Youth eye cream

Youth eye cream

Youth eye cream

The Youth Eye Cream combines the revitalizing power of Active Angelica Cells with vegetable Retinol-Like, a powerful collagen booster, to reduce wrinkles around the eye area, firm the skin and revive its radiance.

Concentrated in anti-fatigue active ingredients, this targeted treatment visibly reduces dark circles and puffiness. Infused in soft-focus powder, its highly comforting velvety texture instantly smoothes and enhances the eye contour.

Immediately, the eye contour is intensely hydrated, comfortable and brighter. Day after day, wrinkles are visibly reduced and the skin firmer. Dark circles and puffiness are reduced and the look refreshed.

Main assets:

Active cells of Angelica: obtained by eco-extraction of the leaves, they breathe life back into the heart of the skin cells and reactivate their mechanisms to revitalize the skin and awaken its youth.

Rétinol-Like Végétal: a 100% natural active ingredient from Vigna Aconitifolia, a plant native to the arid regions of southern Asia, with seeds rich in protein. Its anti-aging efficacy is equivalent to that of retinol while offering better tolerance. It stimulates collagen synthesis and restores skin elasticity and firmness.

Main assets:

Buckwheat wax: rich in phytosterols, it stimulates lipolysis and inhibits lipogenesis to visibly reduce fatty pockets.

Terminalia Arjuna: tree native to India recognized in Ayurvedic medicine for its action on blood circulation, it stimulates microcirculation and reduces angiogenesis to correct dark circles and watery bags. It inhibits the enzymes responsible for refining the skin to correct dark circles.

Pure & Natural Low Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid: obtained by biofermentation of lactic acid bacteria and wheat germ, it penetrates the skin deeply and replenishes its water reserves for optimal hydration

Organic Damask Rose Floral Water: obtained by distillation of the flowers, it moisturizes and prevents premature aging of the skin.


Regular price CHF 49.00
/
  • 15 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

All skin types.

Step 1:
Morning and evening, after your serum and before your cream, place a small pearl of the cream on the pulp of your ring finger.

2nd step:
Place your finger on the inner corner of the eye then draw a semi-circle under the eye following the bone and going up to the temple. Start from the inner corner and go up on the eyebrow, always following the bone, up to the temple.

Step 3:
Once the treatment has been applied, apply gentle pressure, in the same order as in step 2. For intensive effectiveness, apply it as a mask once a week.

ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, AQUA (WATER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, APRICOT KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-4 ESTERS, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, CETEARYL OLIVATE, PROPANEDIOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL , MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SORBITAN OLIVATE, OLEIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT, ANGELICA ARCHANGELICA CALLUS EXTRACT, LEVULINIC ACID, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, TERMINALIA ARJUNA EXTRACT*, XANTHAN GUM, VIGNA SEODOLI ACONITIVE EXTRACT , HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM PHYTATE, MALTODEXTRIN, LECITHIN

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Bestseller
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Express moisturizing mask
Estime & Sens
CHF 38.00
Recently viewed

Jugend augencreme

Jugend augencreme

Jugend augencreme

Die Youth Eye Cream kombiniert die revitalisierende Kraft aktiver Angelikazellen mit pflanzlichem Retinol-Like, einem kraftvollen Kollagen-Booster, um Fältchen um die Augenpartie zu reduzieren , die Haut zu straffen und ihre Ausstrahlung wiederzubeleben.

Diese gezielte Behandlung mit konzentrierten Anti-Müdigkeits-Wirkstoffen reduziert Augenringe und Schwellungen sichtbar. Angereichert mit Soft-Focus-Puder, glättet und verfeinert seine höchst beruhigende, samtige Textur sofort die Augenkontur.

Sofort wird die Augenkontur intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, angenehm und strahlender. Tag für Tag werden Fältchen sichtbar gemildert und die Haut straffer. Augenringe und Schwellungen werden reduziert und das Aussehen erfrischt.

Hauptvermögen:

Aktive Engelwurzzellen: Durch Öko-Extraktion der Blätter gewonnen, hauchen sie dem Herzen der Hautzellen wieder Leben ein und reaktivieren ihre Mechanismen, um die Haut zu revitalisieren und ihre Jugend zu erwecken.

Rétinol-Like Végétal: ein 100 % natürlicher Wirkstoff aus Vigna Aconitifolia, einer in den Trockengebieten Südasiens beheimateten Pflanze mit proteinreichen Samen. Seine Anti-Aging-Wirkung entspricht der von Retinol, bietet aber eine bessere Verträglichkeit. Es stimuliert die Kollagensynthese und stellt die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut wieder her.

Hauptvermögen:

Buchweizenwachs: Reich an Phytosterolen, stimuliert es die Lipolyse und hemmt die Lipogenese, um Fettpölsterchen sichtbar zu reduzieren.

Terminalia Arjuna: ein in Indien beheimateter Baum, der in der ayurvedischen Medizin für seine Wirkung auf die Durchblutung anerkannt ist, er stimuliert die Mikrozirkulation und reduziert die Angiogenese, um Augenringe und Tränensäcke zu korrigieren. Es hemmt die Enzyme, die für die Verfeinerung der Haut verantwortlich sind, um Augenringe zu korrigieren.

Reine und natürliche niedermolekulare Hyaluronsäure: wird durch Biofermentation von Milchsäurebakterien und Weizenkeimen gewonnen, dringt tief in die Haut ein und füllt ihre Wasserreserven für eine optimale Hydratation auf

Bio-Damaszener-Rosenblütenwasser: wird durch Destillation der Blüten gewonnen, spendet Feuchtigkeit und beugt vorzeitiger Hautalterung vor.


Normaler Preis CHF 49.00
/
  • 15 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle Hauttypen.

Schritt 1:
Tragen Sie morgens und abends nach Ihrem Serum und vor Ihrer Creme eine kleine Perle der Creme auf das Fruchtfleisch Ihres Ringfingers auf.

2. Schritt:
Legen Sie Ihren Finger auf den inneren Augenwinkel und ziehen Sie dann einen Halbkreis unter dem Auge, der dem Knochen folgt und bis zur Schläfe reicht. Beginnen Sie am inneren Augenwinkel und gehen Sie an der Augenbraue hoch, immer dem Knochen folgend, bis zur Schläfe.

Schritt 3:
Nach dem Auftragen der Behandlung sanften Druck in der gleichen Reihenfolge wie in Schritt 2 ausüben. Für eine intensive Wirkung einmal wöchentlich als Maske auftragen.

ROSA DAMASCENA BLUMENWASSER*, AQUA (WASSER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SONNENBLUMEN) SEED OIL*, APRIKOSENKERNÖL POLYGLYCERYL-4 ESTER, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, CETEARYL OLIVATE, PROPANEDIOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL , MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SORBITAN OLIVATE, OLEIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT, ANGELICA ARCHANGELICA CALLUS EXTRACT, LEVULINIC ACID, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, TERMINALIA ARJUNA EXTRACT*, XANTHAN GUM, VIGNA SEODOLI ACONITIVE EXTRACT , HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE ÖL, NATRIUMPHYTAT, MALTODEXTRIN, LECITHIN

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Antialterung
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Mangostan-Gel-Feuchtigkeitscreme
Eminence
CHF 65.00
Erdbeer-Rhabarber-Hyaluronsäure-Serum
Eminence
CHF 52.00
Zweiphasen-Hydra-Radiance-Öl
Estime & Sens
CHF 47.00
Coconut Age Corrective Feuchtigkeitscreme
Eminence
CHF 69.00
Jugend Augenemulsion
Estime & Sens
CHF 42.00
Zuletzt Angesehen