Bi-phase hydra-radiance oil

Bi-phase hydra-radiance oil

Bi-phase hydra-radiance oil

99% OF NATURAL ORIGIN & 42% OF ORGANIC ORIGIN

The organic moisturizing cocktail for tired and dull skin! Its light, oily and aqueous texture brings suppleness and radiance to dehydrated skin with tightness. It is the "Swiss army knife of the skin", why? It moisturizes, brings radiance and prevents the first signs of aging.
Like a multifruit juice, its composition is ultra vitaminized: organic vegetable oils of pomegranate, sea buckthorn, kukui and raspberry have an antioxidant and nourishing power. The aqueous phase is composed of hyaluronic acid: a real hydration booster for your skin.

Main Ingredients

Sea buckthorn berry oil: Powerful anti-aging with antioxidant, regenerating and calming actions thanks to its vitamin E and carotenoid levels

Kukui oil: Calming and soothing, also used for its restructuring properties thanks to its high omega 6 content

Pomegranate extract: It promotes the synthesis of collagen and restores the circulation of water in the skin.

Regular price CHF 47.00
/
  • 30 mL
  • Free delivery
  • Free return
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

All skin types.

Shake before use.
In the morning and/or evening, on clean, dry skin, apply 1 to 2 pumps to the face and neck, avoiding the eye area.

AQUA (WATER / EAU), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (SUNFLOWER SEED OIL, SUNFLOWER OIL)*, GLYCERIN (GLYCERINE), ALEURITES MOLUCCANUS SEED OIL (KUKUI SEED OIL, HUILE DE KUKUI)*, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL (POMEGRANATE SEED OIL) , POMEGRANATE OIL)*, RUBUS IDAEUS SEED OIL (RASPBERRY SEED OIL, RASPBERRY OIL)*, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL (SEA BUCKTHORN OIL, SEA-BUCKER OIL)*, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT (ACEROLA EXTRACT, D'ACEROLA)*, SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT (GLASSWORT EXTRACT, EXTRACT DE SALICORNE)*, TOCOPHEROL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LEVULINIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, MALTODEXTRIN**, POTASSIUM SORBATE, LIMONENE, CITRAL , LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL


* Ingredient from organic farming

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of Estime&Sens brand products are updated regularly. Before using any brand product, please refer to the ingredient list located on the product packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All
Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 62.00
Preclean
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Cleansing gel "Bonjour-Bonsoir"
Estime & Sens
CHF 25.00
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Stone Crop Hydrating Mist
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Circular Hydration Serum
Dermalogica
CHF 64.00
Recently viewed

Zweiphasen-Hydra-Radiance-Öl

Zweiphasen-Hydra-Radiance-Öl

Zweiphasen-Hydra-Radiance-Öl

99 % NATÜRLICHEN URSPRUNGS & 42 % BIOLOGISCHEN URSPRUNG

Der Bio-Feuchtigkeitscocktail für müde und fahle Haut! Seine leichte, ölige und wässrige Textur verleiht dehydrierter Haut Geschmeidigkeit und Ausstrahlung mit Straffheit. Es ist das "Schweizer Taschenmesser der Haut", warum? Es spendet Feuchtigkeit, bringt Glanz und beugt den ersten Zeichen der Hautalterung vor.
Wie ein Mehrfruchtsaft ist seine Zusammensetzung ultravitaminiert: Bio-Pflanzenöle aus Granatapfel, Sanddorn, Kukui und Himbeere haben eine antioxidative und pflegende Kraft. Die wässrige Phase besteht aus Hyaluronsäure: ein wahrer Feuchtigkeitsbooster für Ihre Haut.

Hauptzutaten

Sanddornbeerenöl: Starkes Anti-Aging mit antioxidativer, regenerierender und beruhigender Wirkung dank seines Gehalts an Vitamin E und Carotinoiden

Kukui-Öl: Beruhigend und wohltuend, wird dank seines hohen Omega-6-Gehalts auch wegen seiner restrukturierenden Eigenschaften verwendet

Granatapfelextrakt: Es fördert die Kollagensynthese und stellt die Wasserzirkulation in der Haut wieder her.

Normaler Preis CHF 47.00
/
  • 30 ml
  • Gratisversand
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
  • Sichere Bezahlung
  • Auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle Hauttypen.

Vor Gebrauch schütteln.
Morgens und/oder abends auf die gereinigte, trockene Haut 1 bis 2 Pumpstöße auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen, dabei die Augenpartie aussparen.

AQUA (WASSER / EAU), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (SONNENBLUMENKERNÖL, SONNENBLUMENÖL)*, GLYCERIN (GLYCERIN), ALEURITES MOLUCCANUS SEED OIL (KUKUI SEED OIL, HUILE DE KUKUI)*, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL (GRANATAPFELKERNÖL) , GRANATAPFELÖL)*, RUBUS IDAEUS SEED OIL (HIMBEER SEED OIL, HIMBBERRY OIL)*, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUCHTÖL (SANDDORNÖL, SANDBUCKERÖL)*, NATRIUMHYALURONAT, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA FRUCHTEXTRAKT (ACEROLA EXTRAKT, D'ACEROLA )*, SALICORNIA HERBACEA-EXTRAKT (WEIßWORTEXTRAKT, EXTRACT DE SALICORNE)*, TOCOPHEROL, PARFUM (DUFTSTOFF), LÄVULINSÄURE, NATRIUMBENZOAT, CAPRYL-/CAPRIC-TRIGLYCERID, NATRIUMLEVULINAT, MALTODEXTRIN**, KALIUMSORBAT, LIMONEN, CITRAL, LINALOOL , CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL


*Zutat aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffe, die in der Zusammensetzung der Produkte der Marke Estime&Sens verwendet werden, werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. Bevor Sie ein Markenprodukt verwenden, lesen Sie bitte die Zutatenliste auf der Produktverpackung, um sicherzustellen, dass die Zutaten für Ihren persönlichen Gebrauch geeignet sind.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Alle
Tägliches Microfoliant
Dermalogica
CHF 55.00
Precleanse – Vorreinigendes Make-up-Entferneröl
Dermalogica
CHF 49.00
Monoi Age Corrective Nachtcreme für Gesicht und Hals
Eminence
CHF 62.00
Hydrating Mist von Stone Crop
Eminence
CHF 40.00
Zuletzt Angesehen