Hydramemory - Depuff Eye Cream - Eye contour

Hydramemory - Depuff Eye Cream - Eye contour

Hydramemory - Depuff Eye Cream - Eye contour

Fresh and light moisturizing cream that relieves the tired eye contour, marked by puffiness and dark circles.

Fine formula with rapid absorption, hydrates, protects and refreshes the eye contour, for a luminous and rested look. Caffeine and a biomimetic peptide act specifically on puffiness and dark circles, prickly pear extract and betaine promote the skin's adaptability by protecting it against external aggressions and safflower oleosomes promote the function of skin barrier by opposing dehydration.

Strong points

Refreshing anti-fatigue effectiveness
Without perfume

Main ingredients

PRICKLY PEAR EXTRACT designed in the scientific garden of Davines Village and cultivated according to the principles of organic and regenerative culture. The active ingredient derived from snowshoes is rich in mucopolysaccharides, substances able to trap water to guarantee an effective moisturizing action The synergy between the molecules of the plant extract is able to fortify the skin by stimulating the KGE , keratinocyte growth factor. By activating the KGE, the extract allows the skin to recover a state of hydration more quickly and to maintain it even in the face of external aggressions which, by weakening the skin barrier, cause dehydration.

ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-5 is a multifunctional peptide which acts globally on the mechanisms at the origin of the appearance of puffiness and dark circles: it reduces capillary permeability which causes the accumulation of liquids, promotes the degradation bilirubin responsible for dark circles and reduces the accumulation of lipids.

Pure CAFFEINE exerts a lipolytic action and activation of the microcirculation which opposes puffiness and puffiness under the eyes due to an accumulation of fat and water retention.

BETAINE, derived from sugar beet, is an osmolite naturally present in the human body, able to trap and recall water inside the cells, maintaining their volume and optimal state of hydration even in the presence of external thermal differences. It is also a natural component of the NMF (natural moisturizing factor = natural moisturizing factor) which preserves the integrity of the tight junctions of the stratum corneum, thus reinforcing the barrier function.

SAFFLOWER OLEOSOMES obtained with a solvent-free process from the seeds, have softening properties and restore the functionality of the skin barrier. Oleosomes are in fact microspheres compatible with the dermis, naturally contained in the seeds and of which they are the energy reserve: their composition of fatty acids and vitamin E provides protection to the skin by reducing TEWL.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE formula, production and packaging based on 94.2% ingredients of natural origin. Formula without silicones, paraffin, ingredients of animal origin, artificial colors, ethoxylates and EDTA.

Regular price CHF 45.00
/
  • 15 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Suitable for all skin types, especially the youngest, in all climates. Ideal for those who spend long days in front of a computer, during and after air travel, for contact lens wearers and during periods of great fatigue due to a lack of night rest.

Press gently to release a small amount of product, tap with your fingertips on the eye contour and on the eyelids. Apply morning and evening. Renew the application during the day if necessary.

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, BUTYLENE GLYCOL*, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, OLEYL ERUCATE*, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS OLEOSOMES PARKII BUTTER / BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, LAUROYL LYSINE*, XANTHAN GUM*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, MICA*, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA STEM EXTRACT*, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE*, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL*, SODIUM PHYTATE*, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / GLYCINE SOY (SOYBEAN) OIL*, GLUCONOLACTONE*, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID*, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-5, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Hydramemory – Depuff Eye Cream – Augenkontur

Hydramemory – Depuff Eye Cream – Augenkontur

Hydramemory – Depuff Eye Cream – Augenkontur

Frische und leichte Feuchtigkeitscreme, die die müde Augenkontur lindert, die durch Schwellungen und Augenringe gekennzeichnet ist.

Feine Formel mit schneller Absorption, spendet Feuchtigkeit, schützt und erfrischt die Augenkontur für ein strahlendes und erholtes Aussehen. Koffein und ein biomimetisches Peptid wirken gezielt gegen Schwellungen und Augenringe, Feigenkaktusextrakt und Betain fördern die Anpassungsfähigkeit der Haut, indem sie sie vor äußeren Einflüssen schützen, und Distel-Oleosomen fördern die Funktion der Hautbarriere, indem sie der Austrocknung entgegenwirken.

Starke Punkte

Erfrischende Wirkung gegen Müdigkeit
Ohne Parfüm

Hauptzutaten

Kaktusfeigen-Extrakt, entworfen im wissenschaftlichen Garten von Davines Village und angebaut nach den Prinzipien der organischen und regenerativen Kultur. Der aus Schneeschuhen gewonnene Wirkstoff ist reich an Mucopolysacchariden, Substanzen, die Wasser einschließen können, um eine wirksame feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung zu gewährleisten. Die Synergie zwischen den Molekülen des Pflanzenextrakts ist in der Lage, die Haut zu stärken, indem sie den Keratinozyten-Wachstumsfaktor KGE stimuliert. Durch die Aktivierung des KGE ermöglicht der Extrakt der Haut, schneller wieder einen Feuchtigkeitszustand zu erreichen und diesen auch bei äußeren Einflüssen aufrechtzuerhalten, die durch die Schwächung der Hautbarriere zu Austrocknung führen.

ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-5 ist ein multifunktionales Peptid, das global auf die Mechanismen einwirkt, die der Entstehung von Schwellungen und Augenringen zugrunde liegen: Es verringert die Kapillarpermeabilität, die zur Ansammlung von Flüssigkeiten führt, fördert den Abbau von Bilirubin, das für Augenringe verantwortlich ist, und reduziert die Ansammlung von Augenringen Lipide.

Reines KOFFEIN hat eine lipolytische Wirkung und aktiviert die Mikrozirkulation, wodurch Schwellungen und Schwellungen unter den Augen aufgrund von Fettansammlungen und Wassereinlagerungen entgegengewirkt werden.

BETAINE, gewonnen aus Zuckerrüben, ist ein im menschlichen Körper natürlich vorkommender Osmolit, der in der Lage ist, Wasser in den Zellen einzuschließen und zurückzurufen und so deren Volumen und optimalen Hydratationszustand auch bei äußeren Temperaturunterschieden aufrechtzuerhalten. Es ist außerdem ein natürlicher Bestandteil des NMF (Natural Moisturizing Factor = natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsfaktor), der die Integrität der engen Verbindungen des Stratum Corneum bewahrt und so die Barrierefunktion stärkt.

FARBEN-OLEOSOMEN, die in einem lösungsmittelfreien Verfahren aus den Samen gewonnen werden, haben weichmachende Eigenschaften und stellen die Funktionalität der Hautbarriere wieder her. Oleosomen sind in der Tat mit der Dermis kompatible Mikrokügelchen, die natürlicherweise in den Samen enthalten sind und deren Energiereserve sie darstellen: Ihre Zusammensetzung aus Fettsäuren und Vitamin E schützt die Haut, indem sie den TEWL reduziert.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE Formel, Produktion und Verpackung basieren zu 94,2 % auf Inhaltsstoffen natürlichen Ursprungs. Formel ohne Silikone, Paraffin, Inhaltsstoffe tierischen Ursprungs, künstliche Farbstoffe, Ethoxylate und EDTA.

Normaler Preis CHF 45.00
/
  • 15 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Geeignet für alle Hauttypen, insbesondere für die Jüngsten, in allen Klimazonen. Ideal für Menschen, die lange Tage vor dem Computer verbringen, während und nach Flugreisen, für Kontaktlinsenträger und in Phasen großer Müdigkeit aufgrund fehlender Nachtruhe.

Drücken Sie sanft, um eine kleine Menge des Produkts freizusetzen, und klopfen Sie mit den Fingerspitzen auf die Augenkontur und die Augenlider. Morgens und abends auftragen. Erneuern Sie die Anwendung bei Bedarf im Laufe des Tages.

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, BUTYLENE GLYCOL*, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, OLEYL ERUCATE*, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS OLEOSOMES PARKII BUTTER / BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, LAUROYL LYSINE*, XANTHAN GUM*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, MICA*, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA-STAMMEXTRAKT*, CI 77891 / TITANDIOXID*, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL*, NATRIUMPHYTAT*, GLYCIN-SOJAÖL / GLYCIN-SOJAÖL (SOJABOHNENÖL)*, GLUCONOLACTON*, NATRIUMBENZOAT, ZITRONENSÄURE*, ACETYLTETRAPEPTID-5, KALIUMSORBAT, HYDROGENIERTE PALMGLYCERIDE, CITRAT*

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Vorreinigung
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Reinigungsgel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express-Feuchtigkeitsmaske
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Zuletzt Angesehen