Hydramemory - Hydra Plump Mask - Mask

Hydramemory - Hydra Plump Mask - Mask

Hydramemory - Hydra Plump Mask - Mask

SOS balm with an intensive and immediate moisturizing action. A single application is enough to give comfort and relief to dehydrated skin, which is again luminous, silky and smooth.

Rich and velvety formula, thanks to glycogen and hyaluronic acid which trap and retain water molecules in the tissues, which exerts an immediate thirst-quenching action for a plumped and radiant face. Enriched with prickly pear extract and betaine, which promote the skin's adaptability by protecting it against external aggressions such as temperature and humidity variations.

Strong points

Immediate hydration
Long-lasting comfort

Main ingredients

PRICKLY PEAR EXTRACT designed in the scientific garden of Davines Village and cultivated following the guidelines of organic and regenerative cultivation. The active ingredient from the snowshoes is rich in mucopolysaccharides, substances able to trap water to guarantee an effective moisturizing action The synergy between the molecules of the plant extract is able to fortify the skin by stimulating the KGE , keratinocyte growth factor. By activating the KGE, the extract allows the skin to recover a state of hydration more quickly and to maintain it even in the face of external aggressions which, by weakening the skin barrier, cause dehydration.

MACRO HYALURONIC ACID (0.1%) Highly moisturizing hygroscopic molecule able to retain 1,000 times its weight in water. Quenches the skin while maintaining its softness.

BETAINE, derived from sugar beet, is an osmolite naturally present in the human body, able to trap and recall water inside the cells, maintaining their volume and optimal state of hydration even in the presence of external thermal differences. It is also a natural component of the NMF (natural moisturizing factor = natural moisturizing factor) which preserves the integrity of the tight junctions of the stratum corneum, thus reinforcing the barrier function.

Pure GLYCOGEN from maize without GMOs, it is a molecule naturally present in our cells, an essential component of cellular metabolism and highly capable of trapping water. Works in synergy with hyaluronic acid for immediately hydrated, smooth and luminous skin.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE formula, production and packaging based on 95.8% ingredients of natural origin. Formula without silicones, paraffin, ingredients of animal origin, artificial colors, ethoxylates and EDTA.

Regular price CHF 47.00
/
  • 60 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews

Ideal for all skin types that need an immediate hydration boost, especially in the presence of dehydration and a dull, opaque complexion.

Apply an abundant and even layer of product on the clean and dry face. Leave on for 10 to 15 minutes, then proceed with a quick energizing massage and rinse the product off with water. Finish with the application of serum and cream. Recommended use 1 to 2 times a week.

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE*, BUTYLENE GLYCOL*, BETAINE*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, CETYL PHOSPHATE, ETHYLHEXYL POLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, CARBOMER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL*, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, OPUNTIA FICUS- INDICA STEM EXTRACT*, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCOGEN*, SODIUM HYALURONATE*, MALTODEXTRIN*, SODIUM PHYTATE*, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA FRUIT EXTRACT CITRUS RETICULATA (TANGERINE) FRUIT EXTRACT*, CITRIC ACID*, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ASCORBIC ACID*, GARDENIA FLORIDA FRUIT EXTRACT*, LACTIC ACID*, TOCOPHEROL*, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 59.90
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 39.90
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
PreCleanse
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Hydramemory - Hydra Plump Mask - Maske

Hydramemory - Hydra Plump Mask - Maske

Hydramemory - Hydra Plump Mask - Maske

SOS-Balsam mit intensiver und sofortiger Feuchtigkeitswirkung. Eine einzige Anwendung reicht aus, um dehydrierter Haut Trost und Linderung zu verschaffen, sodass sie wieder strahlend, seidig und glatt ist.

Reichhaltige und samtige Formel dank Glykogen und Hyaluronsäure, die Wassermoleküle im Gewebe einschließen und zurückhalten, was eine sofortige durstlöschende Wirkung für ein pralles und strahlendes Gesicht ausübt. Angereichert mit Kaktusfeigenextrakt und Betain, die die Anpassungsfähigkeit der Haut fördern, indem sie sie vor äußeren Einflüssen wie Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeitsschwankungen schützen.

Starke Punkte

Sofortige Flüssigkeitszufuhr
Langanhaltender Komfort

Hauptzutaten

Kaktusfeigen-Extrakt, entwickelt im wissenschaftlichen Garten von Davines Village und angebaut nach den Richtlinien des biologischen und regenerativen Anbaus. Der Wirkstoff aus den Schneeschuhen ist reich an Mucopolysacchariden, Substanzen, die Wasser einschließen können, um eine wirksame feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung zu gewährleisten. Die Synergie zwischen den Molekülen des Pflanzenextrakts ist in der Lage, die Haut zu stärken, indem sie den Keratinozyten-Wachstumsfaktor KGE stimuliert. Durch die Aktivierung des KGE ermöglicht der Extrakt der Haut, schneller wieder einen Feuchtigkeitszustand zu erreichen und diesen auch bei äußeren Einflüssen aufrechtzuerhalten, die durch die Schwächung der Hautbarriere zu Austrocknung führen.

MAKRO-HYALURONSÄURE (0,1 %) Ein stark feuchtigkeitsspendendes, hygroskopisches Molekül, das das 1000-fache seines Gewichts an Wasser speichern kann. Beruhigt die Haut und bewahrt gleichzeitig ihre Weichheit.

BETAINE, gewonnen aus Zuckerrüben, ist ein im menschlichen Körper natürlich vorkommender Osmolit, der in der Lage ist, Wasser in den Zellen einzuschließen und zurückzurufen und so deren Volumen und optimalen Hydratationszustand auch bei äußeren Temperaturunterschieden aufrechtzuerhalten. Es ist außerdem ein natürlicher Bestandteil des NMF (Natural Moisturizing Factor = natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsfaktor), der die Integrität der engen Verbindungen des Stratum Corneum bewahrt und so die Barrierefunktion stärkt.

Reines GLYKOGEN aus Mais ohne GVO. Es ist ein Molekül, das natürlicherweise in unseren Zellen vorkommt, ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Zellstoffwechsels ist und sehr gut in der Lage ist, Wasser einzufangen. Wirkt in Synergie mit Hyaluronsäure für eine sofort hydratisierte, glatte und strahlende Haut.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE Formel, Produktion und Verpackung basieren zu 95,8 % auf Inhaltsstoffen natürlichen Ursprungs. Formel ohne Silikone, Paraffin, Inhaltsstoffe tierischen Ursprungs, künstliche Farbstoffe, Ethoxylate und EDTA.

Normaler Preis CHF 47.00
/
  • 60 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Ideal für alle Hauttypen, die einen sofortigen Feuchtigkeitsschub benötigen, insbesondere bei Dehydrierung und einem matten, undurchsichtigen Teint.

Tragen Sie eine großzügige und gleichmäßige Schicht des Produkts auf das saubere und trockene Gesicht auf. 10 bis 15 Minuten einwirken lassen, dann mit einer schnellen, energetisierenden Massage fortfahren und das Produkt mit Wasser abspülen. Zum Schluss Serum und Creme auftragen. Empfohlene Anwendung 1 bis 2 Mal pro Woche.

AQUA / WASSER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, COCO-CAPRYLAT/CAPRAT*, BUTYLEN GLYCOL*, BETAINE*, PENTYLEN GLYCOL*, CETYL PHOSPHAT, ETHYLHEXYL POLYHYDROXYSTEARAT, CARBOMER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL*, PARFUM / DUFTSTOFF, NATRIUMHYDROXID, OPUNTIA FICUS- INDICA-STAMMEXTRAKT*, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYKOGEN*, NATRIUMHYALURONAT*, MALTODEXTRIN*, NATRIUMPHYTAT*, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA FRUCHTEXTRAKT CITRUS RETICULATA (MANDARINE) FRUCHTEXTRAKT*, ZITRONENSÄURE*, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ASCORBINSÄURE*, GARDENIA FLORIDA FRUIT EX Traktat* , MILCHSÄURE*, TOCOPHEROL*, KALIUMSORBAT, NATRIUMBENZOAT

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen