SOUL MILK Soothing Moisture Mask

SOUL MILK Soothing Moisture Mask

SOUL MILK Soothing Moisture Mask

A soothing, soothing and comforting hydrating treatment to replenish dry, stressed skin. SOUL MILK's targeted, moisture-rich formula promotes skin barrier health and elemental stress protection with prebiotic nutrients, soothing botanical extracts and powerful antioxidants. It creates a barrier against the environment, improves barrier balance, prevents water loss, soothes surface inflammation and seals in moisture, leaving skin feeling nourished, plump and protected.

Benefits

+ Calms inflammation and irritation
+ Nourishes and protects the skin barrier
+ Promotes a healthy and balanced skin microbiome
+ promotes healing and regeneration of healthy cells.
+ comforts and hydrates

Main ingredients

OAT MILK
Provides the skin with a protective barrier, helping it maintain its natural moisture balance. Evens skin tone and texture, soothes inflammation. Relieves itching and the appearance of superficial redness.

ZINC
Reduces the formation of harmful free radicals and protects the skin's lipids and fibroblasts. Reduces irritation and promotes healing of blemishes and inflamed tissue.

GREEN TEA
Anti-inflammatory. Antibacterial. Rich in polyphenols, it reduces inflammation and promotes the reduction of free radicals that contribute to signs of aging.

PANTHENOL (Vitamin B5)
Humectant and emollient. Reduces transepidermal water loss. Stimulates the growth of dermal fibroblasts to help wounds heal faster. Helps regenerate the outer layers of the skin to repair and strengthen its protective barrier. Helps reduce irritation, inflammation, redness and itching.

CUCUMBER SEED OIL + EXTRACT
Rich in phytosterols, tocopherols, tocotrienols and fatty acids. Very hydrating, promotes cell regeneration, hydrates, soothes, refreshes, astringent, detoxifies pores.

BAOBAB OIL
Helps smooth the look of fine lines and protect skin from environmental damage. Protects the skin barrier.

RAW HONEY
Antibacterial. Rich in vitamins and very humectant, it provides the skin with hydration and nutrients. Rejuvenating and lightly exfoliating.

Eco-packaging

100% recyclable aluminum tubes

Maintenance and storage

To avoid reducing the shelf life of your SOUL MILK SOOTHING MASK, be sure to store your jar in a cool, dry environment away from direct sunlight. The shelf life of this product is 3 years if stored properly; 12 months once the product is opened. If you have any questions about your product, please refer to the lot number on the bottom of your product and contact us with any questions!

Regular price CHF 54.00
/
  • 50 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For all skin types.

Apply a generous layer of mask to damp, freshly cleansed skin and allow to penetrate for 20-60 minutes. Rinse well with a warm, damp cloth. Follow with a nourishing mist, essence, serum or moisturizer, as needed.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter*, Mel (Honey) Raw*, Glycerin (Vegetable), Squalane, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Zinc Oxide, Avena Sativa (Oat) Flour, Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia (Macadamia) Nut Oil*, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Seed Oil, Gluconolactone, Lecithin*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Allantoin, Calendula Officinalus L. (Calendula) Extract*, Xanthan Gum, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Oil, Rosa Canina (Rose) Hip Extract*, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Matricaria Recutita (Chamomile) Extract*, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Peel Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract CO2*.
*Certified Organic
VEGETARIAN

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

SOUL MILK Beruhigende Feuchtigkeitsmaske

SOUL MILK Beruhigende Feuchtigkeitsmaske

SOUL MILK Beruhigende Feuchtigkeitsmaske

Eine wohltuende, beruhigende und beruhigende Feuchtigkeitsbehandlung, um trockene, gestresste Haut wieder aufzufüllen. Die gezielte, feuchtigkeitsreiche Formel von SOUL MILK fördert die Gesundheit der Hautbarriere und den Schutz vor elementarem Stress mit präbiotischen Nährstoffen, beruhigenden Pflanzenextrakten und starken Antioxidantien. Es bildet eine Barriere gegen die Umwelt, verbessert das Barrieregleichgewicht, verhindert Wasserverlust, beruhigt Oberflächenentzündungen und schließt Feuchtigkeit ein, sodass sich die Haut genährt, prall und geschützt anfühlt.

Vorteile

+ Beruhigt Entzündungen und Irritationen
+ Pflegt und schützt die Hautbarriere
+ Fördert ein gesundes und ausgewogenes Hautmikrobiom
+ fördert die Heilung und Regeneration gesunder Zellen.
+ Komfort und Hydrate

Hauptzutaten

HAFERMILCH
Versorgt die Haut mit einer Schutzbarriere und hilft ihr, ihren natürlichen Feuchtigkeitshaushalt aufrechtzuerhalten. Gleicht Hautton und -struktur aus, lindert Entzündungen. Lindert Juckreiz und das Auftreten oberflächlicher Rötungen.

ZINK
Reduziert die Bildung schädlicher freier Radikale und schützt die Lipide und Fibroblasten der Haut. Reduziert Irritationen und fördert die Heilung von Hautunreinheiten und entzündetem Gewebe.

GRÜNER TEE
Antiphlogistikum. Antibakteriell. Reich an Polyphenolen, reduziert es Entzündungen und fördert die Reduzierung freier Radikale, die zu Zeichen der Hautalterung beitragen.

PANTHENOL (Vitamin B5)
Feuchthaltend und weichmachend. Reduziert den transepidermalen Wasserverlust. Stimuliert das Wachstum dermaler Fibroblasten, um die Wundheilung zu beschleunigen. Hilft bei der Regeneration der äußeren Hautschichten, um ihre Schutzbarriere zu reparieren und zu stärken. Hilft Reizungen, Entzündungen, Rötungen und Juckreiz zu reduzieren.

GURKENKERNÖL + EXTRAKT
Reich an Phytosterolen, Tocopherolen, Tocotrienolen und Fettsäuren. Sehr feuchtigkeitsspendend, fördert die Zellregeneration, spendet Feuchtigkeit, beruhigt, erfrischt, adstringierend, entgiftet die Poren.

BAOBAB-ÖL
Hilft, das Erscheinungsbild feiner Linien zu glätten und die Haut vor Umweltschäden zu schützen. Schützt die Hautbarriere.

ROHER HONIG
Antibakteriell. Reich an Vitaminen und sehr feuchtigkeitsspendend versorgt es die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen. Verjüngend und leicht peelend.

Öko-Verpackung

100 % recycelbare Aluminiumtuben

Wartung und Lagerung

Um die Haltbarkeit Ihrer SOUL MILK SOOTHING MASK nicht zu verkürzen, bewahren Sie Ihr Glas in einer kühlen, trockenen Umgebung ohne direkte Sonneneinstrahlung auf. Die Haltbarkeit dieses Produkts beträgt bei sachgemäßer Lagerung 3 Jahre; 12 Monate nach Anbruch des Produkts. Wenn Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Produkt haben, beziehen Sie sich bitte auf die Chargennummer auf der Unterseite Ihres Produkts und kontaktieren Sie uns bei Fragen!

Normaler Preis CHF 54.00
/
  • 50 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Für alle Hauttypen.

Die Maske großzügig auf die feuchte, frisch gereinigte Haut auftragen und 20-60 Minuten einwirken lassen. Mit einem warmen, feuchten Tuch gut abspülen. Anschließend je nach Bedarf ein nährendes Spray, eine Essenz, ein Serum oder eine Feuchtigkeitscreme auftragen.

Aqua/Wasser/Eau, Theobroma Cacao (Kakao) Samenbutter*, Mel (Honig) roh*, Glycerin (pflanzlich), Squalan, Ribes Nigrum (Schwarze Johannisbeere) Samenöl, Zinkoxid, Avena Sativa (Hafer) Mehl, Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Samenöl, Macadamia Integrifolia (Macadamia) Nussöl*, Cucumis Sativus (Gurke) Samenöl, Gluconolacton, Lecithin*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Allantoin, Calendula Officinalus L. (Calendula) Extract*, Xanthan Gum, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanille) Oil, Rosa Canina (Rose) Hip Extract*, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Matricaria Recutita (Kamille) Extract*, Cucumis Sativus (Gurke) Schalenextrakt, Kaliumsorbat, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosmarin)-Extrakt CO2*.
*Bio-zertifiziert
VEGETARIER

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen