Stabilizing Repair Cream

Stabilizing Repair Cream

Stabilizing Repair Cream

A restorative moisturizing balm that soothes and relieves the skin from the first contact while instantly reducing redness. Enriched with Cica and soothing and moisturizing active ingredients, this cream helps repair, strengthen and stabilize the skin barrier by stimulating the natural production of lipids to break the skin's sensitivity pattern and relieve signs of inflammation immediately and lastingly.

Ceramides are part of the lipids naturally present in the skin to maintain its protective function. They are essential for skin health and preserve the skin barrier from external irritants.

Stabilizing Repair Cream is a high-repair moisturizer formulated with ultra-soothing active ingredients that hydrates and relieves the skin from the first application, while reducing redness. Enriched with cica, it helps break the pattern of skin sensitivity and strengthen and restore the skin barrier in order to relieve signs of inflammation.

Its specificity? Its formula contains an exclusive complex, which stimulates and promotes the skin's natural production of ceramides while providing it with the lipids necessary to nourish it, strengthen and repair the skin barrier while retaining hydration.

As a result, instantly and lastingly, the skin's resilience is improved, its reactivity reduced, for smoother, supple and softer skin.

A high performance moisturizer for:

Soothe and hydrate the skin while reducing redness and tightness
Repair and stabilize the skin's lipid barrier
Strengthen the skin by promoting its own production of ceramides and reducing its sensitivity over time

The key ingredients:

Ceramide Building Complex, an exclusive complex that stimulates and promotes the skin's natural production of ceramides to restore the lipid barrier, retain skin hydration and prevent signs of sensitivity.

Centella Asiatica or Cica, rich in natural compounds, is renowned for its hydrating, soothing and anti-aging properties. It limits water loss, strengthens the skin barrier, reduces wrinkles and increases the resilience and firmness of the skin.

Lactobacillus ferment helps balance the skin's hydration level.

The powerful combination of botanical extracts like Resurrection Plant, Tasmannia Lanceolata Leaf Extract and Boerhavia Diffusa Root (Mangrove Root) quickly calms irritation and reduces redness.

Squalane, a sugar derivative, hydrates and smoothes the skin, strengthens the skin barrier and balances the microbiome.

Clinical results: After 8 weeks of testing on sensitive skin with moderate to very severe erythema, it instantly and lastingly improves skin hydration, reduces redness, skin sensitivity and the feeling of discomfort. The skin's resilience is thus improved, its reactivity reduced, for smoother, supple and softer skin.

Regular price CHF 73.00
/
  • 50 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

sensitive, sensitized, irritated, dehydrated, rosacea, or eczema skin

Step 1: In the morning and evening, after double cleansing and applying a toner and serum, take 1 to 2 pumps of the product into the palm of your hands

Step 2: Apply to face and neck, using upward movements. Apply an SPF during the day.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Squalane, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Palmitic Acid, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Propanediol, Hexyldecanol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Tasmannia Lanceolata Leaf Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Sterols, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Tocopherol, Lactobacillus Ferment, Cetylhydroxyproline Palmitamide, Caprylyl Glycol, Triolein, Maltodextrin, Bisabolol, Senegal Gum.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Stabilisierende Reparaturcreme

Stabilisierende Reparaturcreme

Stabilisierende Reparaturcreme

Ein regenerierender Feuchtigkeitsbalsam, der die Haut vom ersten Kontakt an beruhigt und entlastet und gleichzeitig Rötungen sofort reduziert. Angereichert mit Cica und beruhigenden und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Wirkstoffen hilft diese Creme, die Hautbarriere zu reparieren, zu stärken und zu stabilisieren, indem sie die natürliche Produktion von Lipiden stimuliert, um das Empfindlichkeitsmuster der Haut zu durchbrechen und Anzeichen von Entzündungen sofort und dauerhaft zu lindern.

Ceramide sind Teil der natürlicherweise in der Haut vorhandenen Lipide und sorgen für die Aufrechterhaltung ihrer Schutzfunktion. Sie sind wichtig für die Gesundheit der Haut und bewahren die Hautbarriere vor äußeren Reizen.

Stabilizing Repair Cream ist eine hochreparierende Feuchtigkeitscreme mit äußerst beruhigenden Wirkstoffen, die die Haut bereits bei der ersten Anwendung mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und entlastet und gleichzeitig Rötungen reduziert. Angereichert mit Cica hilft es dabei, das Muster der Hautempfindlichkeit zu durchbrechen und die Hautbarriere zu stärken und wiederherzustellen, um Anzeichen von Entzündungen zu lindern.

Seine Besonderheit? Seine Formel enthält einen exklusiven Komplex, der die natürliche Ceramidproduktion der Haut stimuliert und fördert und sie gleichzeitig mit den Lipiden versorgt, die sie braucht, um sie zu nähren, die Hautbarriere zu stärken und zu reparieren und gleichzeitig die Feuchtigkeit zu bewahren.

Dadurch wird die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut sofort und nachhaltig verbessert, ihre Reaktivität verringert, für eine glattere, geschmeidigere und weichere Haut.

Eine leistungsstarke Feuchtigkeitscreme für:

Beruhigt und hydriert die Haut und reduziert gleichzeitig Rötungen und Spannungsgefühle
Repariert und stabilisiert die Lipidbarriere der Haut
Stärken Sie die Haut, indem Sie die eigene Produktion von Ceramiden fördern und mit der Zeit ihre Empfindlichkeit verringern

Die wichtigsten Zutaten:

Ceramide Building Complex, ein exklusiver Komplex, der die natürliche Ceramidproduktion der Haut stimuliert und fördert, um die Lipidbarriere wiederherzustellen, die Hautfeuchtigkeit aufrechtzuerhalten und Anzeichen von Empfindlichkeit vorzubeugen.

Centella Asiatica oder Cica ist reich an natürlichen Verbindungen und bekannt für seine feuchtigkeitsspendenden, beruhigenden und Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften. Es begrenzt den Wasserverlust, stärkt die Hautbarriere, reduziert Falten und erhöht die Widerstandsfähigkeit und Festigkeit der Haut.

Lactobacillus-Ferment hilft dabei, den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut auszugleichen.

Die kraftvolle Kombination aus Pflanzenextrakten wie der Auferstehungspflanze, Tasmannia Lanceolata-Blattextrakt und Boerhavia Diffusa-Wurzel (Mangrovenwurzel) beruhigt schnell Reizungen und reduziert Rötungen.

Squalan, ein Zuckerderivat, spendet Feuchtigkeit und glättet die Haut, stärkt die Hautbarriere und gleicht das Mikrobiom aus.

Klinische Ergebnisse: Nach 8-wöchiger Prüfung an empfindlicher Haut mit mäßiger bis sehr starker Rötung verbessert es sofort und dauerhaft die Hautfeuchtigkeit, reduziert Rötungen, Hautempfindlichkeit und Unwohlsein. Dadurch wird die Widerstandskraft der Haut verbessert, ihre Reaktivität verringert, für eine glattere, geschmeidigere und weichere Haut.

Normaler Preis CHF 73.00
/
  • 50 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

empfindliche, sensibilisierte, gereizte, dehydrierte, Rosacea- oder Ekzemhaut

Schritt 1: Nehmen Sie morgens und abends nach der doppelten Reinigung und dem Auftragen eines Toners und Serums 1 bis 2 Pumpstöße des Produkts in Ihre Handflächen

Schritt 2: Mit Aufwärtsbewegungen auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen. Tragen Sie tagsüber einen Lichtschutzfaktor auf.

Wasser/Aqua/Eau, Butylenglykol, Glycerin, Squalan, Butyrospermum Parkii (Sheabutter), Capryl-/Capric-Triglycerid, Palmitinsäure, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba)-Samenöl, Glycerylstearat SE, Propandiol, Hexyldecanol, Polyglyceryl-3-Methylglucosedistearat, Hydroxyacetophenon, Dikaliumglycyrrhizat, Centella Asiatica-Extrakt, Boerhavia Diffusa-Wurzelextrakt, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia-Blatt-/Stammextrakt, Tasmannia Lanceolata-Blattextrakt, Brassica Campestris (Raps)-Sterole, Zingiber Officinale (Ingwer)-Wurzelextrakt, Tocopherol, Lactobacillus-Ferment, Cetylhydroxyprolinpalmitamid, Caprylyl Glykol, Triolein, Maltodextrin, Bisabolol, Senegal-Gummi.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen