Pro-Structure Firming Serum

Pro-Structure Firming Serum

Pro-Structure Firming Serum

  • 30 mL
Regular price CHF 84.00
/
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment

The Pro-Structure Firming Serum combines the revitalizing power of Active Angelica Cells with vegetable Retinol-Like, a powerful collagen booster, to reduce wrinkles, firm the skin and revive its radiance.

To reinforce its firming action , its formula contains powerful Peptides which stimulate the production of the three types of collagen essential to the structure of the dermis, in order to visibly restructure the skin and redraw the oval of the face. Ginseng intensely recharges the skin with energy to relax it.

Day after day, wrinkles are visibly reduced, the skin is brighter and firmer, as if restructured. The oval of the face is redrawn. The skin is revitalized.

Main assets:

Angelica Cell Actives: obtained by eco-extraction of the leaves, they breathe life back into the heart of skin cells and reactivate their mechanisms to revitalize the skin and awaken its youthfulness.

Rétinol-Like Végétal: a 100% natural active ingredient from Vigna Aconitifolia, a plant native to the arid regions of southern Asia, with seeds rich in protein. Its anti-aging efficacy is equivalent to that of retinol while offering better tolerance. It stimulates collagen synthesis and restores skin elasticity and firmness.

Peptides: obtained from White Lupine seeds, they stimulate the production of collagen I, III and IV, essential for the structure of the dermis and the firmness of the skin, to redraw the oval of the face.

Red Ginseng: known to fight against fatigue, it promotes the production of cellular energy by the mitochondria to refresh the skin.

Pure & Natural Low Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid: obtained by biofermentation of lactic acid bacteria and wheat germ, it penetrates the skin deeply and replenishes its water reserves for optimal hydration

Organic Damask Rose Floral Water: obtained by distillation of the flowers, it moisturizes and prevents premature aging of the skin.

All skin types.

Step 1:
Morning and evening, on perfectly cleansed skin, apply a pressure of Pro-Structure Firming Serum to the palms of your hands, then place them simultaneously on the forehead and chin, then on the cheeks. Finish the application with both hands, smoothing the neck, from the décolleté to the chin.

2nd step:
Place your palms flat at the level of the jawbones, fingers upwards, and carry out pressure supported by going up to the top of the face. Then, lightly pinch the entire face to re-energize the skin and revive its radiance.

Step 3:
Form a heart using your thumbs and your index fingers then place the edge of your index fingers on the chin and the thumbs below. Make a deep smoothing motion by sliding both hands simultaneously along the jawline, from the chin to the earlobes.

ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, AQUA (WATER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIGLYCERIN, DIPALMITOYL HYDROXYPROLINE, GLYCERYL BEHENATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PROPANEDIOL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, LEVULINIC ACID , SODIUM HYALURONATE, LECITHIN, LIMONENE**, SODIUM LEVULINATE, XANTHAN GUM, VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA SEED EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROLYZED LUPINE PROTEIN, HEXAPEPTIDE-11, SCLEROTIUM GUM, MALTODEXTRIN, ANGELICA ARCHANGELICA CALLUS EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM PHYTATE LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, LINALOOL**

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Pro-Structure Straffendes Serum

Pro-Structure Straffendes Serum

Pro-Structure Straffendes Serum

Das Pro-Structure Firming Serum kombiniert die revitalisierende Kraft aktiver Angelikazellen mit pflanzlichem Retinol-Like, einem starken Kollagen-Booster, um Falten zu reduzieren, die Haut zu straffen und ihre Ausstrahlung wiederzubeleben.

Um seine straffende Wirkung zu verstärken, enthält seine Formel starke Peptide, die die Produktion der drei Kollagentypen anregen, die für die Struktur der Dermis wesentlich sind, um die Haut sichtbar zu restrukturieren und das Gesichtsoval neu zu zeichnen. Ginseng lädt die Haut intensiv mit Energie auf, um sie zu entspannen.

Tag für Tag werden Fältchen sichtbar gemildert, die Haut wirkt strahlender und straffer, wie neu strukturiert. Das Oval des Gesichts wird neu gezeichnet. Die Haut wird revitalisiert.

Hauptvermögen:

Angelica Cell Actives: gewonnen durch Öko-Extraktion der Blätter, hauchen sie dem Herzen der Hautzellen wieder Leben ein und reaktivieren ihre Mechanismen, um die Haut zu revitalisieren und ihre Jugendlichkeit zu erwecken.

Rétinol-Like Végétal: ein 100 % natürlicher Wirkstoff aus Vigna Aconitifolia, einer in den Trockengebieten Südasiens beheimateten Pflanze mit proteinreichen Samen. Seine Anti-Aging-Wirkung entspricht der von Retinol, bietet aber eine bessere Verträglichkeit. Es stimuliert die Kollagensynthese und stellt die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut wieder her.

Peptide: Aus Samen der Weißen Lupine gewonnen, stimulieren sie die Produktion von Kollagen I, III und IV, das für die Struktur der Dermis und die Festigkeit der Haut unerlässlich ist, um das Oval des Gesichts neu zu formen.

Roter Ginseng: Bekannt dafür, Müdigkeit zu bekämpfen, fördert er die Produktion von Zellenergie durch die Mitochondrien, um die Haut zu erfrischen.

Reine und natürliche niedermolekulare Hyaluronsäure: wird durch Biofermentation von Milchsäurebakterien und Weizenkeimen gewonnen, dringt tief in die Haut ein und füllt ihre Wasserreserven für eine optimale Hydratation auf

Bio-Damaszener-Rosenblütenwasser: wird durch Destillation der Blüten gewonnen, spendet Feuchtigkeit und beugt vorzeitiger Hautalterung vor.

Normaler Preis CHF 84.00
/
  • 30 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle Hauttypen.

Schritt 1:
Morgens und abends auf die perfekt gereinigte Haut einen Druck von Pro-Structure Firming Serum auf die Handflächen auftragen, dann gleichzeitig auf Stirn und Kinn und dann auf die Wangen auftragen. Beenden Sie die Anwendung mit beiden Händen und glätten Sie den Hals vom Dekolleté bis zum Kinn.

2. Schritt:
Legen Sie Ihre Handflächen flach auf Höhe der Kieferknochen, die Finger nach oben, und üben Sie Druck aus, indem Sie nach oben zum oberen Teil des Gesichts gehen. Drücken Sie dann leicht auf das gesamte Gesicht, um die Haut mit neuer Energie zu versorgen und ihre Ausstrahlung wiederzubeleben.

Schritt 3:
Bilden Sie mit Ihren Daumen und Zeigefingern ein Herz und legen Sie dann die Kante Ihrer Zeigefinger auf das Kinn und die Daumen darunter. Machen Sie eine tiefe, glättende Bewegung, indem Sie beide Hände gleichzeitig entlang der Kinnlinie gleiten lassen, vom Kinn bis zu den Ohrläppchen.

ROSA DAMASCENA BLUMENWASSER*, AQUA (WASSER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTYLENGLYCOL, GLYCERIN, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIGLYCERIN, DIPALMITOYL HYDROXYPROLINE, Glyceryl Behenate, PARFUM (DUFT), PROPANEDIOL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, LEVULID , NATRIUMHYALURONAT, LECITHIN, LIMONEN**, NATRIUMLEVULINAT, XANTHANGUMMI, VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA-SAMENEXTRAKT, NATRIUMHYDROXID, HYDROLYSIERTES LUPINENPROTEIN, HEXAPEPTID-11, SCLEROTIUMGUMMI, MALTODEXTRIN, ANGELICA ARCHANGELICA CALLUS-EXTRAKT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT-EXTRAKT, LODHYAT-PAKT /RADISCHEWURZEL-FERMENTFILTRAT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SONNENBLUME) KERNÖL, TOCOPHEROL, LINALOOL**

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen