FLOURISH Fruit Enzyme Cleanser

FLOURISH Fruit Enzyme Cleanser

FLOURISH Fruit Enzyme Cleanser

  • 118 mL
Regular price CHF 48.00
/
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment

FLOURISH is a silky cleanser, oil and milk lotion, designed to deeply remove makeup, deeply cleanse daily impurities + environmental pollution, and nourish the skin, leaving it silky smooth, soft, cushiony to the touch, refreshed and bursting with vitality.

Multitasking and protective of the skin's natural barrier and ecosystem, FLOURISH emulsifies and thoroughly rinses the skin, infusing it with antioxidants, vitamins and hydration, for truly clean skin, without feeling parched.

Benefits

+ Deeply removes makeup and impurities.
+ Mild fruit enzymes soften and lightly exfoliate.
+ Tones the skin and refines the pores, for a smooth and healthy complexion.
+ Lastingly moisturizes the skin
+ Nourishing + pH balanced to protect and strengthen the skin barrier without stripping or drying.
+ Rinses off easily, leaving no residue.

Main ingredients

APPLE JUICE
Rich in Malic Acid, a natural AHA, which gently exfoliates surface cells and promotes the regeneration of fresh cells while toning, tightening and reducing the appearance of pores, balancing pH and refreshing the skin.

PINEAPPLE JUICE
Highly valued for its bromelain content which breaks down and dissolves dead skin cells, unclogs pores and helps reduce surface inflammation. Also rich in antioxidant vitamin C, it leaves the skin soft, smooth and protected against external aggressions.

SUNFLOWER SEED OIL
Promotes the restoration of the skin barrier, improves hydration, soothes irritation and inflammation, contains vitamin E and omega-6, protects the skin against external aggressions and loss of hydration.

CUCUMBER SEED OIL + EXTRACT
Rich in phytosterols, tocopherols, tocotrienols and fatty acids. Very hydrating, promotes cell regeneration, hydrating, soothing, refreshing, astringent, detoxifying pores and anti-inflammatory. High content of vitamins B1 + C.

CHAMOMILE
Rich in antioxidants, helps reduce acne inflammation, breakouts and minor scarring. Disinfectant, calming, soothing and healing. Balances hydration.

Eco-packaging

A 100% recyclable glass bottle with an aluminum pump. Once you are done enjoying your cleanser, please rinse the glass and separate pump before recycling. Our boxes are also recyclable!

Maintenance and Storage

To avoid reducing the shelf life of your FLOURISH FRUIT ENZYME CLEANSER, be sure to store your bottle in a cool, dry environment away from direct sunlight. The shelf life of this product is 2 years when stored properly; 12 months once the product is opened. If you have any questions about your product, please refer to the lot number on the bottom of your product and contact us with any questions!

For all skin types.

Apply a quarter-size amount of cleanser to dry skin and gently massage in circles. Moisten skin to activate and continue massaging, emulsifying and lifting daily impurities. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water or with a warm, damp cloth.

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera)*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil*, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Seed Oil, Vegetable Glycerin*, Decyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Olivate, Ce-tearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Olivate, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Juice*, Ananas Sativus (Pineapple) Juice*, Leu-cidal Liquid (Radish Root Ferment Filtrate), Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Seed Oil, Kaolin Clay, Cu-cumis Sativus (Cucumber) Extract, Matricaria Chamomilla (Chamomile) Extract*, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract (50% Salicylic Acid)*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract CO2, Pink Clay, Xanthan Gum, Cymbopogon Citratus (Lemongrass) Oil, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Absolute, Zingiber Officinale (Gin-ger) Root Oil.

* Certified Organic
VEGAN

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

FLOURISH Fruchtenzym-Reiniger

FLOURISH Fruchtenzym-Reiniger

FLOURISH Fruchtenzym-Reiniger

FLOURISH ist eine seidige Reinigungs-, Öl- und Milchlotion, die entwickelt wurde, um Make-up gründlich zu entfernen, tägliche Unreinheiten und Umweltverschmutzung gründlich zu reinigen und die Haut zu nähren, wodurch sie seidig glatt, weich, weich, erfrischt und voller Vitalität bleibt.

FLOURISH ist multitaskingfähig und schützt die natürliche Barriere und das Ökosystem der Haut. FLOURISH emulgiert und spült die Haut gründlich ab, durchdringt sie mit Antioxidantien, Vitaminen und Feuchtigkeit, für wirklich reine Haut, ohne sich ausgetrocknet anzufühlen.

Vorteile

+ Entfernt gründlich Make-up und Unreinheiten.
+ Milde Fruchtenzyme erweichen und peelen leicht.
+ Strafft die Haut und verfeinert die Poren, für einen glatten und gesunden Teint.
+ Versorgt die Haut nachhaltig mit Feuchtigkeit
+ Pflegend + pH-neutral, um die Hautbarriere zu schützen und zu stärken, ohne sie zu strapazieren oder auszutrocknen.
+ Lässt sich leicht abspülen und hinterlässt keine Rückstände.

Hauptzutaten

APFELSAFT
Reich an Apfelsäure, einer natürlichen AHA, die Oberflächenzellen sanft exfoliert und die Regeneration frischer Zellen fördert, während sie tonisiert, strafft und das Erscheinungsbild von Poren reduziert, den pH-Wert ausgleicht und die Haut erfrischt.

ANANASSAFT
Hoch geschätzt für seinen Bromelain-Gehalt, der abgestorbene Hautzellen abbaut und auflöst, Poren befreit und hilft, oberflächliche Entzündungen zu reduzieren. Auch reich an antioxidativem Vitamin C, macht es die Haut weich, glatt und schützt sie vor äußeren Einflüssen.

SONNENBLUMENÖL
Fördert die Wiederherstellung der Hautbarriere, verbessert die Hydratation, lindert Irritationen und Entzündungen, enthält Vitamin E und Omega-6, schützt die Haut vor äußeren Einflüssen und Feuchtigkeitsverlust.

GURKENKERNÖL + EXTRAKT
Reich an Phytosterolen, Tocopherolen, Tocotrienolen und Fettsäuren. Sehr feuchtigkeitsspendend, fördert die Zellregeneration, feuchtigkeitsspendend, beruhigend, erfrischend, adstringierend, entgiftend und entzündungshemmend. Hoher Gehalt an Vitamin B1 + C.

KAMILLE
Reich an Antioxidantien, hilft, Akneentzündungen, Ausbrüche und kleinere Narben zu reduzieren. Desinfizierend, beruhigend, wohltuend und heilend. Gleicht die Hydratation aus.

Öko-Verpackung

Eine 100 % recycelbare Glasflasche mit einer Aluminiumpumpe. Wenn Sie Ihren Reiniger nicht mehr genießen möchten, spülen Sie bitte das Glas aus und trennen Sie die Pumpe vor dem Recycling. Unsere Boxen sind auch recycelbar!

Wartung und Lagerung

Um die Haltbarkeit Ihres FLOURISH FRUIT ENZYME CLEANSER nicht zu verkürzen, bewahren Sie Ihre Flasche in einer kühlen, trockenen Umgebung ohne direkte Sonneneinstrahlung auf. Die Haltbarkeit dieses Produkts beträgt bei sachgemäßer Lagerung 2 Jahre; 12 Monate nach Anbruch des Produkts. Wenn Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Produkt haben, beziehen Sie sich bitte auf die Chargennummer auf der Unterseite Ihres Produkts und kontaktieren Sie uns bei Fragen!

Normaler Preis CHF 48.00
/
  • 118 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Für alle Hauttypen.

Tragen Sie eine Viertelgröße des Reinigers auf die trockene Haut auf und massieren Sie ihn sanft in Kreisen ein. Befeuchten Sie die Haut, um die täglichen Unreinheiten zu aktivieren und weiter zu massieren, zu emulgieren und zu entfernen. Gründlich mit lauwarmem Wasser oder mit einem warmen, feuchten Tuch abspülen.

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera)*, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblume) Samenöl*, Vitis Vinifera (Traube) Samenöl*, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Samenöl, Pflanzliches Glycerin*, Decyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Olivate, Ce-tearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Olivat, Pyrus Malus (Apfel)-Saft*, Ananas Sativus (Ananas)-Saft*, Leu-cidal-Flüssigkeit (Rettichwurzel-Fermentfiltrat), Cucumis Sativus (Gurke)-Samenöl, Kaolin-Ton, Cu-cumis Sativus (Gurke)-Extrakt, Matricaria Chamomilla (Kamille) Extract*, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract (50% Salicylsäure)*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosmarin) Extract CO2, Pink Clay, Xanthan Gum, Cymbopogon Citratus (Lemongrass) Oil, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanille) Absolute, Zingiber Officinale (Ingwer) Wurzelöl.

* Bio-zertifiziert
VEGAN

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen