Global anti-aging SUBLIME serum (face & eyes)

Global anti-aging SUBLIME serum (face & eyes)

Global anti-aging SUBLIME serum (face & eyes)

  • 30 mL
Regular price CHF 79.00
/
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment

98% OF NATURAL ORIGIN & 15% OF ORGANIC ORIGIN

The certified organic anti-aging day and night serum provides youthful action on all areas of the face of mature skin, including the eye contour. The skin is toned and plumped from within.

Thanks to its active ingredients of natural origin, the skin regains comfort (argan and jojoba oil), youthfulness (hyaluronic acid and New Zealand fern), elasticity and hydration (pomegranate extract).

You will particularly like its innovative texture, light as a gel, penetrating like an oil and comfortable like a cream.

Its advantage: it can also be used on the eye contour. A 2 in 1 product very easy to apply.

Advice

The pomegranate is a fruit originating from the Middle East and has been present for more than 5,000 years around the Mediterranean. Known for its many virtues (and particularly in cosmetics), the pomegranate fights against the effects of time by activating cell renewal and fighting against free radicals.

Assets

Pomegranate extract
Hyaluronic acid
Argan Oil

For all skin types.

After cleansing your skin, apply the certified organic anti-aging serum morning and evening to the face, neck and eye contour. Your face is now ready to receive its usual certified organic care cream.

Dosage - A dab
Texture - Oily gel-cream
Smell - Sweet orange and vanilla

AQUA (WATER, EAU), GLYCERIN (GLYCERINE)**, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL (JOJOBA OIL, JOJOBA OIL)*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL (ARGAN SEED OIL, HUILE D'ARGAN)*, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL (SESAME SEED OIL, SESAME OIL)*, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT (POMEGRANATE EXTRACT, POMEGRANATE EXTRACT), CYATHEA CUMINGII LEAF EXTRACT (NEW ZEALAND TREE FERN EXTRACT, NEW ZEALAND FERN EXTRACT), SODIUM HYALURONATE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, XANTHAN GUM (XANTHAN GUM), TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E), POLYGLYCERYL-3-STEARATE, LYSOLECITHIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, PULLULAN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DEHYDROACETIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, CINNAMIC ACID, LEVULENIC ACID , LIMONENE, CITRAL, LINALOOL, SODIUM LEVULINATE.

* Ingredient from organic farming
** Processed from organic ingredients

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of Estime&Sens brand products are updated regularly. Before using any brand product, please refer to the ingredient list located on the product packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Globales Anti-Aging SUBLIME Serum (Gesicht & Augen)

Globales Anti-Aging SUBLIME Serum (Gesicht & Augen)

Globales Anti-Aging SUBLIME Serum (Gesicht & Augen)

98 % NATÜRLICHEN URSPRUNGS & 15 % BIOLOGISCHEN URSPRUNG

Das Bio-zertifizierte Anti-Aging-Tages- und Nachtserum verleiht allen Gesichtspartien reifer Haut, einschließlich der Augenpartie, eine jugendliche Wirkung. Die Haut wird von innen gestrafft und aufgepolstert.

Dank seiner Wirkstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs erhält die Haut Komfort (Argan- und Jojobaöl), Jugendlichkeit (Hyaluronsäure und neuseeländischer Farn), Elastizität und Feuchtigkeit (Granatapfelextrakt).

Besonders gefallen wird Ihnen die innovative Textur, leicht wie ein Gel, einziehend wie ein Öl und angenehm wie eine Creme.

Sein Vorteil: Es kann auch an der Augenpartie verwendet werden. Ein 2 in 1 Produkt, sehr einfach anzuwenden.

Beratung

Der Granatapfel ist eine Frucht, die aus dem Nahen Osten stammt und seit mehr als 5.000 Jahren im Mittelmeerraum präsent ist. Bekannt für seine vielen Vorzüge (und insbesondere in der Kosmetik), bekämpft der Granatapfel die Auswirkungen der Zeit, indem er die Zellerneuerung aktiviert und freie Radikale bekämpft.

Vermögenswerte

Granatapfel-Extrakt
Hyaluronsäure
Arganöl

Normaler Preis CHF 79.00
/
  • 30 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Für alle Hauttypen.

Tragen Sie nach der Reinigung Ihrer Haut das zertifizierte Bio-Anti-Aging-Serum morgens und abends auf Gesicht, Hals und Augenpartie auf. Ihr Gesicht ist nun bereit für die gewohnte Pflegecreme aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Dosierung - Ein Tupfer
Textur - Ölige Gel-Creme
Geruch - Süße Orange und Vanille

AQUA (WASSER, EAU), GLYCERIN (GLYCERIN)**, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL (JOJOBAÖL, JOJOBAÖL)*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL (ARGAN SEED OIL, HUILE D'ARGAN)*, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL (SESAMSAMEN ÖL, SESAMÖL)*, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT (GRANATAPFEL-EXTRAKT, GRANATAPFEL-EXTRAKT), CYATHEA CUMINGII-BLATT-EXTRAKT (NEUSEELAND-BAUMFARN-EXTRAKT, NEUSEELAND-FARN-EXTRAKT), NATRIUMHYALURONAT, SCLEROTIUM GUM, XANTHAN GUM (XANTHAN GUM), TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E), POLYGLYCERYL-3-STEARATE, LYSOLECITHIN, BENZYLALKOHOL, HYDROGENIERTES LECITHIN, PULLULAN, PARFUM (DUFT), DEHYDROESSIGSÄURE, KALIUMSORBAT, Glycerylcaprylat, Zimtsäure, LEVULENSÄURE, LIMONEN, CITRAL, LINALOOL , NATRIUMLEVULINAT.

*Zutat aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
** Aus Bio-Zutaten verarbeitet

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffe, die in der Zusammensetzung der Produkte der Marke Estime&Sens verwendet werden, werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. Bevor Sie ein Markenprodukt verwenden, lesen Sie bitte die Zutatenliste auf der Produktverpackung, um sicherzustellen, dass die Zutaten für Ihren persönlichen Gebrauch geeignet sind.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen