Algae Retinol Face Oil - Face oil

Algae Retinol Face Oil - Face oil
Algae Retinol Face Oil - Face oil
Algae Retinol Face Oil - Face oil

Algae Retinol Face Oil - Face oil

Achieve radiantly clear skin overnight with our award-winning Seaweed Retinol Night Facial Oil that infuses skin with potent seaweed extracts, 1.2% clean retinol, and natural sources of vitamin A to stimulate cell turnover to reveal new, healthy-looking cells and soften the signs of aging.

Our vitamin-rich superhero treatment serum strengthens the moisture barrier and visibly improves wrinkles, pores and uneven texture by drenching your complexion with the 20 known amino acids and free radical-scavenging antioxidants from fermented green tea . Phytonutrient-rich brown seaweed and evening primrose plump skin and lock in moisture for a radiant glow that's always hydrated and never dry.

Note: Incorporating a new retinol into your routine may cause initial skin bleed. This is completely normal, temporary and independent of the process using retinol.

Main ingredients

RETINOL
Clean, BHT-free retinol stimulates cell turnover to reveal new cells and a more youthful-looking complexion. Helps diminish the appearance of wrinkles and blemishes while enhancing skin clarity and radiance.

FERMENTED GREEN TEA
Fermentation amplifies the benefits and absorption of this antioxidant powerhouse rich in polyphenols, tired acids and vitamins A, B and E to soothe stressed skin and ward off free radicals.

CACAY
The highest natural source of vitamin A which supercharges cellular renewal, stimulates natural collagen and delivers mega moisture.

PROPRIETARY SEAWEED
Stimulates natural hyaluronic acid synthesis and is loaded with phytonutrients and omega 3, 6 & 9 for firm, smooth skin.

Size
Regular price CHF 120.00
/
  • 3
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For all skin types.

Apply 6-8 drops at night to cleanse the skin. Use at night for effects that build over time.

Crambe Abyssinica Seed OilLimnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed OilCannabis Sativa Seed OilGlycine Soja (Soybean) OilPseudozyma Epicola / Apricot Kernel Oil / Olive Fruit Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil / Sweet Almond Oil / Angelica Gigas Root Extract Ferment Extract FiltrateBixa Orellana Seed OilOenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose ) Seed OilCaprylic/Capric TriglycerideNigella Sativa Seed OilRetinolCaryodendron Orinocense Seed OilPseudozyma Epicola/Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil Ferment FiltratePseudozyma Epicola/Camellia Sinensis Seed Oil/Glucose/Malt Extract/Soybean Flour/Yeast Extract Ferment FiltrateVaccinium Myrtillus Seed OilHelianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed OilCitrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Peel Oil Alaria Esculenta Extract Laminaria Ochroleuca Extract Plankton Extract Tocopherol Linalool Limonene Farnesol Geraniol

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Recently viewed

Algae Retinol Face Oil - Gesichtsöl

Algae Retinol Face Oil - Gesichtsöl
Algae Retinol Face Oil - Gesichtsöl
Algae Retinol Face Oil - Gesichtsöl

Algae Retinol Face Oil - Gesichtsöl

Erzielen Sie über Nacht eine strahlend klare Haut mit unserem preisgekrönten Seaweed Retinol Night Facial Oil, das die Haut mit wirksamen Algenextrakten, 1,2 % sauberem Retinol und natürlichen Vitamin-A-Quellen anreichert, um die Zellerneuerung zu stimulieren, neue, gesund aussehende Zellen freizulegen und die Anzeichen zu mildern des Alterns.

Unser vitaminreiches Superhelden-Behandlungsserum stärkt die Feuchtigkeitsbarriere und verbessert sichtbar Falten, Poren und ein unebenes Hautbild, indem es Ihren Teint mit den 20 bekannten Aminosäuren und Radikalfänger-Antioxidantien aus fermentiertem Grüntee durchtränkt. Phytonährstoffreiche Braunalge und Nachtkerze machen die Haut praller und schließen Feuchtigkeit ein, für einen strahlenden Glanz, der immer mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt ist und niemals austrocknet.

Hinweis: Die Aufnahme eines neuen Retinols in Ihre Routine kann zu anfänglichen Hautblutungen führen. Dies ist völlig normal, vorübergehend und unabhängig von der Anwendung von Retinol.

Hauptzutaten

RETINOL
Sauberes, BHT-freies Retinol stimuliert den Zellumsatz, um neue Zellen und einen jugendlicher aussehenden Teint freizulegen. Hilft, das Erscheinungsbild von Falten und Hautunreinheiten zu mindern und gleichzeitig die Klarheit und Ausstrahlung der Haut zu verbessern.

FERMENTIERTER GRÜNER TEE
Die Fermentation verstärkt die Vorteile und Absorption dieses antioxidativen Kraftpakets, das reich an Polyphenolen, müden Säuren und den Vitaminen A, B und E ist, um gestresste Haut zu beruhigen und freie Radikale abzuwehren.

CACAY
Die höchste natürliche Vitamin-A-Quelle, die die Zellerneuerung ankurbelt, natürliches Kollagen stimuliert und Mega-Feuchtigkeit spendet.

EIGENE ALGEN
Stimuliert die natürliche Hyaluronsäuresynthese und ist mit Phytonährstoffen und Omega 3, 6 und 9 für straffe, glatte Haut angereichert.

Größe
Normaler Preis CHF 120.00
/
  • 3
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Keine Bewertungen

Pour tous types de peau.

Tragen Sie nachts 6-8 Tropfen auf, um die Haut zu reinigen. Verwenden Sie es nachts für Effekte, die sich mit der Zeit aufbauen.

Crambe Abyssinica Seed OilLimnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed OilCannabis Sativa Seed OilGlycine Soja (Soyabean) OilPseudozyma Epicola / Apricot Kernel Oil / Olive Fruit Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil / Sweet Almond Oil / Angelica Gigas Root Extract Ferment Extract FiltrateBixa Orellana Seed OilOenothera Biennis (Nachtkerze ) Seed OilCaprylic/Capric TriglycerideNigella Sativa Seed OilRetinolCaryodendron Orinocense Seed OilPseudozyma Epicola/Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil FermentfiltratPseudozyma Epicola/Camellia Sinensis Seed Oil/Glucose/Malzextrakt/Sojamehl/Hefeextrakt FermentfiltratVaccinium Myrtillus Seed OilHelianthus Annuus (Sonnenblume) Amaraitus (Sonnenblume) (Bitterorange) Schalenöl Alaria Esculenta-Extrakt Laminaria Ochroleuca-Extrakt Plankton-Extrakt Tocopherol Linalool Limonene Farnesol Geraniol

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Schutzmaske
Exclusif Homme
CHF 52.00
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 39.90
Akne Advanced Clarifying Mask
Eminence
CHF 59.90
Zirkuläres Feuchtigkeitsserum
Dermalogica
CHF 61.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 59.90
Zuletzt Angesehen