Instant Wrinkle Filler

Instant Wrinkle Filler

Instant Wrinkle Filler

Discover the Instant Wrinkle Filler, the certified organic targeted anti-wrinkle treatment. A new generation of hybrid skincare, at the crossroads of skincare and make-up base, for immediate and long-term smoothing effectiveness.

Instantly: its super blurring and filling Silicone-Like texture penetrates wrinkles and furrows to visibly smooth the skin. Its soft, matte finish makes it an excellent make-up base, for a peachy skin effect all day long.

Day after day: its formula concentrated in biotechnological active ingredients (Botox-Like Plant and Pure & Natural Hyaluronic Acid of Low Molecular Weight) acts to correct all types of wrinkles and reduce their appearance durably . Botox-Like Végétal, extracted from Acmella, a flower native to Madagascar, helps to relax the muscles to neutralize expression lines. Low Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid , derived from the biofermentation of wheat, penetrates the skin deeply to boost the natural production of Hyaluronic Acid and fill in deep wrinkles.

The main assets:

Plant-based Botox-Like + Pure & Natural Low Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid: the infallible duo against wrinkles.

  • Botox-Like Vegetal: Smoothing action thanks to Botox-Like Vegetal obtained from the ACMELLA OLERACEA flower from Madagascar, rich in Spilanthol, it has a relaxing power similar to botox to neutralize and smooth expression lines.
  • Pure & Natural Low Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid: Filling action with Pure & Natural Low Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid, derived from the biofermentation of wheat, it penetrates the skin deeply to boost the natural production of Hyaluronic Acid by the fibroblasts and fill deep wrinkles.
  • Rétinol-Like Végétal : a 100% natural active ingredient from Vigna Aconitifolia, a plant native to the arid regions of southern Asia, with seeds rich in protein. Its anti-aging efficacy is equivalent to that of retinol while offering better tolerance. It boosts collagen production to act on deep wrinkles.

100% of the total ingredients are of natural origin.

42.8% of the total ingredients come from Organic Farming.

Regular price CHF 41.90
/
  • 15 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

All skin types.

Every morning, after the day care and before make-up, apply the Instant Wrinkle Filler.

Apply the treatment with your fingertips, directly on your wrinkles, by smoothing movements, from the inside to the outside of the face, until the finish is matte and soft.

HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER)
SEED OIL, SILICA, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE,
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN,
CERA ALBA (BEESWAX)*, PERFUME (FRAGRANCE),
AQUA (WATER), CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER)
SEED OIL*, PROPANEDIOL, APRICOT KERNEL OIL
POLYGLYCERYL-6 ESTERS, POLYGLYCERYL-6 OLEATE,
POLYGLYCERYL-10 OLEATE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC
ACID, SPILANTHES ACMELLA FLOWER/LEAF/STEM
EXTRACT*, ASTRAGALUS MEMBRANACEUS ROOT
EXTRACT, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL,
SORBITAN PALMITATE, CITRONELLOL, KAEMPFEROL,
VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA SEED EXTRACT, HONOKIOL,
MAGNELOL, MALTODEXTRIN, UBIQUINONE,
COUMARIN.

*Ingredients from Organic Farming.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Age Specific
Instant Wrinkle Filler
Patyka
CHF 41.90
Pro-Collagen Lift Mask
Patyka
CHF 89.00
Fundamental Plumping Serum
Patyka
CHF 99.00
Recently viewed

Sofortiger Faltenfüller

Sofortiger Faltenfüller

Sofortiger Faltenfüller

Entdecken Sie den Instant Wrinkle Filler, die zielgerichtete Anti-Falten-Behandlung aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. Eine neue Generation hybrider Hautpflege, an der Schnittstelle von Hautpflege und Make-up-Grundlage, für sofortige und langanhaltende Glättungswirkung.

Sofort: Seine super verwischende und füllende silikonähnliche Textur dringt in Falten und Furchen ein, um die Haut sichtbar zu glätten. Sein weiches, mattes Finish macht es zu einer hervorragenden Make-up-Basis für einen pfirsichfarbenen Hauteffekt den ganzen Tag.

Tag für Tag: Seine Formel mit konzentrierten biotechnologischen Wirkstoffen (Botox-ähnliche pflanzliche und reine und natürliche Hyaluronsäure mit niedrigem Molekulargewicht) wirkt, um alle Arten von Falten zu korrigieren und ihr Aussehen dauerhaft zu reduzieren . Botox-Like Végétal, extrahiert aus Acmella, einer in Madagaskar beheimateten Blume, hilft, die Muskeln zu entspannen und Mimikfältchen zu neutralisieren. Hyaluronsäure mit niedrigem Molekulargewicht , die aus der Biofermentation von Weizen gewonnen wird, dringt tief in die Haut ein, um die natürliche Produktion von Hyaluronsäure anzukurbeln und tiefe Falten aufzufüllen.

Die wichtigsten Vermögenswerte:

Pflanzliche Botox-ähnliche + reine & natürliche Hyaluronsäure mit niedrigem Molekulargewicht: das unfehlbare Duo gegen Falten.

  • Botox-Like Vegetal: Glättende Wirkung dank Botox-Like Vegetal, das aus der ACMELLA OLERACEA-Blume aus Madagaskar gewonnen wird und reich an Spilanthol ist. Es hat eine entspannende Kraft ähnlich Botox, um Mimikfältchen zu neutralisieren und zu glätten.
  • Reine und natürliche Hyaluronsäure mit niedrigem Molekulargewicht: Auffüllende Wirkung mit reiner und natürlicher Hyaluronsäure mit niedrigem Molekulargewicht, die aus der Biofermentation von Weizen gewonnen wird. Sie dringt tief in die Haut ein, um die natürliche Produktion von Hyaluronsäure durch die Fibroblasten zu steigern und tiefe Falten zu füllen.
  • Rétinol-Like Végétal : ein 100 % natürlicher Wirkstoff aus Vigna Aconitifolia, einer in den Trockengebieten Südasiens beheimateten Pflanze mit proteinreichen Samen. Seine Anti-Aging-Wirkung entspricht der von Retinol, bietet aber eine bessere Verträglichkeit. Es kurbelt die Kollagenproduktion an, um auf tiefe Falten einzuwirken.

100% der gesamten Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs.

42,8 % der gesamten Zutaten stammen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Normaler Preis CHF 41.90
/
  • 15 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle Hauttypen.

Tragen Sie jeden Morgen nach der Tagespflege und vor dem Make-up den Instant Wrinkle Filler auf.

Tragen Sie die Behandlung mit Ihren Fingerspitzen direkt auf Ihre Falten auf, indem Sie Bewegungen von innen nach außen glätten, bis das Finish matt und weich ist.

HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SONNENBLUME)
SAMENÖL, SILICA, COCO-CAPRYLAT/CAPRATE,
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN,
CERA ALBA (BIENENWACHS)*, PARFÜM (DUFT),
AQUA (WASSER), CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (DISTELBLUME)
SAMENÖL*, PROPANEDIOL, APRIKOSENKERNÖL
POLYGLYCERYL-6-ESTER, POLYGLYCERYL-6-OLEAT,
POLYGLYCERYL-10-OLEAT, HYDROLYSIERTE HYALURONIK
SÄURE, SPILANTHES ACMELLA BLUME/BLATT/STAMM
EXTRAKT*, ASTRAGALUS MEMBRANACEUS WURZEL
EXTRAKT, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRAKT, TOCOPHEROL,
SORBITANPALMITAT, CITRONELLOL, KAEMPFEROL,
VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA-SAMENEXTRAKT, HONOKIOL,
MAGNELOL, MALTODEXTRIN, UBIQUINON,
Kumarin.

*Zutaten aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen