The cleanser

96% OF NATURAL ORIGIN & 21% OF ORGANIC ORIGIN

True daily care, the certified organic men's facial cleanser is incredibly effective! As soon as you wake up, start the day with fresh, clear skin. Its dual use allows you to apply it both as a cleanser and as a shaving foam.

Thanks to its active ingredients of natural origin, succumb to the cleansing gel containing aloe vera which hydrates and soothes the epidermis. Lemon fruit water purifies and brings radiance to your complexion. Argan oil is an essential ally in combating the effects of time on the face.

Soft and invigorating at the same time, the certified organic facial cleanser will seduce you with its bewitching scent of Oud Wood. To try it is to adopt it !

Advice

Cultivated throughout the Mediterranean basin, the lemon is the health fruit par excellence. Its fruit water is used for the manufacture of cosmetics for its many virtues. Very aromatic, it pleasantly perfumes cosmetics. Astringent and toning, it tightens pores and purifies skin imperfections.

Assets

Aloe Vera
lemon water
Argan Oil

Regular price CHF 17.00
/
  • 100 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For all skin types.

To cleanse your skin, lather a small amount of cleansing gel onto damp skin. Rinse thoroughly.
To shave your beard, first apply face and beard oil, then moisten your skin. Lather the gel. Your skin is ready to shave.

Dosage - A dab
Texture - Soft and toning gel
Smell - Oud wood

AQUA (WATER, EAU), DECYL GLUCOSIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT (ALOE LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE LEAF EXTRACT)*, CITRUS LIMON FRUIT WATER (LIMON FRUIT WATER, EAU DE CITRON)*, COCO-BETAINE, GLYCERIN, OLUS OIL (VEGETABLE OIL, HUILE D'ARGAN), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, POLYGLYCERYL-6 DISTEARATE, XANTHAN GUM, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL (ARGAN OIL, HUILE D'ARGAN)*, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT (EXTRACT DE CRISTE MARINE), BENZYL ALCOHOL, COCO- GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GLUCONOLACTONE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE ).

* Ingredient from organic farming

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of Estime&Sens brand products are updated regularly. Before using any brand product, please refer to the ingredient list located on the product packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Der Reiniger

96 % NATÜRLICHEN URSPRUNGS & 21 % BIOLOGISCHEN URSPRUNGS

Der zertifizierte Bio-Gesichtsreiniger für Männer ist eine wahre tägliche Pflege und unglaublich effektiv! Starten Sie gleich nach dem Aufwachen mit frischer, reiner Haut in den Tag. Seine doppelte Verwendung ermöglicht es Ihnen, es sowohl als Reinigungsmittel als auch als Rasierschaum aufzutragen.

Erliegen Sie dank seiner Wirkstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs dem Reinigungsgel mit Aloe Vera, das die Epidermis mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und beruhigt. Zitronenfruchtwasser reinigt und bringt Ihren Teint zum Strahlen. Arganöl ist ein wesentlicher Verbündeter bei der Bekämpfung der Auswirkungen der Zeit auf das Gesicht.

Sanft und belebend zugleich verführt Sie der zertifizierte Bio-Gesichtsreiniger mit seinem betörenden Duft nach Oud-Holz. Es auszuprobieren heißt, es anzunehmen!

Beratung

Die Zitrone wird im gesamten Mittelmeerraum angebaut und ist die Gesundheitsfrucht schlechthin. Sein Fruchtwasser wird wegen seiner vielen Vorzüge für die Herstellung von Kosmetika verwendet. Sehr aromatisch, parfümiert es Kosmetika angenehm. Adstringierend und straffend, strafft es die Poren und reinigt Hautunreinheiten.

Vermögenswerte

Aloe Vera
Zitronenwasser
Arganöl

Normaler Preis CHF 17.00
/
  • 100 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Für alle Hauttypen.

Um Ihre Haut zu reinigen, schäumen Sie eine kleine Menge des Reinigungsgels auf die feuchte Haut auf. Gründlich ausspülen.
Um Ihren Bart zu rasieren, tragen Sie zuerst Gesichts- und Bartöl auf und befeuchten Sie dann Ihre Haut. Schäumen Sie das Gel auf. Ihre Haut ist bereit für die Rasur.

Dosierung - Ein Tupfer
Textur - Weiches und straffendes Gel
Geruch - Oud-Holz

AQUA (WASSER, EAU), DECYL GLUCOSIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS BLATT-EXTRAKT (ALOE-BLATT-EXTRAKT, ALOE-BLATT-EXTRAKT)*, ZITRUS-LIMONEN-FRUCHTWASSER (LIMONEN-FRUCHTWASSER, EAU DE CITRON)*, COCO-BETAINE, GLYCERIN, OLUSÖL (PFLANZEN ÖL, HUILE D'ARGAN), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, POLYGLYCERYL-6 DISTEARATE, XANTHAN GUM, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL (ARGAN OIL, HUILE D'ARGAN)*, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT (EXTRACT DE CRISTE MARINE), BENZYLALKOHOL, COCO- GLUCOSID , GLYCERYLOLEAT, PARFUM (DUFT), GLUCONOLACTON, KALIUMSORBAT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ZITRONENSÄURE, NATRIUMBENZOAT, NATRIUMHYDROXID, CALCIUMGLUCONAT, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENIERTE PALMGlyceride CITRATE ).

*Zutat aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffe, die in der Zusammensetzung der Produkte der Marke Estime&Sens verwendet werden, werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. Bevor Sie ein Markenprodukt verwenden, lesen Sie bitte die Zutatenliste auf der Produktverpackung, um sicherzustellen, dass die Zutaten für Ihren persönlichen Gebrauch geeignet sind.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen