comforting mask

comforting mask

comforting mask

99% OF NATURAL ORIGIN & 10% OF ORGANIC ORIGIN

Say goodbye to feelings of discomfort and tightness! The certified organic comforting mask immediately soothes sensitive skin.

Thanks to the targeted action of white clay, the skin texture is tightened and regains its natural elasticity for an incomparable velvet effect. Combined with rose hydrosol, white clay will also compensate for deficiencies in delicate skin. By effectively retaining water in the upper layers of the epidermis, your epidermis is stronger and therefore less sensitive to daily aggressions. Dewy skin will lighten by a half tone to a tone.

From the first application, you will be won over by its gentle action and delicate rose scent.

Advice

Did you know that certified organic rose hydrosol was made with 1 liter of hydrosol and 1 kilo of rose petals? Rose hydrosol is particularly suitable for delicate skin. Due to its astringent, purifying, refreshing and softening properties, it is ideal for combating the effects of time on the face.

Assets

Rose hydrolat
White clay
Sunflower oil

Regular price CHF 41.00
/
  • 50 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dry skins

On clean, dry skin, apply the comforting mask in a thick layer while avoiding the eye area. Leave on for 5 to 10 minutes then rinse with lukewarm water. Gently dry your face.

For very dry skin, you can apply a few drops of Simplessence Hydratante or Simplessence Anti-Age under the mask.

Dosage - One generous layer
Texture - Soft, creamy and velvety
Smell - Flowery, rose

AQUA (WATER, EAU), KAOLIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER (ROSE FLOWER WATER, EAU FLORALE DE ROSE DE DAMASCUS)*, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN (GLYCERINE), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CELLULOSE GUM, TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (SUNFLOWER SEED OIL, SUNFLOWER OIL), XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, CITRIC ACID, CI 77491(RED IRON OXIDES, RED IRON OXIDES), DEHYDROACETIC ACID, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL.

* Ingredient from organic farming
** Processed from organic ingredients

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of Estime&Sens brand products are updated regularly. Before using any brand product, please refer to the ingredient list located on the product packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

beruhigende Maske

99 % NATÜRLICHEN URSPRUNGS & 10 % BIOLOGISCHEN URSPRUNG

Verabschieden Sie sich von Unbehagen und Spannungsgefühlen! Die wohltuende Maske aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau beruhigt empfindliche Haut sofort.

Durch die gezielte Wirkung von weißer Tonerde wird das Hautbild gestrafft und erhält seine natürliche Elastizität zurück für einen unvergleichlichen samtigen Effekt. In Kombination mit Rosenhydrolat gleicht weiße Tonerde auch Mangelerscheinungen bei zarter Haut aus. Durch das effektive Zurückhalten von Wasser in den oberen Schichten der Epidermis ist Ihre Epidermis stärker und daher weniger empfindlich gegenüber täglichen Aggressionen. Taufrische Haut wird um einen halben bis einen Ton aufgehellt.

Schon bei der ersten Anwendung werden Sie von der sanften Wirkung und dem zarten Rosenduft überzeugt.

Beratung

Wussten Sie, dass Rosenhydrolat aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau aus 1 Liter Hydrolat und 1 Kilo Rosenblättern hergestellt wird? Rosenhydrolat eignet sich besonders für zarte Haut. Aufgrund seiner adstringierenden, reinigenden, erfrischenden und weichmachenden Eigenschaften ist es ideal, um die Auswirkungen der Zeit im Gesicht zu bekämpfen.

Vermögenswerte

Rosenhydrolat
weißer Lehm
Sonnenblumenöl

Normaler Preis CHF 41.00
/
  • 50 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Trockene Haut

Tragen Sie die beruhigende Maske auf saubere, trockene Haut in einer dicken Schicht auf und vermeiden Sie dabei die Augenpartie. 5 bis 10 Minuten einwirken lassen und dann mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen. Trockne dein Gesicht sanft ab.

Bei sehr trockener Haut können Sie einige Tropfen Simplessence Hydratante oder Simplessence Anti-Age unter der Maske auftragen.

Dosierung - Eine großzügige Schicht
Textur - Weich, cremig und samtig
Geruch - Blumig, Rose

AQUA (WASSER, EAU), KAOLIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ROSA DAMASCENA BLUMENWASSER (ROSE BLUMENWASSER, EAU FLORALE DE ROSE DE DAMASCUS)*, DICAPRYLYL CARBONAT, GLYCERIN (GLYCERIN), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, Glycerylstearat, MIKROKRISTALLINE CELLULOSE, KALIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZIERTES WEIZENPROTEIN, BENZYLALKOHOL, PARFUM (DUFT), CELLULOSEGUMMI, TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (SONNENBLUMENKERNÖL, SONNENBLUMENÖL), XANTHANGUMMI, NATRIUMDEHYDROACETAT, ZITRONENSÄURE, CI 77491 (ROTE EISENOXIDE). , ROTE EISENOXIDE), DEHYDROESSIGSÄURE, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL.

*Zutat aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
** Aus Bio-Zutaten verarbeitet

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffe, die in der Zusammensetzung der Produkte der Marke Estime&Sens verwendet werden, werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. Bevor Sie ein Markenprodukt verwenden, lesen Sie bitte die Zutatenliste auf der Produktverpackung, um sicherzustellen, dass die Zutaten für Ihren persönlichen Gebrauch geeignet sind.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen