WATER SOURCE SERUM - Hydration activating serum

WATER SOURCE SERUM - Hydration activating serum

WATER SOURCE SERUM - Hydration activating serum

Thirst quenching serum with a fresh and light texture, which gives the skin deep hydration without weighing it down.

Deep hydration concentrate that promotes the accumulation of water in the tissues and protects the skin barrier. Enriched with prickly pear extract, hyaluronic acid and betaine, it supports the skin's natural adaptation mechanisms for a quenched, smooth and luminous face.

Strong points

splash texture
Rapid absorption
skin adaptability
Sensation of a light and silky skin

Main ingredients

PRICKLY PEAR EXTRACT designed in the scientific garden of Davines Village and cultivated according to the principles of organic and regenerative culture. The active ingredient from the rackets is rich in mucopolysaccharides, substances able to trap water to guarantee an effective moisturizing action. The synergy between the molecules of the plant extract is able to strengthen the skin by stimulating KGE, the growth factor of keratinocytes. By activating the KGE, the extract allows the skin to recover a state of hydration more quickly and to maintain it even in the face of external aggressions which, by weakening the skin barrier, cause dehydration.

MACRO HYALURONIC ACID (0.25%) Highly moisturizing hygroscopic molecule able to retain 1,000 times its weight in water. Quenches the skin while maintaining its softness.

BETAINE, derived from sugar beet, is an osmolite naturally present in the human body, able to trap and recall water inside the cells, maintaining their volume and optimal state of hydration even in the presence of external thermal differences. It is also a natural component of the NMF (natural moisturizing factor = natural moisturizing factor) which preserves the integrity of the tight junctions of the stratum corneum, thus reinforcing the barrier function.

SAFFLOWER OLEOSOMES obtained with a solvent-free process from the seeds, have softening properties and restore the proper functioning of the skin barrier. Oleosomes are in fact microspheres compatible with the dermis, naturally contained in the seeds and of which they are the energy reserve: their composition of fatty acids and vitamin E provides protection to the skin by reducing TEWL.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE formula, production and packaging based on 97.9% ingredients of natural origin. Formula without silicones, paraffin, ingredients of animal origin, artificial colors, ethoxylates and EDTA.

Regular price CHF 69.00
/
  • 30 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Suitable for all dehydrated skin, in all climatic conditions.

Apply to face, neck and décolleté, morning and evening, on clean, dry skin. Let it absorb completely, then proceed with the cream.

AQUA / WATER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, BUTYLENE GLYCOL*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS OLEOSOMES -CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE*, LAUROYL LYSINE*, PERFUME / FRAGRANCE, CARBOMER, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE*, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, XANTHAN GUM*, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA STEM EXTRACT*, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM PHYTATE*, GLUCONOLACTONE*, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL*, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID*, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

WATER SOURCE SERUM – Hydratationsaktivierendes Serum

WATER SOURCE SERUM – Hydratationsaktivierendes Serum

WATER SOURCE SERUM – Hydratationsaktivierendes Serum

Durstlöschendes Serum mit frischer und leichter Textur, das der Haut tiefe Feuchtigkeit spendet, ohne sie zu beschweren.

Tiefenhydrierendes Konzentrat, das die Ansammlung von Wasser im Gewebe fördert und die Hautbarriere schützt. Angereichert mit Kaktusfeigenextrakt, Hyaluronsäure und Betain unterstützt es die natürlichen Anpassungsmechanismen der Haut für ein gepflegtes, glattes und strahlendes Gesicht.

Starke Punkte

Splash-Textur
Schnelle Absorption
Anpassungsfähigkeit der Haut
Gefühl einer leichten und seidigen Haut

Hauptzutaten

Kaktusfeigen-Extrakt, entworfen im wissenschaftlichen Garten von Davines Village und angebaut nach den Prinzipien der organischen und regenerativen Kultur. Der Wirkstoff der Schläger ist reich an Mucopolysacchariden, Substanzen, die Wasser speichern können, um eine wirksame feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung zu gewährleisten. Die Synergie zwischen den Molekülen des Pflanzenextrakts ist in der Lage, die Haut zu stärken, indem sie KGE, den Wachstumsfaktor der Keratinozyten, stimuliert. Durch die Aktivierung des KGE ermöglicht der Extrakt der Haut, schneller wieder einen Feuchtigkeitszustand zu erreichen und diesen auch bei äußeren Einflüssen aufrechtzuerhalten, die durch die Schwächung der Hautbarriere zu Austrocknung führen.

MAKRO-HYALURONSÄURE (0,25 %) Ein stark feuchtigkeitsspendendes, hygroskopisches Molekül, das das 1.000-fache seines Gewichts an Wasser speichern kann. Beruhigt die Haut und bewahrt gleichzeitig ihre Weichheit.

BETAINE, gewonnen aus Zuckerrüben, ist ein im menschlichen Körper natürlich vorkommender Osmolit, der in der Lage ist, Wasser in den Zellen einzuschließen und zurückzurufen und so deren Volumen und optimalen Hydratationszustand auch bei äußeren Temperaturunterschieden aufrechtzuerhalten. Es ist außerdem ein natürlicher Bestandteil des NMF (Natural Moisturizing Factor = natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsfaktor), der die Integrität der engen Verbindungen des Stratum Corneum bewahrt und so die Barrierefunktion stärkt.

FARBEN-OLEOSOME, die in einem lösungsmittelfreien Verfahren aus den Samen gewonnen werden, haben weichmachende Eigenschaften und stellen die ordnungsgemäße Funktion der Hautbarriere wieder her. Oleosomen sind in der Tat mit der Dermis kompatible Mikrokügelchen, die natürlicherweise in den Samen enthalten sind und deren Energiereserve sie darstellen: Ihre Zusammensetzung aus Fettsäuren und Vitamin E schützt die Haut, indem sie den TEWL reduziert.

CONSCIOUS SKIN SCIENCE Formel, Produktion und Verpackung basieren zu 97,9 % auf Inhaltsstoffen natürlichen Ursprungs. Formel ohne Silikone, Paraffin, Inhaltsstoffe tierischen Ursprungs, künstliche Farbstoffe, Ethoxylate und EDTA.

Normaler Preis CHF 69.00
/
  • 30 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Geeignet für jede dehydrierte Haut und unter allen klimatischen Bedingungen.

Morgens und abends auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auf saubere, trockene Haut auftragen. Lassen Sie es vollständig einziehen und fahren Sie dann mit der Creme fort.

AQUA / WASSER / EAU*, GLYCERIN*, BUTYLEN GLYCOL*, PENTYLEN GLYCOL*, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS OLEOSOMEN - CAPRYLAT/CAPRAT*, LAUROYL LYSIN*, PARFÜM / DUFT, CARBOMER, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, NATRIUMHYALURONAT*, DICAPRYLYL CARBONAT, XANTHANGUMMI* , OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA STAMMEXTRAKT*, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL*, NATRIUMHYDROXID, NATRIUMPHYTAT*, GLUCONOLACTON*, GLYCINE SOJA ÖL/GLYCINE SOJA (SOJA) ÖL*, NATRIUM BENZOAT, ZITRONENSÄURE*, KALIUMSORBAT, HYDROGENIERTES PALMGLYCERID S CITRAT *

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen