum Vorschein.

Hauptvermögen:

  • Komplex mit 5 natürlichen Fruchtsäuren (Heidelbeere, Rohrzucker, Ahornzucker, Orange, Zitrone ): Bietet ein sanftes Peeling, das die Zellerneuerung anregt, das Hautbild verfeinert und mit Melanin beladene abgestorbene Zellen beseitigt. Die Haut ist glatter, der Teint strahlend und die Pickel verblasst.
  • Farn der Meere: Diese Braunalge, die von den französischen Atlantikküsten stammt, reduziert deutlich die Größe von Pigmentflecken und verringert die Hautpigmentierung für einen aufhellenden Effekt.
  • Reine und pflanzliche Hyaluronsäure mit hohem Molekulargewicht : Dieser kraftvolle Wirkstoff ist für seine einzigartigen feuchtigkeitsspendenden Eigenschaften bekannt und bildet einen schützenden Film gegen Austrocknung auf der Hautoberfläche. Es trägt daher dazu bei, einen hohen Feuchtigkeitsgehalt über einen sehr langen Zeitraum aufrechtzuerhalten, indem es Wasser in den Zellen zurückhält.

Normaler Preis CHF 44.90
/
  • 100 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Für alle Hauttypen.

Schritt 1: Bewerben
Jeden Abend trage ich auf die perfekt gereinigte Haut ein paar Tropfen Micro-Peeling Essence auf.

Schritt 2: Massieren
Ich imprägniere das Produkt durch kreisförmige Massagen mit den Fingerspitzen, wobei ich die Augenpartie ausspare.

00% der Gesamtmenge sind natürlichen Ursprungs

43 % der gesamten Zutaten stammen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

ZUTATEN: AQUA (WASSER), GLYCERIN, VACCINIUM-MYRTILLUS-FRUCHTEXTRAKT, NATRIUMHYALURONAT, NATRIUM-LEVULINAT, HYDROLYZIERTE JOJOBA-ESTER, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (ZUCKERROHR)-EXTRAKT, POLYGLYCERYL-4-LAURAT/SEBACAT, POLYGLYCERYL-6-CAPRYLAT/CAPRATE, NATRIUMATRIUM ANISAT AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FRUCHTEXTRAKT, CITRUS LIMON (ZITRONE) FRUCHTEXTRAKT, SCLEROTIUM GUM, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) PULVER, XANTHANGUMMI, LIMONENE**, ALOE BARBADENSIS BLATTSAFTPULVER*, ACER SACCHARUM (ZUCKERAHORN) EXTRAKT, ALKOHOL , NATRIUMHYDROXID, NATRIUMPHYTAT, DICTYOPTERIS-POLYPODIOIDE-EXTRAKT, PARFÜM (DUFT), GLUCOSE

*Zutaten aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

**Natürliche Bestandteile der Aromakomposition

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen